Altaf Hussain,s pictures removed from Mukka Chowk

Leaked Phone call of the Altaf Pig with Babur Ghauri for all you Pakistanis to listen.

How can MQM Supporters possibly even justify this B.S. I mean, whatever money he has, properties he has, its all because of Pakistan. And he has the nerve to bad mouth Pakistan like this.

Shame on MQM supporters who still support this swine.

As we all know Altaf BHAI:crazy: is not a sane person. Naming this chowk and ripping off his Pictures Banners will surely irritate him. Even Farroq Sattar in his press conference has labeled him as Mental Case.
Ive seen a lots of MQM supporters terming Altaf pagal, mental, woh toh pagal hai (forget about him) I will say that 100 times HE IS TOTALLY SANE ...a person who is taking money from enemy to spit garbage is far from being mental.Also being mental cant be used as an excuse to save anyone from punishment.

I am not a MQM supporter .I hate this party and its agenda and my personal opinion is that Government should BAN this party permanently. Altaf should be brought to justice ,International warrant should be issued against this person by Government of Pakistan. We have all the Evidence to HANG this traitor in Mukka Chowk (renamed as Shaheed-e-millat chowk) he should be hanged Sar-e-aam. But Nawaz will not do this because he has his own Modi agenda.

My Personal Opinion is that this Karachi incident has happened to divert attention from real issues of Panama Papers , retaliation in all Pakistan against Modi statement about Baluchistan and the genocide of Kashmiris done by the Nazi Indian Army.

can someone give me the number how many time altaf quit from MQM ?anyone ?
I can't even count that high.. :sick:

Pakistani establishment will certainly give him another lease of life by going overboard again. Tearing down his posters, destroying his offices and practically stopping his party from functioning is going to make his victim image even stronger.

To a man with a hammer, everything looks like a nail.
That's why they are not doing hard ban or crack down on their political side. No mass arrest or hanging. Establishment game plan is working. For last 4 years, govt is slowly tightening the rope around his neck. He is reacting irrationally every time which cause hatred in public. Now no one is responding to his calls. Instead of making him and his party a political martyr, they want him to die a disgraceful dead.

todays-catoon-68ffa6416432e461717eaca366fe13f5.JPG

That's the fault of Pakistan's party system, isn't it? The leader controls his members as a brain does fingers, for substantive dissent is not permitted; MPs have to resign first, right? This makes Pakistan's "democracy" less a system of competing elites (as in the West) but more one of competing oligarchies.
Actually, when you use excessive force, then there is always chance of fall back. This was done in 1992 operation. They turned that operation against MQM instead of culprits, and here mohajir card starts...When you ban things like alcohol, night clubs etc or do anything to ban freedom , There is always chance of freedom slogans.

Now, it looks like things are getting cool down but it is already bomb in making and things are not looking good in long term.
State was ready for table talk with taliban, A terrorist organisation , responsible for 60 k Deaths and destruction, WHILE LEJ terrorist like abid raza Kotli NA 107 is sitting in National assembly from PMLN seat.

State is ready to accept Punjabi terrorists , LEJ(Lashkar-e-Jhangvi) terrorist like Abid raza kotli MNA107 from gujarat is just one example and then people cries for blast and unrest in the country.
I agree, "Pakistan Murdabad" slogan is not acceptable in any circumstance, but state should also fulfill the responsibility, and take action against every criminal. I condemn for soft stance of PMLN for punjabi taliban and i wish they demolish them instead of taking them in National assembly.
Same advice for Imran khan, He should speak openly against punjab & every taliban or any criminal. Dual face is not acceptable.

Yeah i remember those days when we wasted our time defending this fat toad.

Good thing Mustafa k gave these bunch of altaf lunatic his middle finger and formed PSP. All my cousins and extended family members who used to see mqm as middle class party and support mqm now know the reality and dislike them.

Alta destroyed mqm and it seem most karachities now dislike mqm. The good people in mqm should leave and join psp, imo.

Is MQM being sacrificed by our enemies in order to save nawaz? The panama matter has gone to the back seat. all media channels are discussing altaf hussain. nawaz is safe once again. just like the aps incident brought safety for PML N from the dharna.

Good thing Mustafa k gave these bunch of altaf lunatic his middle finger and formed PSP. All my cousins and extended family members who used to see mqm as middle class party and support mqm now know the reality and dislike them.

Alta destroyed mqm and it seem most karachities now dislike mqm. The good people in mqm should leave and join psp, imo.

No ... MK would never get support in Karachi politics ... This doesn't matter that he has left MQM ... But he did not leave gently ... While Dr. FS parted his ways with AH gracefully ... I would always support him until he will keep distance with AH ..........

So the dream of "Jinnah Pur" was also a truth. Everyone knew in their heart that it was true and altaf kutta's speech has proved that.

Is MQM being sacrificed by our enemies in order to save nawaz? The panama matter has gone to the back seat. all media channels are discussing altaf hussain. nawaz is safe once again. just like the aps incident brought safety for PML N from the dharna.

That m0f0 altaf has called for breakup of country and mudrabad slogans. MQM was hijacked and sacrificed by none other but altaf.

P.S I used to support mqm, no more. All my cousins and extended family members hate this thug league too now. The future of mqm is finished in Karachi.

That m0f0 altaf has called for breakup of country and mudrabad slogans. MQM was hijacked and sacrificed by none other but altaf.

P.S I used to support mqm, no more. All my cousins and extended family members hate this thug league too now. The future of mqm is finished in Karachi.
good to see a sane pakistani

So the dream of "Jinnah Pur" was also a truth. Everyone knew in their heart that it was true and altaf kutta's speech has proved that.
i dont know why we are so blind. in his previous speech many years ago he said publicly that the creation of pakistan was the biggest blunder in the history of mankind. it was not the division of the land but the division of the blood. the speech is there on you tube and many channels showed it on TV but still people supported him like a**holes. but in my opinion all those govts who supported funded mqm for their own political gains are equally responsible in this mess. they all should be treated as traitors. people are now talking on TV that there is evidence that mqm has connections with raw or the past 15 yrs or so . so why our govts kept on sleeping?