Ajmer Sharif head announces compensation for Indian soldiers' kin

Just a disgusting act. Ajmer Sharif's head should be ashamed that he is willing to do that.

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation. And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.
Cool down bro u have enf ice na... Ye India hai yha sab kuch chalta hai..... This thread is itself a slap on ur comment Dhishghusting.......

Jaipur: Spiritual head (Dewan) of Ajmer Sharif dargah, Zainul Abedin Ali Khan, has announced 1 lakh each as compensation for the families of five soldiers, killed in attack by Pakistani troops in Jammu and Kashmir.
Army_men_patrolling_in_Poonch_295.jpg

The compensation will be given from Dewan's share from the offerings made at the shrine.

As per a court order, the Dewan is entitled to receive 50 per cent of offerings made to Dargah of Khawaja Moinuddin Chisti.

"I wish to give one lakh each to the families of five soldiers who were killed by Pakistani Army near LoC," he said in a statement.

Khan also condemned ceasefire violation and attack on Indian soldiers by Pakistani troops.

A group of 20 heavily armed men led by Pakistani troops had entered 450 metres into the Indian territory in the Poonch sector in Jammu and Kashmir in the wee hours of Tuesday and ambushed a patrol, killing five Indian soldiers.

Ajmer Sharif head announces compensation for Indian soldiers' kin | NDTV.com

Source: http://www.******************/forum...sation-indian-soldiers-kin.html#ixzz2bd4hC1eh

OMG!! You posted my thread here which I posted on that forum. :angry: :devil:

good news , now pakistanis its ur turn to bash this person online.....ok i will start first:shia bastard......

You guys can't even troll properly. This is your pathetic condition. The dewan is a sunni not a shia. At least try to gather enough information about the topic at hand before trolling.

I personally think it is good gesture from the dewan. They have gathered too much wealth from the poor population of India. I is good that they have decided to give 0.001% of that wealth to next of kin of Indian soldiers.

So somehow Pakistan is also paying some amount of compensation to our soldiers fanily through dargah sharif...

Aakhir kuch rakam to zardari ne bhi di thi... unme se kuch wahan ja raha hai... lol

So, What's our balances after deducting this payment?

Azmeer Sharif is visited by people of various sects and religions throughout the year. People of all religions in India, Bangladesh and India have faith on AS. So, it symbolizes the unity of India's or sub-continent's diverse population.

However, the Saint was a Muslim and the Dewans/Khadems have always been Muslims. Considering that AS is a Muslim religious Institution trusted by all, irrespective of caste and creed, the compensation that has been promised by it bears an inert meaning.

The proposal of paying compensation may mean that the AS wants the Muslims of India in general and that of Kashmir in particular to avoid sympathizing with the political position held by Pakistan vis-a-vis Kashmir. AS may have sent a message to the Kashmiris that their fate is with India.

Just a disgusting act. Ajmer Sharif's head should be ashamed that he is willing to do that.

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation. And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.

What's the matter bro?

Is that the aound of All your delusions and dreams being shattered??!!

You guys can't even troll properly. This is your pathetic condition. The dewan is a sunni not a shia. At least try to gather enough information about the topic at hand before trolling.

To India & Indians it does not matter if he is Shia or Sunni . The fact that he is Indian is all that matters.

Azmeer Sharif is visited by people of various sects and religions throughout the year. People of all religions in India, Bangladesh and India have faith on AS. So, it symbolizes the unity of India's or sub-continent's diverse population.

However, the Saint was a Muslim and the Dewans/Khadems have always been Muslims. Considering that AS is a Muslim religious Institution trusted by all, irrespective of caste and creed, the compensation that has been promised by it bears an inert meaning.

The proposal of paying compensation may mean that the AS wants the Muslims of India in general and that of Kashmir in particular to avoid sympathizing with the political position held by Pakistan vis-a-vis Kashmir. AS may have sent a message to the Kashmiris that their fate is with India.

Interesting. However Indians would not have looked at it this way - a kind gesture is to be appreciated - thats all.

For some reasons, Ajmer Sharif is gradually being transformed to political party like thing instead of spritual shrine. No idea whats wrong with them, they keep making statements of their no concern as themselves being a hub of spritual shrine.

رمز و ایما اس زمانے کے لیے موزوں نہیں
اور آتا بھی نہیں مجھ کو سخن سازی کا فن
'قم باذن اللہ' کہہ سکتے تھے جو رخصت ہوئے
خانقاہوں میں مجاور رہ گئے یا گورگن

Allusive and suggestive expression is not suitable for this age, and I do not know the art of eloquence. Those who could say, “Stand up with God’s permission” have gone. Living in the monasteries now are only the attendants or the grave-’ diggers.

M.A Iqbal

Sending compensation is fine since they are part of the state of India and hence loyal to them. But this very politicking is what Iqbal warned of these Sajjadah-Nasheen..

Not sure if Khwaja Gharib Nawaz would approve of it.. tis a matter best left to the almighty to judge.