another dog attack in india - some pdf members should please clap

please, spare us already.. you don't give a damn about "farmer suicides", nobody's buying your bull anymore

i am the only indian member who's been talking on and on about late farmer gajendra singh and have made perhaps one thousand posts about farmer suicides. :)

chicha, stop psychoanalyzing a simple problem which has a simple solution. :lol:

But maamu , You call yourself a jamahir & a rationalist & you give in to such irrational fears . tell me ,how does one rationalize an irrational fear with out recourse to psychobabble ?

If solutions were so simple , you & I wouldn't be debating it here.Cats are vectors for diseases which attack humans too & in some cases can be fatal .what if some cat hater comes up with a ' simple solution "to exterminate all stray cats?

I myself am not very comfortable with the notion of street dogs.If they happen to attack humans , they need to be put down or better still do what me & my childhood friends did to a stray we adopted & who got unnecessarily aggressive.We emptied the petrol from one of the scooters parked in the building & poured it on his privates.The poor dog went crazy with the itch caused and spent most of the day rubbing his posterior on the tarmac .The upside was that the dog never misbehaved again.Unfortunately, there are a lot of posters here who'd like to subject you to the same treatment .In Gods name, behave .At least live upto your name.

Any traumatic incident in your life
yes, one that he's related earlier

so back in the day some of his neighbors had a good laugh as their pet pom chased his *** up and down the alley, and little terrified jamahir never recovered, in fact it got worse in much the same way as it does for pedos, y'know... like a lot of them turn out being victims of child abuse themselves...

i am the only indian member who's been talking on and on about late farmer gajendra singh and have made perhaps one thousand posts about farmer suicides. :)
an AAP tool stunt gone wrong...

there's much evil and wrong in the world, it'll consume you whole one of these days.

take Gandhi's advice and be the change..

].

and in my area i have seen at 5:00 am or so a alsatian dog just running free... it was from another part of the area with no sight of the owner.

another large dog ( a labrador ) very near my house was once some years ago, jumping one feet in front of me... if i had turned my face just for a moment it would have torn my neck.`

yeah, there was a thread about that some months ago... good job.

in india, kerala is the only state where active steps ( and similar steps to karachi ) are being taken against dogs...@takeiteasy can add more on this.
I've a recent experience. An uncle ji came in the morning 7AM or so while jogging with his Huuuuge Alsatian(German Shepherd). This beast has nothing tied on to it. Imagine what you are exposed to in a sleepy mood in the morning! I asked him politely to take this beast off my courtyard..Meantime he was claiming the dog was trained by Police training acadamy, he is of --some lineage, no need of rope blah blah.

SJW's are the groups who loves dogs more than humans. Logic fails with them including Maneka Gandhi &Co, PETA's etc. In my town itself there are dog hospitals, dog lodges (where your pet dogs are given royal treatment until you return!). This is when Sarkari hospitals are struggling. A poor malnourished human is not "cute" for these feminists, sjw's who wants only cuteness, love from pet animals - no concern for the reality - Humans are suffering, but they can't see it.

Kerala tried the maximum to cull the street dog menace. These lovable owners of the dogs will dump them in the streets after they develop some disease or get old. These pseudo animal rights groups and supporters. When this state tried to save it's citizen from the dog menace by culling them humanely, the "boycott Kerala for tourism" was going viral in Facebook and even in streets in far flung Europe and Americas. SJWs! No logic, only dharna for things they really don't know.

Atleast, we succeeded partially in bringing up dog licenses which will be the way for future.

yes, one that he's related earlier

so back in the day some of his neighbors had a good laugh as their pet pom chased his *** up and down the alley, and little terrified jamahir never recovered, in fact it got worse in much the same way as it does for pedos, y'know... like a lot of them turn out being victims of child abuse themselves...

Well, unlike paedos, maamu here isn't chasing dogs.He wants them eliminated .That's certainly not rational .

there's much evil and wrong in the world, it'll consume you whole one of these days.

take Gandhi's advice and be the change..

