Amir Liaquat Hussain set to join PTI

What about the OP? and Imad khan, Syed1? many on Twitter/FB are actually showing disappointment on this

I saw that too! And i actually liked Syed1s post. But the majority blindly support IK/PTI no matter what they do as you can see from the comments in this thread; and even those who have objections just end up accepting PTIs idiotic actions/decisions.

This is why I say - PTI supporters are no different to patwaris/jialay!

Now you tell me - what truly decent party would accept Amir Liaquat as a member? He isn't just joining - according to the news he will meet IK to announce his joining; and I bet if that happens, he will soon be a senior 'leader in PTI!

I saw that too! And i actually liked Syed1s post. But the majority blindly support IK/PTI no matter what they do as you can see from the comments in this thread; and even those who have objections just end up accepting PTIs idiotic actions/decisions.

This is why I say - PTI supporters are no different to patwaris/jialay!

Now you tell me - what truly decent party would accept Amir Liaquat as a member? He isn't just joining - according to the news he will meet IK to announce his joining; and I bet if that happens, he will soon be a senior 'leader in PTI!

so you saw but ignored coz that would not fit your narrative.

@Bold I have actually never see any Patwari ever raise a voice against any decisions/actions of Not-So Sharif or N-League. so don't compare us with the likes of yourself.

@ RED Part Anyone can become a member, we can't stop even the likes of you from becoming a member. But explain this to me what truely decent party would make this guy a minister?

And as i said before please stay with Not-So Sharif and don't ever join PTI as we already have too many snakes in our party.

@The Sandman @PakSword @Zarvan @Zibago @notorious_eagle @Arsalan

so you saw but ignored coz that would not fit your narrative.

Why do i even bother :hitwall:

@Bold I have actually never see any Patwari ever raise a voice against any decisions/actions of Not-So Sharif or N-League. so don't compare us with the likes of yourself.

If I'm a patwari then please just search my post history and you'll be proven wrong.

The sad part is that you fanatics consider anyone who doesn't agree with you to be patwaris...just like IKs Taliban brothers who consider anyone who opposes them to be kafirs.

@ RED Part Anyone can become a member, we can't stop even the likes of you from becoming a member. But explain this to me what truely decent party would make this guy a minister?

MQM! The same party with whom IK was buddies during a recent period. Seems PTI is the new MAN!

And as i said before please stay with Not-So Sharif and don't ever join PTI as we already have too many snakes in our party.

Stop begging the snakes to join and rejoicing them leaving PML/PPP to join the 'naya Pakistan with same old politicians' party!

He is not ideological material. Like Ayesha Gullalai, he wants "him" to benefit from the relationship instead of people of Pakistan.

Why do i even bother :hitwall:

Exactly, please don't bother

If I'm a patwari then please just search my post history and you'll be proven wrong.

I have seen your pro-NLeague posts, but if you weren't afraid of people checking your history you would not have locked your profile. Anyway if you are not a NLeague supporter and support PPP or MQM then that is even worse than being a Patwari.......so its your call.
upload_2017-10-25_9-56-50.png

I know you are not a Jiyala, coz here is a Anti-PPP post from you
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/sc-a...oad-for-a-month-for-medical-treatment.514793/

So your chances of being a patwari is higher but you can still be a supporter of MQM, ANP, JUIF.

The sad part is that you fanatics consider anyone who doesn't agree with you to be patwaris...just like IKs Taliban brothers who consider anyone who opposes them to be kafirs.

Drumroll please.......... Taliban are actually brothers, children and partners as per his own statement.

Nawaz-Shareef-Taliban-Kids.png

And Shahbaz endorsed that Taliban and his narrative are the same

01.jpg

MQM! The same party with whom IK was buddies during a recent period. Seems PTI is the new MAN!

How is this related to Daniyal Aziz being a Minister?

Stop begging the snakes to join and rejoicing them leaving PML/PPP to join the 'naya Pakistan with same old politicians' party!

Maybe you need to get your eyes checked, i am begging snakes not to join PTI and i surely never have rejoiced when any of the goons that leave PPP/NLeague join PTI.........Not once.

Bohot Bohot Mubarak ho PTI waloon ko. This is one person no opposition party will regret not having on board.
Sehra bandi kub hay

Exactly, please don't bother

You're right. You're a fanatic. I can't change that.

I have seen your pro-NLeague posts, but if you weren't afraid of people checking your history you would not have locked your profile. Anyway if you are not a NLeague supporter and support PPP or MQM then that is even worse than being a Patwari.......so its your call.

