Altaf hussain threatens again

MQM didnt get hijacked, MQM was made to resort to violance because of things like army and authority negligence towards qasba massacre where the illegal afghan immigrant ruthlessly massacred mohajirs and then ten year state run army operation against MQM

there is a mountain of distrust between the karachiites and the land beyond

and last but not the least no body has ever cared about karachi, only MQM showed it cared karachi, karachi generates 70% revenue and in return gets scraps

what is the story of qasba colony massacre by Afghans? What was the reason behind attack?

Some ignorant Karachiities repeating same BS why media not focusing on Punjab rigging, because 90-95 percent election in Punjab was fair. only in 5 percent constituencies, rigging accusations emerged and no political party boycotted election in Punjab and not a single video of thappa mafia emerged from Punjab, which in case of Karachi is not true.

Only at gun point.....
While only criminal badmaash from other ethnicities join MQM, bhata and killings are fun for them and MQM provides greatest plateform for that...
The poor and lower middle class mohajirs may have genuine devotion for MQM...But sophohisticated and educated upper class and wealthy mohajirs (so called burgers) definately wont associate themeselves with lowly MQM, they belong to PTI....

and what before PTI like one two years ago?

MQM has the most educated class people hailing as doctors, engineers and economists?

are you trying to pull facts from your arse, what is the literacy rate of KPK where PTI got elected, are you trying to compare the literacy rate of karachi with KPK lol!!

MQM has the most educated class people hailing as doctors, engineers and economists?

are you trying to pull facts from your arse, what is the literacy rate of KPK where PTI got elected, are you trying to compare the literacy rate of karachi with KPK lol!!

at least ANP, PTI or JAMAT e Islami don't do target killing, bhatta khouri or threatens to separate KPK from Pakistan. Parhaly likhay Jahil exist in MQM?

If you kill altaf bhai, he would become shaheed e azam of mohajir community like benazir and zolfiqar ali bhutto are for sindhis.
If you do military operation against criminals of MQM, mohajir nationalism would further grow, more victim playing....its very complicated.
The only hope we have is from mohajirs themeselves , like those supporting PTI. Most of the educated upper middle class mohajir families are simply scared from mafiya-like criminals MQM, they vote for them out of fear. They need to overcome this fear and support PTI....

Nah yaar ham nay kiu maarna hay. Toba karo.

Relatives of thousands of innocent people whom this guy and his goons have tortured to death are praying kay Allah isko bohat hi gnadi beemari say tarpa tarpa kay maarey.

And I say Amen to that, :)

Only at gun point.....
While only criminal badmaash from other ethnicities join MQM, bhata and killings are fun for them and MQM provides greatest plateform for that...
The poor and lower middle class mohajirs may have genuine devotion for MQM...But sophohisticated and educated upper class and wealthy mohajirs (so called burgers) definately wont associate themeselves with lowly MQM, they belong to PTI....

ANP, JSQM & PAC platforms are available for them then why do they join MQM ... MQM mai tau scrutiny bhi hai ... They can as much as earn over those platforms :lol:

Give the urduspeakers full freedom and choice to vote, MQM would barely get one or two seats in whole karachi.....
MQM days are numbered, PTI would replace MQM in karachi.

at least ANP, PTI or JAMAT e Islami don't do target killing, bhatta khouri or threatens to separate KPK from Pakistan. Parhaly likhay Jahil exist in MQM?

@mafiya in Karachi every other political party have its militant wing be it JI as Islami Jamiat Tulba.....PSF of ANP (their traget killer comes from PSF mainly) or PPP.....

MQM is the biggest or YOU CAN AS DON of Karachi......no political party in Karachi Politics is innocent.....

Oh! I got new from you that ANP & JI are never involved in bhatta khori & target killing lolzzz

ANP has kept their hold on Karachi transport by hook and crook,as almost all transporters in karachi are Pathans...and keeping that hold did include violence.
Not sure about JI

Some ignorant Karachiities repeating same BS why media not focusing on Punjab rigging, because 90-95 percent election in Punjab was fair. only in 5 percent constituencies, rigging accusations emerged and no political party boycotted election in Punjab and not a single video of thappa mafia emerged from Punjab, which in case of Karachi is not true.

lol, if there was no thappa mafia in punjab then how come you guys lost those lahore, rawalpindi seats after nearly winning them

and here comes my second point, you guys got rejected from 95% of punjab where polling was held fairly, and you guys invested like how much in punjab jalsas and all that.

if you dont got winnings in punjab how come you expect clean sweep in karachi?

the videos are of only one two halqas of karachi not entire karachi, and you are generalising entire karachi?

I guess...

MQM has become a criminal organization that needs to be removed from Karachi and be destroyed.

It has become a nuisance hindrance in the stake holders of Pakistan, and other countries which have a interest in this region. It is an inconvenient hindrance to Pakistan, Afghanistan, USA, NATO, Arab Gulf States, and Central Asia. The interest of these players are greater than the existence of MQM.

This MQM needs to be destroyed for stability in the world.

really, ANP didnt kill, jamaat didnt kill? you obviously have a bias in considering the crimes of party dont you

MQM is a criminal organization. It needs to be destroyed and removed from Karachi.