Air War Is Coming:---

The AOC-in-C Western Command retired and in perfectly regular order, was succeeded by his previously designated successor.

He was sacked..Bro because of his team did blunder shoot down own helicopter killing all six, 01 mig-21 down pilot captured with chitrool, 01 SU-30 down 01 pilot dead at CMH "Pakistan" body handed over to Red Cross since you people refuse to accept it other pilot who landed in IOK "fate unknown"...

Sure.

Chai piyo gey?
D0biuyFWkAIdiZW.jpg

It's not about you, as you so signally fail to understand. It's about them. It is difficult for them to explain what their firm binding and their assurances meant, and what price the firm bindings and assurances that they seek from us will deter us in turn.

There is still a limit to how much can be donated from a brotherly country for free. It's about the money, honey.

Of course; I'm not denying that. I'm just pointing out how laughable is a rigid, dogmatic adherence to the second and third bullets, with as little information as everyone else not directly involved in the action has.
That much I can agree with! Thanks

Indeed---armed forces work under very tight rules of engagement---and that makes them predictable---. It is very difficult to change old habbits---.

For that very reason---pak military has often stated---we ;love our arab brothers---and if something happens---we will send our troops over---. Why they say that---out of old habbits---old is predictable---old is secure---.

But the modern enemy---the terrorist has changed its sop---it has become extremely ruthless and brutal---and by the time and army moves in from a foreign land to protect the assets---a large number of terrorist force would have played havoc with communities---just the ISIS---.

Modern weapons has changed the game plan and strike capabilities---. When last time the enemy had to be within a visual distance of the target---or somewhere around that to launch its wares---now it can do that from staying 10-20 miles within its boundaries and still be about 75-100 miles away from the target---.

So then---form where does the imminent threat level of no return start---from crossing over your boundary line or staying 10-20 miles behind their boundary lines---.

Convetional tactics say that 10 miles is not a threat---modern tactics would say---once the hostilities are announced---any aircraft coming towards you is a threat at 20 miles away and should be taken out---because hostile action has already been announced and hostile weapons can be launched into my territory while the enemy aircraft stays 20 miles within its territory---.

Now---in this scenario---you need a pro active battle commander---who is not hiding under the secure and sure adage of the past SOP's---.

@Khafee ---you need to understand pakistani mentality---why they attacked the second day---. It is a show of power to announce pre hand yu you are cming and yu are ging to kill them in their house--- Ghar Ja kay marna hai---" I will come and kill you in your house "---see that is the manly part of being a pakistani---. That is why they did what they did.

The Paf really really wanted to show off their weapons and EW package---to smack the enemy in the face and told them---you were making fun of us---now the world is making fun of you---try to come and get us.

Now this has satisfied all the pakistani egos---and everyone is happier---.

But if the Paf had played its cards right---they would have gone for maximum destruction of enemy aircraft the first night---smashed the enemy air strike groups and still kept their capabilities secret for another day f battle---.

What has happened now is---that Paf has proved its strength---but also ended up leaking its secrets---and it shows that they desperately wanted to leak the secrets---.

So---it tells me---there was someone in power in the higher ranks of pak military---who had the power of influence over the decision---but he also wanted to leak out this power that the Paf had in technology---.

@Khafee --- about these matters---I don't think like an ordinary person ---. I want to know why Paf did what it did the way it did---and my analysis is that it sucks---it stinks of treason---someone sold out Paf's capabilities for a minimal gain and ego satisfaction---.

Iaf will spend millions to want to neuter Paf's capabilities---.

These young pakistani puppies on this board have no clue what I am talking about---they are just happy as puppies can be---but I have serious concerns---why show your hand for a small success---.

What do you think @NOVUS ORDO SECLORUM

One of the best analysis. I dare say that this is very close to what i thought, and i take it as a compliment that you had thought what i also concluded. There you have it - i compliment myself :-).

It is not wise to always strive to prove that you can come on top, that too for a very very limited engagement. If the number of aircraft of PAF and IAF being engaged on 27 Feb is as per what is being reported in news channels then it is not surprising that PAF may have got the better of IAF.

The only thing, albeit very important, that Pakistan has vehemently proved is its willingness to match us - this is something that we probably did not expect (unwise of us in retrospect). This can have negative repercussions as was told by @Joe Shearer and @Vibrio .