Aaah! You seem to be an optimist. You're still holding out the threat of redemption for him.May your tribe increase.

they still have the teeth, the aggression, the gang attitude... they still will rip into people and cats.
The truth. What happens in Kerala is, after tasting beef and mutton wastes from illegal slaughter houses, these stray dogs as you said exhibits herd mentality like wolves and attacks cows, goats and children. In my town, 33 people are bitten within 15 minutes by a rabid dog! Many people near my place keeps licensed Rifles. They're asked to kill a cow which contacted rabies. NO ONE was ready to shoot and kill the cow - why? Madam Maneka Gandhi & Co will come behind them! News is that a call from Menaka Gandhi's office reached Muvattupuzha municipality where dogs are culled after the mad dog menace.
Don't believe? Here's the news:
Dogs lay siege to a town in Kerala, residents stay indoors fearing attack - The Open Digest
Mad cow creates panic - The Hindu
Stray dog menace: Muvattupuzha municipality in a spot of bother - The Hindu

Atleast, we succeeded partially in bringing up dog licenses which will be the way for future.

ah, good !!

I've a recent experience. An uncle ji came in the morning 7AM or so while jogging with his Huuuuge Alsatian(German Shepherd). This beast has nothing tied on to it. Imagine what you are exposed to in a sleepy mood in the morning! I asked him politely to take this beast off my courtyard..Meantime he was claiming the dog was trained by Police training acadamy, he is of --some lineage, no need of rope blah blah.

yeah, i too had one fellow say that his huge labrador ( another ) dog was former police dog... these excuses !!

SJW's are the groups who loves dogs more than humans. Logic fails with them including Maneka Gandhi &Co, PETA's etc.

maneka gandhi is the one mainly responsible for all this mess... she is insane since 1998 at least.

what is the full form "sjw"??

In my town itself there are dog hospitals, dog lodges (where your pet dogs are given royal treatment until you return!). This is when Sarkari hospitals are struggling. A poor malnourished human is not "cute" for these feminists, sjw's who wants only cuteness, love from pet animals - no concern for the reality - Humans are suffering, but they can't see it.

that is the irony that is not visible to the dog lovers.

this case[1] from jalandhar is from 2012...
Jalandhar, Punjab: Parents of a five-day-old baby who died in the Jalandhar Civil Hospital allege that the baby died because the hospital removed her from the incubator. This, they allege, happened because they couldn't pay Rs. 200 advance that the hospital was asking for.
Even Punjab's Health Minister Madan Mohan Mittal has promised an enquiry within two weeks. "I am shocked by this. I have asked senior officials to investigate the matter and action will be taken against those who are responsible," he said.

and you mention dog lodges, yesterday i read a article about the madras floods where the dog hotels there[2] are taking the effort of transferring those dogs to bangalore... madras flooded with water and diseases and people living under tarpaulin and they provide dogs with luxury... what an idea, sir ji !!

and bangalore being so dog-friendly has at least one dog specialist bakery and there are dog-friendly restaurants[3]... we of course disregard that those dogs might grab bit of a customer just as he is trying to grab a bite of a pizza.

Kerala tried the maximum to cull the street dog menace. These lovable owners of the dogs will dump them in the streets after they develop some disease or get old. These pseudo animal rights groups and supporters. When this state tried to save it's citizen from the dog menace by culling them humanely, the "boycott Kerala for tourism" was going viral in Facebook and even in streets in far flung Europe and Americas. SJWs! No logic, only dharna for things they really don't know.

i had read about local dog lovers making outrage statements about kerala's dog control policy but didn't know about the "boycott kerala for tourism" campaign... what kind of people are these for whom the cries of people being torn apart by dogs does not move them??

“She wanted to know whether the municipal chairman had convened an emergency council meeting and exhorted people to kill stray dogs. I was told that the Minister was mulling legal action against me if that was the case,” Mr. Babu said.
she is totally insane.

she should be handed over to the families of those children killed by dogs... along should be delivered some pdf members who on this thread are taking it all so casually, in fact jokingly.

---

[1] Parents say 5-day-old baby died in hospital as they couldn't pay Rs 200 for incubator

[2] Chennai floods: Dogs from flood-hit from city find safe home in Bangalore hotel | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

[3] 13 Pet-Friendly Restaurants in Bangalore

Dog mauls three-year-old girl in Bengaluru
DECCAN CHRONICLE
Published Jan 5, 2016, 3:57 am IST
Updated Jan 10, 2016, 5:46 pm IST

Stray%20dogs_1.JPG

Representational image

Bengaluru:
A three-year-old girl was mauled by a stray dog while she was playing near her grandmother’s house in Medahalli in KR Puram on Monday. The victim, S. Poorvi, daughter of Satish and Hema, has been bitten on eyelids, nose, lips and cheeks. Some passersby and relatives rushed her to a private nursing home after chasing away the dog, which was allegedly rabid. Hema, a housewife, said, “The dog attacked our daughter around 12.30 pm. She is in the ICU. I am worried as her face has been mauled badly.”

