Altaf swears MQM has no connection with Indian spy agency RAW

After 18th Amendment, that is the case for pretty much all the political parties. The party supremos hold all the power, if one doesn't tow their line, they are out. MQM will split eventually, that is something that can be delayed but can not be avoided. AH past is finally catching up to him, and he should not be allowed space to maneuver out of this situation. You don't let a snake escape when its cornered, you crush its head.
LEA are fully aware of this, that is why they are dismantling their structure of terror, NO ONE is more important than the state. Its about time to conclude this episode, and besides that fear is the way MQM controls its vote. I am not saying there wont be voting for MQM, but the given the chance you will see other parties getting major chunk of votes.
You dont have a Clue here. When LEA tried by closing their Offices throughout the City they Applied Door to Door Strategy and that turned out to be way more effective which was evident from their Two Strikes few weeks ago. Lot of people may not Fully Agree with them but they still support them and Fear is no longer a factor here. Sympathy is main Factor now a days and getting stronger and stronger because they try to present themselves being Victimized for speaking for Rights of people and discrimination etc(Something they have been Selling since beginning) so I dont think LEA can KILL this Party rather they are Increasing their Support here and more they Disturb them more strengthen they would become.

And you have all the ideas, now do you? The party has a hardcore racist support and no matter what they will always support them. We have to look at the larger picture here, those who fall for their sob stories are their hardcore racist supporters, sympathy vote is nothing but a joke. If somebody is foolish enough to fall for their stories, they are to be ignored. I am sorry but there is no soft way of handling these criminals, for too long they have held people of Karachi hostage and Pakistan in general. 92 would have been a success if it had been taken to its conclusion but instead state choose to leave it in the middle as a result we are in this current state. Again nothing is mightier than state nor more sacred, there were a lot of people who were using same perverted logic to defend TTP and its affiliates, look where it got us. For once and all the criminals within MQM needs to be eliminated although I don't know of any non-criminal element with in that party.

I may sound harsh, but I am sorry enough is enough, its about time we put our house in order, this nation only understands language of dandaa. Sympathy vote my a$$, its racist vote by educated jahils.

Altaf bhai ! jab madre-millat Fatima jinnah ko pakistani govt Indian Agent bol sakti hai to aap kya chiz ho. our moral support is with you and all other mohajirs.

When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent | Pak Tea House
Achha hua Jinnah sahab ka intekal ho gaya nahi to log unhe bhi unke hi banaye mulk me gaddar sabit kar dete,

First give rights to Kashmiris.
We dont need your support go mind your own buisness !
The chapter of india was closed on that day when our ancestors migrated to Pakistan.

Wel AH if Punjab swear that the dont exploit sindh karachi if establishment swear that it is unbiased and feudal swear that the are true democrat and taliban swear that the are liberals.. will you and ur workers accept that?

No, this seems to be a plausible scenario. Besides that if given choice you will see several MQM leaders moving to other political parties, but because of mafioso AH any one who leaves or starts to rise among party ranks dies magically. AH have to be the most unsecure bitch on planet earth.

All the MQM and AH are trying to do is make excuse after excuse. Just sue BBC and take them to the court, that is the only way to prove your so called innocence. Otherwise no matter how much you deny, no one is buying that.

Tell Pakistan govt ban to MQM ... Why are they waiting if they have undeniable evidence against MQM ....

First give rights to Kashmiris.
We dont need your support go mind your own buisness !
The chapter of india was closed on that day when our ancestors migrated to Pakistan.
lol check the posts of ur fellow pakistanis !

you must be the same trolll from waff toilet who talks all low level language against Pakistan and Islam.
I am God !

Yeah just like the other lies he has been saying for years.

Altaf bhai ! jab madre-millat Fatima jinnah ko pakistani govt Indian Agent bol sakti hai to aap kya chiz ho. our moral support is with you and all other mohajirs.
Altaf Hussain and all his party elite were born in Karachi. Farooq sattar, Late Doctor Imran farooq, Haider abbas rizvi, Rasheed Godel, ETC.All of them are born and bred on Pakistani soil. None of them is Muhajir from anywhere. :coffee:
Your Troll attempt Failed :haha:

case closed he has said it now
if you people persist then he will announce his resignation which will be a natural calamity I mean national tragedy
But you guys went berserk over a silly BBC report that mentioned MQM is receiving funds from RAW!

Why do Pakistanis always jump to conclusions without checking and verifying facts?

lol check the posts of ur fellow pakistanis !

I am God !

you mean the rat god?
768px-Ganesh_on_his_vahana_a_mouse_or_rat.jpg

Just cut ifs & buts & be realistic that he will be there & MQM will be there , & its haters like you will be there ?lolzz
Don't you hate MQM ?lolzz
Hey bro! My advice never be engage with TT on a debate he don't wanna listen anything but his personal like or dislike(hate) clerk ka Ek nuqta and you spend years to prove it was a mistake, @Rock get two straight negative to engage horn with with a Nobel one. Keep away from them and trollers, I got your points and they also but enna da kann wi chitta ravve ga tee saddha vi, so chill chill don't need to repeat your logics again and again. Peace