What for? A brief aerial brush? It might excite fanboys; it might even excite a nation of fanboys. It will not excite a professional military service.

The AOC-in-C Western Command retired and in perfectly regular order, was succeeded by his previously designated successor.

The pilot, whose downing of the F16 is yet to be confirmed, will be rewarded when all facts are carefully checked. Who he is has not yet been made known to the public at large, and I think that it is the privilege of the IAF, and their reporting ministry, but not the third-rate scum who hang around and pollute the air, to let us know the facts in their official capacity. Until then, I will deal only with public data, and so will the two Indians who are actually far more informed than I am.

I hope that this serves to support your poor, aching memory. Wish it well from me.

I suppose he is wherever he should be; when last heard of, he was at a parade at the Para Brigade HQ.

It would be right to assume about any Indian officer or jawan that he (or she) has self-respect. There are some exceptions to the rule but I suppose everyone knows about those.

I don't believe Bipin Rawat got where he did parroting the remarks of others; in fact, he has the reputation of being a very direct forthright person, not one who goes around in a mask of bland superiority to whatever the day's circumstances might bring, and of being one who speaks his mind.

I do not suppose that it might even occur to an honourable person to suspect the Army of staging this in order to create a furore. We are not unfamiliar with it, but it was last seen being practised by some others in the region. You might want to ask around.

What I get from your post is that having run out of anything meaningful, you have taken to emojis. That speaks for itself.
Chcek ur post which I replied back, it was the one with emojis, and when I replied back u start crying like a kid? Lolzzz
And what's the credibility IAF we are talking here?
U mean it's a sin to talk about dam FLYING COFINS?
or as if u are unable to take the reality which has bitin in you face, that IAF is the most under disciplined , under equipped and short of mentinence air force in the world on Which, whole world is laughing loud and clear , hit me back ur tail, I hve just locked in

Abinanadan replies to arnab frist time since comming back from pak

I have no confusion and I am sure india will find any excuse to start war.
If our airforce hold them for one week , this is enough buy time to mobilize nuclear weapons, then we can take chance to wipe out India if war is imposed on us.
If We remain peaceful and enemy attack us and we loose everything without doing damage to enemy? this is not possible, enemy impose war on us and we remain peaceful. ?

That's why I think IK and Military Forces of Pakistan made a huge blunder. They should have strike Indians hard, when the opportunity was there. Give them such bloody nose that they would not even think of striking.
Killing their COAS was a good start.

Pee K dekho kitna anand ataa hai :lol: but zara mehngi hai....Abhi bhai ko MIG-21 baich kr pee na padi.....:D

Ji kai bar aisi sasti chai pi hai, hamare chaiwalla to hamare bahut karib hai, kai log to chahte hain ki itna karib na rahe. Agar aap logon ka sasti chai se itna mohabbat hai to hum aapko bahut bariya chaiwalla bhej denge, dekhiye panch saal mein wohi layenge jidhar se bahut khoon bahlake aap log nikal aayen. Ab to hum sab milke aap logon ko chhupa Rustam kahte hain, baaton ka Rustam humein chai se bahlate hain, laaton ka Rustam chhupane ke kam pe lage huyen hain. :D

@MastanKhan
Kya sirjee,,, aap bhi in fazool baton pe yakeen karte ho, , desi ppl don't have balls from war, ,, nuclear or other wise.
Bak bak toh bohot karenge,,, better ignore it.

Bharat Sarkar bhi man gaya hai, bak bak ka muqabla mein inlog aage hain.

you see I am not to sure about your origins hence I cannot comment much. except to say that I believe that you are truly dangerous.

there are attempts being made to destroy Pakistan under various pretexts but Pakistanis keep thwarting them time and again. first it was buying media houses of Pakistan and fomenting terror, trying to create civil war. then there was an attempt to turn people against the forces when Nawaz sharif tried to get the Army to shoot at followers of that nutjob from Canada but the army dispersed the crowds by bribing them.

another attempt was made in the aftermath of Aasia Bibi acquittal

then india was encouraged to do its invasion,

I think you people should stop. enough already! Pakistan is here to stay until doom's day as long as it can evade/avoid war for next 10 years.

there are no emotional fools leading Pakistan forces

now you are going to revert back to using terrorism but that too will fail

Agree with what you said mate.
Some people are never happy with whatever is happening because complexity of the situation escapes their feeble intellect...

