Alliance of Nawab of Bahawalpur with PTI in South Punjab

Nawab of Bahawalpur was part of the freedom movement too. Its great to see patriots coming together.

https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/312777582917595136

PTI is going 2 fly solo in its agenda for Naya Pakistan with support of the ppl of Pakistan not alliances with failed family-run pol parties

took only 10 days for the u-turn :lol:

but pti has said they will not root for new provinces in punjab for vote gain

has the nawab backed off from new province?

has nawab said something about new province in his press conference with imran?

kindly tell

united punjab is better the three factions in punjab i.e:pir and mureed in multan division,nawabs in bahawalpur and capital sarmayadars in central punjab still pressurize each other so that they don't spend every thing in their area

local body government and keep mnas and mpas only for law making is the answer

otherwise pirs in siraki suba nawabs in bahawalpur and sarmayadars in centerl will eat punjab from within

actually he said he wont do any politics on the basis of provincialism but this Nawab ... all his politics is based on Bahawalpur soba :lol:

How significant is he in the politics of South Punjab?

just heard mujeeb ur rehman shami, he said thats a great achievement, they influence upto 15 seats...and can be very helpful in winning...

Cograts INsafian Nawab of Bahawal Pur Nawab Salah Nawab Salahuddin Abbasi head Bahawalpur N.Awami Party announced alliance of their Party with PTI :pakistan:

INSHA ALLAH together we will kick out the Thugs like PPP and PML N from punjab and pakistan :pakistan:

7946_443667815713931_1845789653_n.jpg

http://www.aaj.tv/2013/03/imran-khan-nawab-of-bahawalpur-agrees-on-seat-adjustment/

indeed my friend... its a great news...

i know people start vomiting when they hear that but fact is imran has said on 23rd march that he will not announce new provinces to get votes and local body is the answer

the center you talk of has made pti uran into main stream after 2 jalsas in lahore and the prosperous bahawalpur ?will the sellout governor punjab types make bahawalpur prosperous so dont vomit

@Tiger Awan

I given you benefit of the doubt here...

anyway, what he said was that he will not do politics on provincialism or ask votes on this basis... how this seat adjustment with BNP changes it ???

PTI's long standing point is that new provinces should be made after long debates. unlike making it a point of playing politics of differences...

to me when Bahawalpur joined Pakistan, they were given assurance that their State wont be demolished, but Governor Ghulam Ali did by making one unit.

hence their demand to me is legit and should be recognized by the State.

https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/312777582917595136

took only 10 days for the u-turn :lol:

actually he said he wont do any politics on the basis of provincialism but this Nawab ... all his politics is based on Bahawalpur soba :lol:

how exactly this seat adjustment has changed? or you need a lecture on what is seat adjustment? :D ja yar koe standard maintain karo... Tameem ki tarhan itna na gira karo point scoring kay liye..

@Tiger Awan

I given you benefit of the doubt here...

anyway, what he said was that he will not do politics on provincialism or ask votes on this basis... how this seat adjustment with BNP changes it ???

BANP is a party who ask for votes on the basis of Bahawalpur Province, and Pti has joined hands with them. so I dont know why we cant say now that Pti will get votes on the basis of provincialism ???

Waisey best of luck for 183, our position is not strong there and this is the area where Nawab has the influence. We will take care of the remaining 4 NA seat inshaAllah :)

BANP is a party who ask for votes on the basis of Bahawalpur Province, and Pti has joined hands with them. so I dont know why we cant say now that Pti will get votes on the basis of provincialism ???

Waisey best of luck for 183, our position is not strong there and this is the area where Nawab has the influence. We will take care of the remaining 4 NA seat inshaAllah :)

meri jaan seat adjustment simply means cashing in voters, working together against common opponent. and you should probably know the difference between Alliance and Seat Adjustment.

waise tou position nawaz sharif ki saudia mein bhi bazboot hai... dekho kab ka ticket katwatay hain :D

580386_10151396008869527_40399960_n.jpg

532918_10151396011004527_667465672_n.jpg

600292_10151396009609527_1462999644_n.jpg

Aaaaaaaaaa.......... meri jaan ka totta :D

483782_10151396011139527_781490386_n.jpg

292201_10151396011739527_1152745437_n.jpg

so ppl form alliance with others and then dont have the courage of not defending them lol why Pti has formed alliance with a party that contradicts your party policy.
@Leader says we are just there for votes, no alliance just seat adjustment wow

SMQ on Capital Talk confirms Bahawalpur province is one of the reason for the seat adjustment ( not alliance :lol: )

This Nawab has been MNA 5 times.

:woot: Interesting. Met Zardari and now IK
387117_10151055482262114_894481678_n.jpg

So after Jamaat now it's the turn of Nawab :lol:

SMQ on Capital Talk confirms Bahawalpur province is one of the reason for the seat adjustment ( not alliance :lol: )

its legit, no? that we will make Bahawalpur province if you do seat adjustment with PTI ?? how exactly does that mean PTI is doing politics on provincialism ??