an Afghan thug and ptm financier caught in Rawalpindi.

No but when you are lost when you don’t understand in details what is discussed on urdu news channels, it’s yes same as if you are living in dungeon.

That is hard and unfair. You have a thirst for propaganda but cannot understand the language.

English News channels are worst. They are monopolistic and only report what you want to hear.

Urdu seekh lo agar shauq kuch zyada ha to

That is hard and unfair. You have a thirst for propaganda but cannot understand the language.

English News channels are worst. They are monopolistic and only report what you want to hear.

Urdu seekh lo agar shauq kuch zyada ha to

Shauq to hay, laikeen time naheen.

But yes I should learn urdu properly.

Now even English or french news are mostly one sided, so I try to cross check ... and mostly truth is always in between both extremes.

Shauq to hay, laikeen time naheen.

But yes I should learn urdu properly.

Now even English or french news are mostly one sided, so I try to cross check ... and mostly truth is always in between both extremes.

and thats how you end up voting for Imran Khan.

The supreme protector of the corrupts

what no? you can literally steal 49 crores in Pakistan and no law can catch you.

and parliamentarians are now protected by the state and if you call them corrupt you will be taken down under hate speech

Kindly stop spewing such crap! IT IS NEVER SAFE TO SAY!

My Prophet forbade insulting ANYONE! So who are you to claim such BS?

Kindly stop this divide based on race...THAT same hate will eat you up one day!

I posted some Videos from the beloved Afghans , Watch their videos and tell me why should i speak nicely to them, and than there is this clown Pakhtoon guy here who keep insulting , I put him in my ignore list and keep coming at me , I think ignore button is there for a reason right ?
As it is my opinion about Afghans and so does 40-50% of Pakistan, you don't believe me wait until next Afghan is caught or commit a crime and its reported on PDF , than just read peoples comments . Its not just me, Simple fact is Afghans are illegal and anti state and they need to go ..

Can you tell me we dont have PAKISTANI snakes who arent causing harm to Pakistan?...How are they not WORSE? Being PAKISTANI and doing BS?

Already Answer the question , if Pakistani's commit crimes the state must handle it but why would we let Afghans who commit crimes inside our country ? Kia hum ne theka le rakha hai ? and than there are Afghans who abuse my country, Founder of Pakistan, don't accept International borders , woh humare mun pe thokte rahen aur hum Chatay rahen kyun ? just because they have something in common with Pashtoons ? let me remind you Moderator Sahiba , you live in Pakistan not Pakhtoonistan ..

ou answered your own question! Pakistan has no problem with illegal immigrants whatsoever

You lost my interest there, seems like you have no idea about how many illegal Afghans are living in Pakistan , go study and than come back , until than Ciao ..

what no? you can literally steal 49 crores in Pakistan and no law can catch you.

and parliamentarians are now protected by the state and if you call them corrupt you will be taken down under hate speech

Find incorrupted people in Pakistan.

PMIK has no others choice than to keep some of those people in his team etc. And parliament is not 100% PTI.

It will require at least one if not several generations to change the trend in corruption.

I posted some Videos from the beloved Afghans , Watch their videos and tell me why should i speak nicely to them, and than there is this clown Pakhtoon guy here who keep insulting , I put him in my ignore list and keep coming at me , I think ignore button is there for a reason right ?
As it is my opinion about Afghans and so does 40-50% of Pakistan, you don't believe me wait until next Afghan is caught or commit a crime and its reported on PDF , than just read peoples comments . Its not just me, Simple fact is Afghans are illegal and anti state and they need to go ..

Already Answer the question , if Pakistani's commit crimes the state must handle it but why would we let Afghans who commit crimes inside our country ? Kia hum ne theka le rakha hai ? and than there are Afghans who abuse my country, Founder of Pakistan, don't accept International borders , woh humare mun pe thokte rahen aur hum Chatay rahen kyun ? just because they have something in common with Pashtoons ? let me remind you Moderator Sahiba , you live in Pakistan not Pakhtoonistan ..

You lost my interest there, seems like you have no idea about how many illegal Afghans are living in Pakistan , go study and than come back , until than Ciao ..

@Dubious isn’t the ignore functionality for intellectually weak people who cannot hear opposite opinions. ? :partay:

He even made a post where he call me and few others to be hanged on D-Chawk :cheesy:

Poor soul. Maybe he is making points for its American visa to please Donald trump ( abouta parallel with Mexicans and the wall).
:rofl:

He doesn’t understand that till we don’t improve our judicial system, our law enforcement agencies, make more severe punishment like minimum 30 years of jail in case of terrorism etc we can deport as many Afghans we want they will continue to come and come again with probably more hate.

He is the guy who is married to a gaury american, à citizen of USA, he is awaiting visa for USA, the same country who bombed us, who killed our soldiers, who created all the mess in Afghanistan since several years, and he still is bashing all Afghans for all crimes.

Could we deport someone in a war zone country? Even France which is not a Muslim country do not deport to war zone country.

@Starlord

Go fly kites boy, for all I care!!!

No they can't be hahah because Afghans are Pakistani's but only the ones few idiots like, they wants to slaughter millions of afghans who live in Afghanistan and hate Pakistan and Punjabi Army , just to annex the land which literally is a hell hole of the world . Some people are proving to be dumber than Indians .

The reality is that there could never be peace with Indians and afghans until they overwhelm us and vice versa. Punjabi army is just an excuse to fan the ethnic feelings among Pakistanis. Everyone is aware how they treat their own and how many times weve have to use our air assets to spray peace - - - - - - - -

My Prophet forbade insulting ANYONE! So who are you to claim such BS?

Prophet SAWW forbade many other things too.

The problem with majority afghans is they don't even consider us equal human beings to engage with. Such is the magnitude of Aryan syndrome running through their heads.

The reality is that there could never be peace with Indians and afghans until they overwhelm us and vice versa. Punjabi army is just an excuse to fan the ethnic feelings among Pakistanis. Everyone is aware how they treat their own and how many times weve have to use our air assets to spray peace - - - - - - - -

Not just that but i also heard that Quetta's People hate Afghans , and they want them to go back but Govt don't give a F about it .. I can tell you that when Afghans comes to Karachi with help of ANP, they were welcomed by our Pakistan Pashtoons and later, These Afghans kick out those Pashtoons from their own areas , and grab those whole lands , and yet some Pashtoons supports them ..

Rehne de yaar , PDF pe Logo ko Islam sirf tab yaad ata hai jab Sindhi , Balochi , Punjabi , Pathan ki baat ho , Urdu speaking ya Former Migrants tu disposable log hai jitne maar lo koi nai kyun ke Pakistan ke thodi hai yeh :D

Find incorrupted people in Pakistan.

PMIK has no others choice than to keep some of those people in his team etc. And parliament is not 100% PTI.

It will require at least one if not several generations to change the trend in corruption.

Do you believe all 220 million in Pakistan are corrupt?

PM Niazi and his government passed the NAB ordinance by overwhelming majority thanks to friendly opposition in the parliament.

Only deranged fanatical support of Niazi remains now.

Do you believe all 220 million in Pakistan are corrupt?

PM Niazi and his government passed the NAB ordinance by overwhelming majority thanks to friendly opposition in the parliament.

Only deranged fanatical support of Niazi remains now.

No 220 millions corrupts but i meant finding incorrupts in Pakistan among politicians. Imran Khan is not master of everything, am I wrong ?

its not banana republic but something softer then banana called sh1t .