Ajmer Sharif head announces compensation for Indian soldiers' kin

Such news restore faith in me and encourages me to believe in brotherhood that still exists in India.

For some reasons, Ajmer Sharif is gradually being transformed to political party like thing instead of spritual shrine. No idea whats wrong with them, they keep making statements of their no concern as themselves being a hub of spritual shrine.
yes.. I remember they said something like they wont allow pakistani PM? Should religious heads get into such politics? but then the always had, political parties routinely court imams to ask the faithful to vote for them.

To India & Indians it does not matter if he is Shia or Sunni . The fact that he is Indian is all that matters.

Tell that to the Indian who was trolling in this thread. The post I quoted.

Religious heads are supposed to manage there work instead of indulging in politics

Isn't it the same Dargha to which Mr.Zardari donated 1 million dollars just last year?

The compensation will be given from Dewan's share from the offerings made at the shrine.

As per a court order, the Dewan is entitled to receive 50 per cent of offerings made to Dargah of Khawaja Moinuddin Chisti.

his money his choice but 1 lakh seems too low they earn millions monthly thori or jeeb dheeli karo mullah ji

Khwaja mere khwaja
Dil mein sama ja
Shaho ka shah tu
Ali ka dulara
Khwaja mere khwaja dil mein sama ja
Beqaso ki taqdeer, tune hai sawari

Thank You Dewan Sahab! You Truly are a Man of God!

terrorist_fail.jpg

Just a disgusting act. Ajmer Sharif's head should be ashamed that he is willing to do that.

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation. And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.

That is what a real Pakistani should be. Great!!!! Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!

I personally think it is good gesture from the dewan. They have gathered too much wealth from the poor population of India. I is good that they have decided to give 0.001% of that wealth to next of kin of Indian soldiers.

You guys can't even troll properly. From where did you get the Information that the donation is 0.001% of the wealth. At least try to gather enough information about the topic at hand before trolling.

Well its obvious. We all know how much money these guys have gathered from the poor.

yes.. I remember they said something like they wont allow pakistani PM? Should religious heads get into such politics? but then the always had, political parties routinely court imams to ask the faithful to vote for them.

Ajmeer Sharif does not belong to only today's Indians, it is a common property for all the people of former India. When a Pakistani PM visits the Shrine, it creates controversies. But, the PM himself is not personally responsible for this.

Since AS is attached with the common history. Any Muslim as well as Hindu from any corner of the Sub-Continent cannot be asked to forfeit his right, be him a PM or not. So, how come AS asks the Pakistani PM to refrain from a visit?