an Afghan thug and ptm financier caught in Rawalpindi.

No 220 millions corrupts but i meant finding incorrupts in Pakistan among politicians. Imran Khan is not master of everything, am I wrong ?

Imran Khan is a puppet of corrupt individuals and a symbol of tyranny as far as poor people in the country are concerned. The country has been given as dowry to Malik Riaz and Mian Mansha by this incompetent self absorbed messiah of corruption.

His fanatical support will dwindle in time as he is further exposed and left alone to his own minions who can praise him in 50 languages.

Imran Khan is a puppet of corrupt individuals and a symbol of tyranny as far as poor people in the country are concerned. The country has been given as dowry to Malik Riaz and Mian Mansha by this incompetent self absorbed messiah of corruption.

His fanatical support will dwindle in time as he is further exposed and left alone to his own minions who can praise him in 50 languages.

It's unfortunate that his movment was hijacked by corrupts wolves. On other side being in opposition is not same as being in the driving seat. Maybe IK is learning it in hard way.

You do realise that the other side is now more stronger than ever due to IK?

It is your mullah messianic views that one man can alter history with a group of self interest bound capitalists.

You do realise that the other side is now more stronger than ever due to IK?

It is your mullah messianic views that one man can alter history with a group of self interest bound capitalists.

if you accept the democratic rules then you cannot play alone. you have to play with the whole lot.
No I'm still of the views that one man can alter history. Even if created sens among young people, then
Maybe with next generations we can see the results.

May I remind you, one man came with one message, and Islam spread in the world.
May I remind you Allama Iqbal's dream, and Mohammad Ali Jinnah made its dream true...
Yes struggle is not easy, you have up and down, but one day....

if you accept the democratic rules then you cannot play alone. you have to play with the whole lot.
No I'm still of the views that one man can alter history. Even if created sens among young people, then
Maybe with next generations we can see the results.

May I remind you, one man came with one message, and Islam spread in the world.
May I remind you Allama Iqbal's dream, and Mohammad Ali Jinnah made its dream true...
Yes struggle is not easy, you have up and down, but one day....

This is the same fanatical support i was talking about.

The laws passed are unconstitutional and will be hacked off. Democracy does not mean tyranny of MAN

You got issues man more than just Urdu

Rehne de yaar , PDF pe Logo ko Islam sirf tab yaad ata hai jab Sindhi , Balochi , Punjabi , Pathan ki baat ho , Urdu speaking ya Former Migrants tu disposable log hai jitne maar lo koi nai kyun ke Pakistan ke thodi hai yeh :D

Ap ki in baato ki vjaa sy punjab or kpk k 3.5-4 crore post 1947 new entrants k dimagh satak jaatay hain. Kahi aysa na ho vo karachi ka rukh kr ly including my cousins from maternal side.

Sometimes I feel that karachi folks behaves like a shehri bahuu who's never satisfied with her rural in laws :P

Poor soul. Maybe he is making points for its American visa to please Donald trump ( abouta parallel with Mexicans and the wall).
:rofl:

This was totally uncalled for. The guy shared about his personal life events doesn't warrant anyone to use it against him.

Sometimes I feel that karachi folks behaves like a shehri bahuu who's never satisfied with her rural in laws

Buhat si baaten Karachi walo ke bare mai mashoor hai lakin ese baat real mai nai hai .. Trust me you will find so much love , respect for all ethnicity of Pakistan ( Not Afghans ) .

This was totally uncalled for. The guy shared about his personal life events doesn't warrant anyone to use it against him.

First rule of data protection/confidentiality/privacy : never put your private affairs I. Public domain. If you do, then you have to accept it to be used against yourself.

I will quote few posts but for complete picture, you could do a search on all my messages and all the messages of starlord.

3..........2.............1 here comes Afghan supports from Canada , NL and France , these dumb retards who support Afghans in Pakistan must be shot in their D*** and than hang out on DChowks along with their Afghans ..

@waz I am telling you brother sincerely these posters, And i am naming for you to take action ,I told you I wont tag these people but i have to so you can take Action against them , @Pakhtoon yum This guy is a Pashtoon who is filled with hate against Karachi and its resident due to MQM, He is creating a atmosphere of divide among Pakistani's for Afghans , now tell me who would you pick if you have to choose a Pakistani Urdu speaking person or A Afghani which belong to your cast or ethnicity ? His supporters are @Mangus Ortus Novem ( Living in Netherlands ) @Vortex ( Living in France ) from this thread @Angry Easterling ( Living in Canada ) Just notice how none of them live in either Karachi or Pakistan and yet they are constantly supporting illegal Activities inside Pakistan, constantly provoking Pakistani's , and Spreading Misinformation against Pakistani's in other ethnicity's , its a delibrate Attempt to create violence and hate , we have seen such hate in PPPP Govt in Karachi when ANP brought Pashtoons and Afghans from KPK to fight the MQM , when they failed PPPP than give that Job to Liyari Aman Comity aka Uzair Baloch who play football with his rivals heads . I requesting you and @WebMaster to Look into this and immediately ban these Posters because they are working against the Unity of Pakistan while living outside Pakistan

Thank you very much for your post and for tagging me.

Just few words : you can expulse them as much as you want, but till we don’t fix our judicial system, they will continue to come again and again. Maybe with more hate. So what use will be expulsions ? Nothing apart your ego.