I have also made many pro PPP, MQM, Musharraf party and believe it or not PTI/IK posts. But the obsession with PML is so strong with you fanatics, that you will only notice the posts that trigger you (pro PML).

BTW I didn't realise my profile was private...wouldnt have invited you to go through my posts if i had known.

I know you are not a Jiyala, coz here is a Anti-PPP post from you
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/sc-a...oad-for-a-month-for-medical-treatment.514793/

So your chances of being a patwari is higher but you can still be a supporter of MQM, ANP, JUIF.

Did the possibility even occur to you that may be I don't support any single politician or party in Pakistan? That just because I criticise PTI doesn't mean I'm pro xyz?

Or did the fanatical side take over and you saw only black and white - that either i must be a blind follower like you or be the enemy?

Drumroll please.......... Taliban are actually brothers, children and partners as per his own statement.

Shoot him please. Then stuff him and keep him as decoration at bani gala. Then please do the same to Taliban Khan.

And Shahbaz endorsed that Taliban and his narrative are the same

Add SS to the collection.

How is this related to Daniyal Aziz being a Minister?

I thought you were talking about cartoon Liaquat being made minister during Musharraf times.

Maybe you need to get your eyes checked, i am begging snakes not to join PTI and i surely never have rejoiced when any of the goons that leave PPP/NLeague join PTI.........Not once.

Half of PTI are snakes - former PPP/Q/PML/Musharraf. It's already a snake / lota party. You keep begging all you want, your leaders don't give a damn. And you keep hallucinating all you want - but there is no difference between the snakes and PTI.

The non-fanatics like me can see this. The fanatics like you cannot.

Now call me a patwari and go back into denial!

I dont know what is the fuss. There is no angel here in Pakistan, not in politics, judiciary, media, bearucracy, military. All said organizations are core to the corrupt because Pakistanis are corrupt. Dont want to say about characters but we all know each other. Bhai jese awam hogee wese hukumran honge aur idaro k log honge. Aamir is just a joker who has a very good fan following that can gather massive votes and help PTI in karachi. Its a simple rule.
We should not talk about morality because we have numerous stories of immorality in every aspects of life and we know where our people stands on moral values related to whatever institutions and parties they are belong to. So guys chill. A guy just joined a party to help each other.

I have also made many pro PPP, MQM, Musharraf party and believe it or not PTI/IK posts. But the obsession with PML is so strong with you fanatics, that you will only notice the posts that trigger you (pro PML).

BTW I didn't realise my profile was private...wouldnt have invited you to go through my posts if i had known.

Did the possibility even occur to you that may be I don't support any single politician or party in Pakistan? That just because I criticise PTI doesn't mean I'm pro xyz?

Or did the fanatical side take over and you saw only black and white - that either i must be a blind follower like you or be the enemy?

Shoot him please. Then stuff him and keep him as decoration at bani gala. Then please do the same to Taliban Khan.

I thought you were talking about cartoon Liaquat being made minister during Musharraf times.

Half of PTI are snakes - former PPP/Q/PML/Musharraf. It's already a snake / lota party. You keep begging all you want, your leaders don't give a damn. And you keep hallucinating all you want - but there is no difference between the snakes and PTI.

All noon league are snakes and looting this country since 40 years. Dont need to mention ppp. Only difference between ppp and noon league is noon looting this coutry with the help of mafias and our institutions.

pti is temporary party and will end with life of ik so ideal for temporary lota like Amir liaqat

How am i a fanatic? Do you even know what a fanatic means?

Almost 99% of your posts are Anti- PTI, why is that? This is the first time PTI has come into power in KPK and have never been in power anywhere else, but if someone is to read your posts only, it would seem that all the problems facing Pakistan is because of PTI.

If you don't support any party then what are your reasons for being such a staunch Anti-PTI, now believe it or not, I actually want to understand your point of view........only coz you say your not a patwari or N_league supporter.

Thats what we want too

Also what part of me saying that we have enough snakes already in the party you don't understand? I have already said it 3 times but you keep ignoring it and repeating the same thing over and over again.

PTI is willing to take this joker and extremely lose political character....this is a sign of desperation from PTI.
They need someone strong to help them in Karachi and they think this dogla aadmi can help them.

The situation is desperate in Karachi for PTI to be honest, their vote bank is reduced to few thousand's in karachi, people like Alvi, imran ismail and Vawda have failed to show progress in Karachi so not a bad decision to include aamir liaqat.