Altaf Hussain may address his workers/supporters for the last time

Bhai say koi yeah toe poochae "bori tayarr karien?"

On a serious note, I was surprised to meet a relative of mine (wife's phoopa), who is an ardent supporter of MQM. I happened to go over for lunch, and he was crying, with tears!! He is 60 something, so obviously concerned I asked him what happened?

He replied: "Altaf Bhai is no more"

Me: "Inna lil lahi wa ina ilahi rajeon" but then again, when ever he made his speeches he used to be drunk, so should I be saying this? (I said this loud):dance3:

He : You fool! He is still alive and he is a very religious true muslim. !:angry: He only resigned form the MQM.

Me: But why are you crying? You are a punjabi from multan! :rofl: I started laughing on his face. Damad honae ka kuch toe faida othata!

Let's say I wasn't served lunch that day at his house! :omghaha:

lolz honestly ek baat bataon ... Altaf hussain ager acha admi hota na , tu yeh ek inspiring leader ban sakta tha ..us ki life aur all the struggle he do to make his party ... woh kehte hai na , mai akela chala tha lakin log ate gaye aur karwaan banta gaya ... lakin is manhoos ne kitne logo ko marwaya aur bhi kitne bure kaam kiye ... ager acha hota tu waqai buhat inspiring life hai is ki...

You hope for too much , mon fraire . This isn't the first time when he's quitting or feeling threatened , he sure knows to keep up the public's interest . Had he considered a career in acting , he surely would have been the next big thing . I have never seen a drunk person give a 3 HR speech .

I cant say that I disagree with you:)

here we go, dont you think he is just acting, there?
Right, I didn't know he was a third class actor as well.
Who do you think he is trying to fool by doing this topi drama?
The Pakistani people or the British authorities?

Right, I didn't know he was a third class actor as well.
Who do you think he is trying to fool by doing this topi drama?
The Pakistani people or the British authorities?
pakistani peoples doesnt need anyone to fool them , they are already been fooled by NAWAZ & ZARDARI toola?
so altaf has 0% chance there, british authorities what they reahed in what case against him?
they have been fooled. cause they are the ones fooling the whole world once upon a time?
i havnt seen any one, making a speech like him 3 hours, drunk?
he has the ability anyway?

Maybe he is not drunk, could be some other kind of intoxicant. Any guesses?

It's good kill him or throw him in the jail & punish him. He wants to escape UK because police are about to catch him from his neck.

When kuta Altaf dies MQM terrorist party of Na malum afrad will break into bits & pieces.

pakistani peoples doesnt need anyone to fool them , they are already been fooled by NAWAZ & ZARDARI toola?
so altaf has 0% chance there, british authorities what they reahed in what case against him?
they have been fooled. cause they are the ones fooling the whole world once upon a time?
i havnt seen any one, making a speech like him 3 hours, drunk?
he has the ability anyway?

INSHAALLAH when Pakistan is free from Na malum afrad then we will be left with two bastards nora ganja & gadari dog.

It's good kill him or throw him in the jail & punish him. He wants to escape UK because police are about to catch him from his neck.

When kuta Altaf dies MQM terrorist party of Na malum afrad will break into bits & pieces.

INSHAALLAH when Pakistan is free from Na malum afrad then we will be left with two bastards nora ganja & gadari dog.
A day light wet dream?

killing is not the solution of MQM & altaf hussain, tarrar shb?
it all happening because the elite rulling mafia of zardari & nawaz are deneying the power sharing to the mandate of karachi peoples?
they are not making smaller provinces & localcal govts, because they are looting thr national wealth, reserved for it?
they are bzy , filling thier dubai, london & swiss accounts, & hydye mansions?
it was same MQM & ALTAF , who were doing great progress in urban sindh at the time of GENRL MUSHARAF, s rule ?
since altaf stood up & openly supported pakarmy, all of the elite rulling mafia see,s as a danger planted by pakarmy against them, & it includes the international establisment also, which backed both nawaz & zardari,s rule over pakistan?
right now , no case could be investigated till the proves kept in ISI,s hand sent to UK?
its very important, why ISI isnt giving the proves to UK?
because UK & international establishment wants to play, it same AZAD BALUCHISTAN?
another part of pakistan, thrown for independence even though, its leader isnt ready for it?
so, its all in fog, but because of ALTAF HUSSAIN was delaying the agenda of international establishments agenda to break pakistan in different directions, he is being preasured, his party leaders bieng buyed then killed within inside by MI6, CIA working to get a AZAD BALUCHISTAN & KARACHI?
im not saying that , he is a angel, he is what he is but right fully picked up & assured & supported by ISI to fail the international conspiracy ?
with that said hope you will understand the consequnces , & the conspiracy constructed on the international level?
many MQM leaders like IMRAN FAROOQ, SALEEM SHAZAD still are hidden, many within inside MQM were buyed by INTERNATIONAL ESTABLISHMENT, to throw out altaf hussian of the MQM leadership & break pakistan because of ?
they failed to buy altaf hussain who, came back under the wings of angels on a perfect time to save pakistan!

he should be allowed to back in Pak ... although im very anti MQM .. but he enjoys a big support in karachi .. he hould be given passport of pakistan

whatever he is good or bad , he is one of us?
if noora sees, him a political danger then , its up to him?
yes sure, doesnt need to change your oppinions , but for a progressive pakistan, we should start reconizing the mandate of smaller parties, instead of trying to steel like Noora & zardari league ?
we need to reach out smaller parties , to save pakistan from the grip of destructive rules of noora ,s &zardari,s thts the bottom line?