Amid COVID-19 a talented Pakistani Hindu got commission as GD pilot in Pakistan Air Force

Because Our Constitution is Islamic , and i dont think so any minority can better implement or interpret those laws. Will Hindus Accept Sharia law In India ?? We also want Sharia law in india. Muslims are not a minority 200 + million is not a minority.
Yes It would be possible when we conquer india and our demography change , We will think about may be having a hindu president . It will make more sense then.

Shaadi nikah parha kay kartay ho ghalib Keh phairay lay kay ??
Tum humaray phairay lagwana chahta hoy jub kay hum bhi musalman aur larki bhi.

so what if your country is islamic ? you follow democratic system of government , there is no sharia law in your governance . you run modern form of governments ,
so give equal rights to minorities .
even in aurangjebs time hindus were appointed top generals , governors of provinces , there were muslim qazis who decided on religious matters .

kaisi ajeeb baten karta hai gorgin ,
kaun kahta hai nikah ke baad phere le lo galib ?

this is reality not a show off ,
you are requested to remove ban on minorities to get high post in your articles of constitution of pakistan . even for the sake of showoff .
Not possible
And what does non Muslim president or PM do in Islamic Republic just like your high post NON HINDUS officials did???

NOTHING for minorities in India

Indian policy and mentality that you bring here :azn: as well as the logics you are presenting say so:taz:.

NON MUSLIM CHIEF OF THE AIR STAFF

Air Vice Marshal Allan Perry-Keene

Air Vice Marshal Richard Atcherley

Air Vice Marshal Leslie William Cannon

Air Vice Marshal Arthur McDonald

Air Marshal Zafar Chaudhry
Lol most of them are those who chose to stay in Pakistan after 1947. Aren't they?

And I didn't even mention other minorities. I talked about only Muslims. If we include Sikhs , Jains and Christians too, the list would be too long . So btch please.

We are requested to do nothing. Thanks for posting pictures of figureheads. Next time a Muslim PM would be nice. We both know that those figureheads are just a publicity stunt.

You Shiites have loyalty issues... but this is a story for another time.

Figureheads :D:D

Chief Justice of India
ChIef Election Commissioner
Cabinet Secretary
Chief Secretary
Chief Minister
Director of Intelligence Bureau

Are these posts figure head too?? Or may be in Pakistan they are and you let your Army play all these roles ? Because in India these posts are extremely powerful.

Not possible
And what does non Muslim president or PM do in Islamic Republic just like your high post NON HINDUS officials did???

In India, minorities are having similar rights as same as Hindus.

Everything is for minorities in India. People only need to read the history of India after the independence.

I have seen minorities as a captain of cricket team, president, top actors and singer's, army heads, top politicians etc...

Not possible

Minorities can sit for any exam in India and clear it. Any exam. No bias. And they do clear it.

Muslims can also fight elections for any post. And they win if they can manage the numbers.

So the system isn't against them. Sky is the limit for every individual in India.

so what if your country is islamic ? you follow democratic system of government , there is no sharia law in your governance . you run modern form of governments ,
so give equal rights to minorities .
even in aurangjebs time hindus were appointed top generals , governors of provinces , there were muslim qazis who decided on religious matters .

The biggest representation of it being based on shariah is that a head of state cannot be from any other religion itself is based on shariah. And that is indiscriminately true for all minorities.
Secondly we are democracy , we also have ministers from minorities just like aurangzaib had. But as i said right now our demographic composition is very different . 99 percent Muslims and a leader from a minority very difficult sir.

You guys are carrying the legacies of Mughals era ,Bring it back and Implement shariah law in india. Muslims are not a minority there. And neither was aurangjeb nominated by pandit thakur lal for that post also remember.

Taking advantage of this to sneak in a Public Service Message for everyone.

Please, next time you think about or see someone attacking all Hindus or Hinduism in an argument with Indians, politely correct them that by doing so they are also abusing and disrespecting Pakistani citizens like Rahul Dev who follow Hinduism.

Distinguish between India & Hinduism or Hindutva/Sanghis and Hinduism.

Always. Pakistan first.