The mistake we made without doubt was that we allowed them going outside of refugees camps.

Concerning the fact about keeping illegals : no country send back illegals in war zone. Does Islam allow such thing ?

Now about racism :
1) Afghans are criminals...
2) Afghans criminals...

Guess which sentence is racism and which one is not.

Now you attack me on personal level by say that I’m working against the unity of our country for what not reasons.

May I ask you that aren’t you the guy who requested for a visa for USA ? Aren’t you the guy who is married to an American women ? If I’m not wrong isn’t USA the country who bombed our country ? Isn’t this country (USA) who made Afghanistan a hell ? Had Afghanistan been a country in peace I would have agreed with you to deport any illegal afghani, but unfortunately the country for which you are wanting visa made this impossible.

Thanks for reading me. I have no hate against you, it’s just a disagreement about what we should/could do keeping in mind the situation in Afghanistan.

Hope you removed me from your ignore list if ever you had added me in it.

At least I have never called for your death.

@waz @Dubious @ could you please quote this post and tag @Starlord ?

With replacing “QUOTE="vortex...” by simple quote tags and adding “vortex reply to @Starlord

I will be very thankful

because it’s seems that he put me on his ignore list hence he will never read my reply to him.

It’s easy to accuse someone without letting him to reply.

Afghanistan citizen arrested linked to 5th year APS Anniversary blast 2019

Now I will let you have your own conclusions/opinions about my position.
Thanks.

Did you see what happened to them in the 90s and just recently?

The issue here is that not all, but a large number of afghan citizens are involved in crimes.

I myself have Afghani friends who legally run businesses in Pakistan and others who are legally Pakistani citizens but the point remains.

No country gives a free for all topi drama to refugees. Govt should declare a firm policy regarding this refugee/migrant issue.

Not only afghans but Bangladeshis etc should also be expelled.

Or give them citizenship after proper verification.
Ya I agree. Where did I say I didnt?

Are you in dungeon?

all i wanna know is what kind of wheat these people use that they all get mild soft warnings and moderators take me down like Nixon for benign stuff? not to mention the sectarian zombies.

i would like to know.
Moderators encourage them. Look at that MQM supporter taking passive aggressive jabs at me. He probably learnt it from his Indian daddy

First rule of data protection/confidentiality/privacy : never put your private affairs I. Public domain. If you do, then you have to accept it to be used against yourself.

I will quote few posts but for complete picture, you could do a search on all my messages and all the messages of starlord.

Now I will let you have your own conclusions/opinions about my position.
Thanks.

Gentleman, You aren't one of those stalkers are you? Objection overruled!

Buhat si baaten Karachi walo ke bare mai mashoor hai lakin ese baat real mai nai hai .. Trust me you will find so much love , respect for all ethnicity of Pakistan ( Not Afghans ) .

There's no point in arguing over a hostile nation. I've some Pakhtoon friends from my village and they hold terrible opinion about afghans and only until I joined pdf that I come to know about kpk folks also not getting along with the never going back home kinda guests. But yes some ethnic parties like Anp, juif and pkamp do use them for political purposes.

I wouldnt know coz I dont take you down....

Sabar ker putter! :p:
Do you see that MQM supporter? He goes to every thread and brings me up or what I stand for then when I confront the coward he accuses me of being racist. This was highlighted to the mods like waz but he chooses to ignore it.

I have stated many times that, yes their is bad in them but you cant put them all in the same category. That twat keeps attacking all Pakhtoons and ignores the fact that a pakhtoon is an Afghan but not a kabuli.

Gentleman, You aren't one of those stalkers are you? Objection overruled!

There's no point in arguing over a hostile nation. I've some Pakhtoon friends from my village and they hold terrible opinion about afghans and only until I joined pdf that I come to know about kpk folks also not getting along with the never going back home kinda guests. But yes some ethnic parties like Anp, juif and pkamp do use them for political purposes.
Well then you should also know that it was the pakhtoons that were in highest opposition to Pakistan opening its borders to them.

When we went to war with the Brits, the pakhtoons in pakistan wanted to relocate their civilian pop to Afghanistan. Where as the men stayed behind and continued the war. It was the snakes in Kabul that closed their border and refused to help our civilians. Ever since then no Pakistani Afghan liked them.

That does not mean that we as Pakistani Aghans give up our traditions and historic lands to a puppet that was created by the Brits and ruskies. That is why I said that an Afghan does not mean a person from Afghanistan. No matter how much they would like it to mean that.

Just like how Romania is not populated with Romans. The same case is here. @waz do you understand now?

Do you see that MQM supporter? He goes to every thread and brings me up or what I stand for then when I confront the coward he accuses me of being racist. This was highlighted to the mods like waz but he chooses to ignore it.

I have stated many times that, yes their is bad in them but you cant put them all in the same category. That twat keeps attacking all Pakhtoons and ignores the fact that a pakhtoon is an Afghan but not a kabuli.

Plz forgive me for my transgression, my man Iam even not aware of the politically correct lingo to be used about my fellow punjabis dwelling right next to my village, so how come a guy from karachi would know the difference between a kabuli and Afghani? Gotta do some crash course in Pakistani ethnicities and their allergic tendencies.