Am I BIASED or IMPARTIAL?

ahmeddsid

Hello Friends, I would like to Know about my Participation in this Forum. I would also ask the Moderators, Think Tanks, Senior Members and Others to join In and Help me.

1) I want to know if I am Biased towards the Pakistani Defense Forces

2) I want to know If I am Biased towards anything In general (Be Specific in your answer regarding this please.)

Basically I Would like you all to Rate Me In this Forum. If a Majority of the Moderators Feel I am Biased and a pain in the *** for them, I Will Voluntarily go away from this Forum.

Hope to hear your Valued Suggestions and Feedback. God Speed

Hey Buddy this is just an argument i don't think you have said or done anything wrong. this is a fun of arguing with each other and please don't leave this forum regards

Saad

Well, till now I have found your contributions quite positive and not really biased. But being not biased doesn’t mean that one has to suck up to the members and mods to remain here, this forum respects criticism that is backed up by the facts….Majority members are mature enough to take criticism positively and respond accordingly….

Look we all are anonymous to each other and we purely respect each other on the basis of each others posts and inputs not on what they are or how they look….Its an equal opportunity for all......

It’s not popularity contest going on here , so till the time you are positively posting, you will be respected. The moment one crosses the line, the only heading to follow is down south…

Happy posting :cheers:

Comeon buddy no need to get emotional. Most of Indians here post BS and troll specially newcomers who have joined this forum recently. All I have seen they are posting illogical comments when they run out of logical replies to any thread that is against India.
There is no harm in behaving like a biased person specially defending your country.
It is better to be biased than a hypocrite.
Forums are places where there are no real faces. All are hiding behind many IDs so no need to get emotional buddy.

Just stay cool and calm.

yeah dude....we will like to have someone from bollywood :P ;).....so please dont go away....

You guys know onething. What I love the most of My Pakistani friends here is that what ever they say comes from their heart. Gaali bhi dete hain to dil se dete hain... I just wish to share a "Sher" I once wrote;

Dimag se Hindu hoon aur dil se Musalman
mai hoon jahan ka, aur mera hai jahan

No wonder all great shayars are Muslims as one needs a Dil to write shairee...

In bad times we look for bad things in each other. This is why we need good times so that we can enjoy the better things of each other...

How about having a Shairee section on Defence.pk? I think we need one so that we can take refuse when debates get hotter.

RK

The difference of opinion is the spirit of debate. this forum does well in that. So despite our difference in opinion, we get an opportunity to get to know what is the opinion on the other side. So, give your opinions all you want...............

Thanks for all your Support guys, The Thing is that, This is the first time I am part of a Forum. I scanned Various Indian Forums, and Pakistani Forums and zeroed on this Forum because this is Impartial.

I have been accused of many things, One Senior Member went on to say HE will get me banned or His Name is not (his name).

What hurts me most is that, some BD members (not all BD members) Hates India beyond any sensible means. The Pakistani Members are patriotic and warm at the same time. I am not Classifying anyone But I had to say this.

I am not being Emotional, but just had to express all this :), better to express than to be a Hypocrite :) God Speed

Ahmedsid, I think you are a great guy and your posts are always mature and sensible.

Don't bother about some people making silly accusations against you.

I don't know why some members here are picking on you - perhaps the moderators should look into the matter.

Well, i can't say you are biased.You are just a patriotic Indian.Anyway i hope you stay here...

You are Biased;),get out of the forum:P

Just joking Bro,no you are not biased.I think same as SaadAhmed,you are Patriotic,but not biased.:agree:

Hello Friends, I would like to Know about my Participation in this Forum. I would also ask the Moderators, Think Tanks, Senior Members and Others to join In and Help me.

1) I want to know if I am Biased towards the Pakistani Defense Forces

2) I want to know If I am Biased towards anything In general (Be Specific in your answer regarding this please.)

Basically I Would like you all to Rate Me In this Forum. If a Majority of the Moderators Feel I am Biased and a pain in the *** for them, I Will Voluntarily go away from this Forum.

Hope to hear your Valued Suggestions and Feedback. God Speed

I think you are a young chap.

You shouldn't be bothered what others think. None of us are without some kind of biases -if in books even god says x y or z is his chosen ones, groups or the right people, then who are we not to be biased?. Are you greater than him?
Nor should you yearn to be accepted.

All the best.

I think you are a young chap.

You shouldn't be bothered what others think. None of us are without some kind of biases -if in books even god says x y or z is his chosen ones, groups or the right people, then who are we not to be biased?. Are you greater than him?
Nor should you yearn to be accepted.

All the best.
Not trying to be accepted Sirji, I am here to Satiate my Thrist for Defence information. Yes I am a young chap. Its just that I dont want to be Banned based on anything I have said or done, If I go I want it to be Honorable Since many have "Vowed" to get me banned or change their names!! I guess they better change their names ;) God Speed

I appreciate your posts a great deal. In my opinion you are one of the most sensible posters on the Forum. I make it a point to read your posts whenever I encounter them.

PS, Kramer, Elaine and George want you to stay as well.