Altaf swears MQM has no connection with Indian spy agency RAW

Agreed one way or other way india cannot se pak developing if pak develops it means khi develops in khi they have their paid terrorist mqm but in gwadar they are searching for someone openly india said they will dismentel pak china coperation in gwadar it means for last 40 years they are succesfull in khi so they are confident i must say if pak need to move cut out mqm forever from map of pak
Last time when Karachi Develop it was under MQM's watch. In this sense I would say MQM does have Progressive Sentiment for their Electoral only thing they need is a system where they have enough power like LB system and MQM which has not been Provided by PPP because their Power of Karachi would be threatened hence their Black Money.

Like I said after removing unpatriotic elements in the party and it's armed wing it should be allowed to continue. There are some elements in the MQM which does not represent all of MQM. Either you are saying that Pakistan and England both are against the party because of selfish reasons or you will admit there is wrong doing in the party which needs to be corrected
I agree all those Irrelevant and Distraction should be out but but how is the real question. Patriotism wont work instead it would Backfire because no one has Authority over it. The only Possible way is to CONVINCE an MQM Worker that the Chance for MQM's Existence after Altaf Hussain is if he steps down and let someone else Lead while Monitor him from back.

Let me ask you what will happen if Altaf is jailed for money laundering ? Why should parties be dynasties built on single people that is what is wrong with Pakistan
We have families that we enslave ourselves willingly to, why not vote on agendas and forget party leaderships. Whether it is the Bhutto dynasty or the Sharif Dynasty it is not correct to vote only for people.
As for Altaf Hussain do you not trust all that evidence against him? you do not trust our army, our media, western media, MQM members, ???

Let me ask you what will happen if Altaf is jailed for money laundering ? Why should parties be dynasties built on single people that is what is wrong with Pakistan
We have families that we enslave ourselves willingly to, why not vote on agendas and forget party leaderships. Whether it is the Bhutto dynasty or the Sharif Dynasty it is not correct to vote only for people.
As for Altaf Hussain do you not trust all that evidence against him? you do not trust our army, our media, western media, MQM members, ???
Just cut ifs & buts & be realistic that he will be there & MQM will be there , & its haters like you will be there ?lolzz
Don't you hate MQM ?lolzz

100027_news_image.jpg
DEKH BHAI QASAM QASAM HOTI HAI , SACHI HO YA JHOOTI

They would eventually find someone else(or may have done so but didnt Announced) but if Altaf Hussain doesnt go to Jail what then????
Things are far from clear right now so it would be better not to further complicate the situation. Everything needs time and some Patience even Altaf Hussain would have been giving a thought about possibility of being Jailed and Aftermath of that but when would he give much thought when every other day their is something about MQM and Media Gets crazy with about it. That need to Stop otherwise this would create Anarchy in the end.

Altaf must provide reasons for his secret meetings with RAW then. Monitry assistance is admitted by his own finance manager, 10s of terrorists accepted they went to India for training, altaf begged RAW for her in a live speech, her Senator just white a letter to Indian HC. All empirical evidence yells Altaf jhoti hay.

Go f! sue BBC if you are so darn sure n swearing.

That wont be an Ideal scenario for even LEA as well. So dont Count on it.
No, this seems to be a plausible scenario. Besides that if given choice you will see several MQM leaders moving to other political parties, but because of mafioso AH any one who leaves or starts to rise among party ranks dies magically. AH have to be the most unsecure bitch on planet earth.

Altaf must provide reasons for his secret meetings with RAW then. Monitry assistance is admitted by his own finance manager, 10s of terrorists accepted they went to India for training, altaf begged RAW for her in a live speech, her Senator just white a letter to Indian HC. All empirical evidence yells Altaf jhoti hay.

Go f! sue BBC if you are so darn sure n swearing.
All the MQM and AH are trying to do is make excuse after excuse. Just sue BBC and take them to the court, that is the only way to prove your so called innocence. Otherwise no matter how much you deny, no one is buying that.

It's yet to prove Indian raw involved. . But who is giving safe heaven to altaf? Why not take that country to UN first. . :coffee:

No, this seems to be a plausible scenario. Besides that if given choice you will see several MQM leaders moving to other political parties, but because of mafioso AH any one who leaves or starts to rise among party ranks dies magically. AH have to be the most unsecure bitch on planet earth.
Things doesnt work that way in MQM. People Vote for MQM not for Farooq Sattar, Haider Abbas etc so if they go they would be Politically Irrelevant and they know that. If Altaf Hussain is Challenged like the way it is Happening today i.e. Without Backup then their is a chance of Internal Politics Taking over lots of Group Emerge and Party Splits into so many Parts and may lead to Bloodies Fight for Control ever witness in Karachi so LEA is pushing too hard without considering the consequences and that would lead to disaster.

Altaf bhai ! jab madre-millat Fatima jinnah ko pakistani govt Indian Agent bol sakti hai to aap kya chiz ho. our moral support is with you and all other mohajirs.

When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent | Pak Tea House
Achha hua Jinnah sahab ka intekal ho gaya nahi to log unhe bhi unke hi banaye mulk me gaddar sabit kar dete,

you must be the same trolll from waff toilet who talks all low level language against Pakistan and Islam.

Things doesnt work that way in MQM. People Vote for MQM not for Farooq Sattar, Haider Abbas etc so if they go they would be Politically Irrelevant and they know that. If Altaf Hussain is Challenged like the way it is Happening today i.e. Without Backup then their is a chance of Internal Politics Taking over lots of Group Emerge and Party Splits into so many Parts and may lead to Bloodies Fight for Control ever witness in Karachi so LEA is pushing too hard without considering the consequences and that would lead to disaster.
After 18th Amendment, that is the case for pretty much all the political parties. The party supremos hold all the power, if one doesn't tow their line, they are out. MQM will split eventually, that is something that can be delayed but can not be avoided. AH past is finally catching up to him, and he should not be allowed space to maneuver out of this situation. You don't let a snake escape when its cornered, you crush its head.
LEA are fully aware of this, that is why they are dismantling their structure of terror, NO ONE is more important than the state. Its about time to conclude this episode, and besides that fear is the way MQM controls its vote. I am not saying there wont be voting for MQM, but the given the chance you will see other parties getting major chunk of votes.