ڈالر کے بجائے روپے میں تجارت کرنا چاہتے ہیں، اسد عمر

I think it won't happen in next three to four years. All we need is a stable PKR value to exchange it against other currencies but unfortunately having a weak economic situation and with the current IMF demands, Pakistan may have to further devalue her currency, and generally investors are not interested to hold a currency which depreciates too much -- as in recent past PKR floated too much against USD - crossed the 5% limit of a day (Rs. 134/USD to Rs. 142/USD).

beta! as i said, Amreeka sy bahar niklo, taky tumhe pta chaly k dunya kaha ja rahi ha! Amreeka jaisy continent main reh k jahan dono tarf oceans main hence mainstream world sy geographically isolated he, tumhe kabhi pta nahi chally ga dunya ka!
bhai yeh apna mashriqi hamsaya hai....

nai ye Pakistani he ha orr boht senior member, but Amreeka main reh reh k waha ka rang iss pr charr gya ha!

chalo phir apki baat maan letay hain :partay:

I think it won't happen in next three to four years. All we need is a stable PKR value to exchange it against other currencies but unfortunately having a weak economic situation and with the current IMF demands, Pakistan may have to further devalue her currency, and generally investors are not interested to hold a currency which depreciates too much -- as in recent past PKR floated too much against USD - crossed the 5% limit of a day (Rs. 134/USD to Rs. 142/USD).
Yes right now one pound give almost 176 rupees ..don't remember when had such high conversion rate after Brexit when Britain is also in political crisis

Wonderful plan to increase value of Pakistani Currency.