Amid COVID-19 a talented Pakistani Hindu got commission as GD pilot in Pakistan Air Force

For just show off and these were under the immense pressure of hindu majority

images

this is reality not a show off ,
you are requested to remove ban on minorities to get high post in your articles of constitution of pakistan . even for the sake of showoff .

Pakistan is an Islamic country. Islam has built-in protections for minorities. These protections were there even before the concept of Western Democracy that you seem so enamored with. As far as India is concerned, you might have all the words in your Constitution but the fact is that the society, the state and the country has become an RSS state. Hindus cannot give equal rights to Hindus (remember the caste system) how can they give equal rights to non-Hindus? Equal rights in India is an Oxymoron.

Pakistan is not a secular country and never was and we don’t make any apologies about it. Some of the bull $hit we hear from younger members on this forum, mostly expatriates, about equal rights for minorities is just bull$hit. Having said that in recent years, India has become hell for Muslims but our treatment of minorities (except for Ahmadies and they deserve it) has improved. Muslims spent 70 years trying to prove their loyalty to India but ultimately they ended up in the $hithole (God bless Jinnah for foreseeing that) So don’t give me examples of the Indian Muslims who did flips to prove their loyalty as a sign of how good India is for Muslims. The reality is on the streets of East New Delhi and Kanpur. In other words, shut the #uck up, drink a urine cola, eat some Fried Cow Dung and bath in Cow Dung. All of these are normal practices in India and stop wasting bandwidth on this forum with your BS as we have no respect for your kind here.

As far as this news about a Hindu pilot in PAF, he has not become a GDP pilot. He has just been selected as a cadet. 60% of the cadets, irrespective of the religion, never graduate from the academy and even less make it to operational fighter squadrons. I can assure you that if he does graduate he will end up flying dual seat small transports and will never do a solo on a single seat fighter. If he does, India must have collapsed as a nation state by then.

i am certain that hindu boy will never get chance to fly fighter aircraft .

images

this is reality not a show off ,
you are requested to remove ban on minorities to get high post in your articles of constitution . even for showoff .
We are requested to do nothing. Thanks for posting pictures of figureheads. Next time a Muslim PM would be nice. We both know that those figureheads are just a publicity stunt.

You Shiites have loyalty issues... but this is a story for another time.

very good to see all pakistanis are brothers ,but not in constitution of pakistan .
Countries have rules you know. In the USA only Natural Born citizens can be the president of the United States. Arnold Schwarzenegger is excluded from that Privilege. Please complain about that in an American forum. They will show you some love for your super secular plans.

We are requested to do nothing. Thanks for posting pictures of figureheads. Next time a Muslim PM would be nice. We both know that those figureheads are just a publicity stunt.

You Shiites have loyalty issues... but this is a story for another time.

if any muslim becomes PM of india then you will say make a sunni pm , if sunni will become you will say make one wahabi then you will complaint there is no barelvi PM. there is no limit . we have got muslims on mosts of the posts .
there is no ban on minorities on taking post of PM in indian constitution as your constitution bans non muslims from such posts .
PM post in india depends on popularity , ability and mass appeal , no PM is selected by army . manmohan is a minority sikh was PM for ten years .

Countries have rules you know. In the USA only Natural Born citizens can be the president of the United States. Arnold Schwarzenegger is excluded from that Privilege. Please complain about that in an American forum. They will show you some love for your super secular plans.
my dear arnold was elected governor of one american state , pl search . you just make one hindu governor of any province in pakistan .

Amid COVID-19 a talented Pakistani Hindu got commission as GD pilot in Pakistan Air Force.

Rafique Ahmed Khokhar@RafiqueKhokhar

Congratulations to Rahul Dev on his selection as GD Pilot in Pakistan Air Force (PAF). He hails from a remote village of Tharparkar, Sindh. All our love and prayers for him.
1f495.png

Partab Shivani@PartabShiwani

Good news during COVID-19 tense situation
Thar rocked again
Congratulations , Rahul Dev who hails from very remote village of Tharparkar , has been selected as GD Pilot in Pakistan Air Force. @gabeeno @MJibranNasir @ShehzadRoy @KlasraRauf

Whole of Pakistan is with you. Hope to hear many great things from our hero.

if any muslim becomes PM of india then you will say make a sunni pm , if sunni will become you will say make one wahabi . there is no limit . we have got muslims on mosts of the posts .
there is no ban on minorities on taking post of PM in indian constitution as your constitution bans non muslims from such posts .
PM post in india depends on popularity , ability and mass appeal , no PM is selected by army . manmohan is a minority sikh was PM for ten years .
I don’t want a Hindu PM for Pakistan and not a Muslim PM for India. Somethings don’t need to happen just to show the world how „woke“ you are. I don’t want to know what a „Muslim“ (= someone with an Arabic or Persian name) has to do in order to become India’s PM.

my dear arnold was elected governor of one american state , pl search . you just make one hindu governor of any province in pakistan .
I know but still he cannot become the POTUS Just because of his place of birth and citizenship of his parents. Different country, different rules.