@SHAH BAAZ

images

altamas-kabir.jpg

chief justice

Id_2_copy_original.jpg

Rana Bahubhali Bhagwandas Chief Justice of Pakistan
Rana_Bhagwandas.jpg

CHIEF OF Air STAFF (PAF) retired Air Marshal Zafar Ahmed Chaudhry

5df9fc4f0081a.jpg

images

altamas-kabir.jpg

chief justice

Id_2_copy_original.jpg

air marshall latif air chief
Rana_Bhagwandas.jpg

5df9fc4f0081a.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Pakistan Air Force

· Air Vice Marshal Eric Gordon Hall (1947-1977)

· Air Vice Marshal Michael John O'Brian

· Air Commodore Patrick Desmond Callaghan (1945-1971)

· Air Commodore Charles H Zuzarte SBt

· Air Commodore Hilary Zuzarte SBt

· Group Captain Cecil Chaudhry

· Air Commodore Nazir Latif

· Wing Commander Mervyn L. Middlecoat

· Squadron Leader Peter Christy

Pakistan Army

· Major General Julian Peter

· Major General Noel Israel Khokhar

· Brigadier Samson Simon Sharaf

· Brigadier Mervyn Cardoza

· Brigadier Daniel Austin

Pakistan Navy

· Rear-Admiral Leslie Mungavin

Civil services and police

· Manuel Misquita, former mayor of Karachi.[74]

· Dr Dilshad Najmuddin ex IG Police and former ambassador

· Cincinnatus Fabian D'Abreo, administrator and politician

· Shahbaz Bhatti, member of the National Assembly[75] and Federal Minister for Minorities Affairs from 2008 - 2011.[76]

Other

· Dewan Buhadar S. P. Singha, (First speaker of the West Punjab Legislative Assembly after 1947)

· Jerome D'Silva, businessman from Karachi.

· Menin Rodrigues, businessman from Karachi.

· Sunny Benjamin John, singer from Karachi.

· Roland deSouza, Professional Engineer and businessman.

· Quentin D’Silva, former Chairman & Chief Executive of Shell Pakistan Limited.

· Asher John, senior journalist and former chief news editor of the daily Pakistan Today and former editor quality Daily Times.

· Cyril Almeida, journalist and an assistant editor for the daily newspaper Dawn.

· Naveed Inayat,Businessman N John International

· Cyril Khokhar, A professional Software Engineer and social activist for development of Christian Community in Pakistan.

· Cecil Joel, A businessman , professional scientist and engineer most notably renowned for working at NASA and MIT.

· Nasir Saeed, Freelance columnist

· Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Pakistan Rana Bhagwandas.

Rana_Bhagwandas.jpg

5df9fc4f0081a.jpg

Pakistan Air Force

Pakistan Army

Pakistan Navy

· Shahbaz Bhatti, member of the National Assembly[75] and Federal Minister for Minorities Affairs from 2008 - 2011.[76]

Other

· Dewan Buhadar S. P. Singha, (First speaker of the West Punjab Legislative Assembly after 1947)

· Asher John, senior journalist and former chief news editor of the daily Pakistan Today and former editor quality Daily Times.

· Cyril Almeida, journalist and an assistant editor for the daily newspaper Dawn.

· Cyril Khokhar, A professional Software Engineer and social activist for development of Christian Community in Pakistan.

· Cecil Joel, A businessman , professional scientist and engineer most notably renowned for working at NASA and MIT.

· Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Pakistan Rana Bhagwandas.[/QUOTE]

I m not sure what you are trying to prove, read your article 41(2), which says- that only Muslims can become President, thereby denying minorities the chance to hold the highest position of power. The Constitution also provides for the set up of the Islamic Council, created to safeguard Islamic ideology. The Islamic Council can shape governmental decisions, actions and policy, which creates an institutionalised priority for Islamic ideas to the detriment of religious minorities

Rana_Bhagwandas.jpg

5df9fc4f0081a.jpg

Pakistan Air Force

Pakistan Army

Pakistan Navy

Other

· Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Pakistan Rana Bhagwandas.[/QUOTE]

just give them equal status and rights with muslims in your constitution .