Poorvi’s father Satish, a lab assistant, said that the area is infested with stray dogs.

The doctors attending on the girl said that a small surgery was performed as her left lower eyelid was torn. “Her nose, upper lips and cheeks have been damaged and plastic surgery will be done. She needs four months to recover. She is out of danger,” they said.

Dr Maheshwar Gowda, Joint Director, Animal Husbandry Department (BBMP), said that a team has been deputed to catch the dog and to keep it under observation.

---

source - Dog mauls three-year-old girl in Bengaluru

---

jamahir's comment - wanted to post this article sooner... bangalore is the "dog capital of the world" and i have posted so many posts about dogs attacking or killing people in bangalore and other parts of india... however, some insane members laughed at my posts.

three such members, @Robinhood Pandey , @T-72M1 and @Parul need to be delivered to the family of this attacked girl and the three should be told to laugh at the attacked girl as they did at my posts... another member, @Technogaianist , should show this girl and her family "cute" posters of dogs... however, i won't guarantee the safety of these four pdf members. :)

to mention the "animal husbandry department" of the bangalore municipal authority, their point in keeping the dog under observation is really their reluctance to kill the dog despite it having attacked the girl so brutally.

as again i say, the only proper solution about the dog menace in india is put a few thousand dogs on a island where dog-lovers can visit... the remaining of the 35+ million dogs in india must be eradicated.
Brother you are wrong we are as you as a common sensible educated indian people we opose when opposition comes from u

Politics a part indian govt should make sure this not happen again

As far as humanity concern we are with india

right, blame the victim.

not a word about the rajasthan bjp goverment because of whose injustice, gajendra singh saw that rally tree as his platform to rage about the injustice.

Brother you are wrong we are as you as a common sensible educated indian people we opose when opposition comes from u

i did not understand the underlined part.

thank you... we humans are all one. :tup:

This is all your fault @jamahir .@Super Falcon was slightly coherent in other threads.Talk about creating a stupid & thread & attracting **********

it is not just the carelessly disposed waste... people feed them and defend them should a progressive municipal authority come to take the dogs away.

sterilization neither deters dogs from elsewhere in joining the dog gangs already presented in a area nor does it prevent dogs from attacking people... they still have the teeth, the aggression, the gang attitude... they still will rip into people and cats.

the simple solution is what is done in russia, china, karachi and baghdad...

from [1]...

from [2]...

---

[1] 'Dog-Hunters' Plan Nationwide Killing Spree on Streets of Russia

[2] China Dog Killing Law: Owners Must Get Rid Of Pets In Dayang New District Or Government Will, Officials Say
Killing is not an option, nobody wants to end millions of lives. As I have said before a nationwide program to control the population of stray dogs in India must be in place.
-Sterilisation and immunisation.
-Proper garbage disposal system(no food).
-With no mating or crossing of territories, dog fights will be reduced.
-Less aggressiveness reduces the bites to humans.
-Overtime their no. will dwindle.
-Proper rehabilitation program must be there for the dogs and they must never be left back at the streets.
Please provide your own humane soln to eliminate strays lets see how it works?
Agreed , but lets not apply the same for stray dogs.

Killing is not an option, nobody wants to end millions of lives. As I have said before a nationwide program to control the population of stray dogs in India must be in place.
-Sterilisation and immunisation.
-Proper garbage disposal system(no food).
-With no mating or crossing of territories, dog fights will be reduced.
-Less aggressiveness reduces the bites to humans.
-Overtime their no. will dwindle.
-Proper rehabilitation program must be there for the dogs and they must never be left back at the streets.
We need practical ideas not ideal ones. Other than garbage disposable ( which is really tough to implement) I dont think rest of them is practicable.

Seriously in a country where we cannot control the population of humans (aka intelligent animals which can communicate & exchange info) you expect all these will work for dogs. If we could give provide shelter to homeless that itself will be an achievement.