Pakistan is an Islamic country. Islam has built-in protections for minorities. These protections were there even before the concept of Western Democracy that you seem so enamored with. As far as India is concerned, you might have all the words in your Constitution but the fact is that the society, the state and the country has become an RSS state. Hindus cannot give equal rights to Hindus (remember the caste system) how can they give equal rights to non-Hindus? Equal rights in India is an Oxymoron.

Pakistan is not a secular country and never was and we don’t make any apologies about it. Some of the bull $hit we hear from younger members on this forum, mostly expatriates, about equal rights for minorities is just bull$hit. Having said that in recent years, India has become hell for Muslims but our treatment of minorities (except for Ahmadies and they deserve it) has improved. Muslims spent 70 years trying to prove their loyalty to India but ultimately they ended up in the $hithole (God bless Jinnah for foreseeing that) So don’t give me examples of the Indian Muslims who did flips to prove their loyalty as a sign of how good India is for Muslims. The reality is on the streets of East New Delhi and Kanpur. In other words, shut the #uck up, drink a urine cola, eat some Fried Cow Dung and bath in Cow Dung. All of these are normal practices in India and stop wasting bandwidth on this forum with your BS as we have no respect for your kind here.

As far as this news about a Hindu pilot in PAF, he has not become a GDP pilot. He has just been selected as a cadet. 60% of the cadets, irrespective of the religion, never graduate from the academy and even less make it to operational fighter squadrons. I can assure you that if he does graduate he will end up flying dual seat small transports and will never do a solo on a single seat fighter. If he does, India must have collapsed as a nation state by then.
Thank you for your honesty. Indians, in general, are aware of the treatment given to non-Muslims and particularly Hindus in Pakistan. No amount of verbal acrobatics by some members will change that.

Whole of Pakistan is with you. Hope to hear many great things from our hero.

hope this hero gets chance to fly fighter aircraft , though there is only 0.1 percent chance .

I don’t want a Hindu PM for Pakistan and not a Muslim PM for India. Somethings don’t need to happen just to show the world how „woke“ you are. I don’t want to know what a „Muslim“ (= someone with an Arabic or Persian name) has to do in order to become India’s PM.

I know but still he cannot become the POTUS Just because of his place of birth and citizenship of his parents. Different country, different rules.

some people are demanding muslim PM for india . indian constitution allows all citizens to fight for post of PM .there is no ban on muslims for that post.

hope this hero gets chance to fly fighter aircraft , though there is only 0.1 percent chance .

some people are demanding muslim PM for india . indian constitution allows all citizens to fight for post of PM .there is no ban on muslims for that post.

The comparison you are doing is non sense , Indian and pakistani demographics are very different . Why should we select some one forcefully and make him a figurehead out of a minority which is not even 0.5 percent , minorities are almost every department of pakistan , infact there are special Quotas for them:p:. Does US ever had a women president ? Minorities in india are realities because they are not actually minorities at 30-40 percent. What is the composition of hindus and others in India :what: . Actually You Guys have to prove to the world we dont need! Period

Pata nahi konsi Mantaq hay tumhari Ay Ghalib
Aik aur chalees barabar nahi hotay

if any muslim becomes PM of india then you will say make a sunni pm , if sunni will become you will say make one wahabi then you will complaint there is no barelvi PM. there is no limit . we have got muslims on mosts of the posts .

Aay do takay k ghalib mere swalon k jawab nahi diye tum ne lgta ha sawal pasand nahi aye.

The comparison you are doing is non sense , Indian and pakistani demographics are very different . Why should we select some one forcefully and make him a figurehead out of a minority which is not even 0.5 percent , minorities are almost every department of pakistan , infact there are special Quotas for them:p:. Does US ever had a women president ? Minorities in india are realities because they are not actually minorities at 30-40 percent. What is the composition of hindus and others in India :what: . Actually You Guys have to prove to the world we dont need! Period

Pata nahi konsi Mantaq hay tumhari Ay Ghalib
Aik aur chalees barabar nahi hotay

why do you fear from minorities ? are non muslims not capable of running pakistan ? why ban them in constitution from getting top posts ?

meri yahi mantaq hai gorgin ,
ek minority ho sakta hai chalis majority par bhari :enjoy:

why you fear from minorities ? are non muslims not capable of running pakistan ? why ban them in constitution from getting top posts ?

Because Our Constitution is Islamic , and i dont think so any minority can better implement or interpret those laws. Will Hindus Accept Sharia law In India ?? We also want Sharia law in india. Muslims are not a minority 200 + million is not a minority.
Yes It would be possible when we conquer india and our demography change , We will think about may be having a hindu president . It will make more sense then.

Shaadi nikah parha kay kartay ho ghalib Keh phairay lay kay ??
Tum humaray phairay lagwana chahtay ho.. jub kay hum bhi musalman aur larki bhi.