Ji kai bar aisi sasti chai pi hai, hamare chaiwalla to hamare bahut karib hai, kai log to chahte hain ki itna karib na rahe. Agar aap logon ka sasti chai se itna mohabbat hai to hum aapko bahut bariya chaiwalla bhej denge, dekhiye panch saal mein wohi layenge jidhar se bahut khoon bahlake aap log nikal aayen. Ab to hum sab milke aap logon ko chhupa Rustam kahte hain, baaton ka Rustam humein chai se bahlate hain, laaton ka Rustam chhupane ke kam pe lage huyen hain. :D

I bet that even if all politicians from both sides were transplanted across the border, not much would change for either side. :D

@MastanKhan
Kya sirjee,,, aap bhi in fazool baton pe yakeen karte ho, , desi ppl don't have balls from war, ,, nuclear or other wise.
Bak bak toh bohot karenge,,, better ignore it.

I would like to to think of that "feature" as peace-loving wisdom. :D

Chcek ur post which I replied back, it was the one with emojis, and when I replied back u start crying like a kid? Lolzzz
And what's the credibility IAF we are talking here?
U mean it's a sin to talk about dam FLYING COFINS?
or as if u are unable to take the reality which has bitin in you face, that IAF is the most under disciplined , under equipped and short of mentinence air force in the world on Which, whole world is laughing loud and clear , hit me back ur tail, I hve just locked in

Just locked in? LOL. Do you have such an empty life that like Mullah Omar you get your kicks steering an imaginary steering wheel and making sounds like an F1 racer? Oh, sorry, now that you have outgrown your shorts, you are into locking in; my bad, you are now a fighter pilot, just like the Tailor of Baghdad, killing Nine at One Blow! Or are all Pakistani fighter pilots like that, nine at one blow? Leaving aside the sexy overtones, all that happened was that the flying coffins saw your precious planes scooting like scalded cats; not bad for the cats, they avoided any serious damage AND got a 1950s plane down. You do well at that; Vampires in the 65 hostilities, not to mention the civilian aircraft with a civilian crew and cargo, miles and miles of airstrip in 71, and now, real progress!

Perhaps some real professional will tell you that the IAF is actually the most disciplined and well maintained air force in the world; imagine keeping these planes flying and combat ready even today.

The fact is that you know nothing about these matters and can post nothing but posts that show that emptiness. Keep at it, you are getting to be perfect. Oh, btw, you seem to have got a lock on your own tail. Press that button. Now.

I bet that even if all politicians from both sides were transplanted across the border, not much would change for either side. :D

I would like to to think of that "feature" as peace-loving wisdom. :D

Perhaps not, perhaps yes, I could go on from there, but the bhakts are watching, and after the elections, they will be back.

That's why I think IK and Military Forces of Pakistan made a huge blunder. They should have strike Indians hard, when the opportunity was there. Give them such bloody nose that they would not even think of striking.
Killing their COAS was a good start.

You do realise that decapitation is a two-way street, and that Pakistani generals are integral to the Pakistani state in a way that Indian generals are not. If all your corps commanders are killed, your entire state will collapse like a house of cards; if all our corps commanders are killed, we wouldn't pause even a moment.

Just locked in? LOL. Do you have such an empty life that like Mullah Omar you get your kicks steering an imaginary steering wheel and making sounds like an F1 racer? Oh, sorry, now that you have outgrown your shorts, you are into locking in; my bad, you are now a fighter pilot, just like the Tailor of Baghdad, killing Nine at One Blow! Or are all Pakistani fighter pilots like that, nine at one blow? Leaving aside the sexy overtones, all that happened was that the flying coffins saw your precious planes scooting like scalded cats; not bad for the cats, they avoided any serious damage AND got a 1950s plane down. You do well at that; Vampires in the 65 hostilities, not to mention the civilian aircraft with a civilian crew and cargo, miles and miles of airstrip in 71, and now, real progress!

Perhaps some real professional will tell you that the IAF is actually the most disciplined and well maintained air force in the world; imagine keeping these planes flying and combat ready even today.

The fact is that you know nothing about these matters and can post nothing but posts that show that emptiness. Keep at it, you are getting to be perfect. Oh, btw, you seem to have got a lock on your own tail. Press that button. Now.

Perhaps not, perhaps yes, I could go on from there, but the bhakts are watching, and after the elections, they will be back.

You do realise that decapitation is a two-way street, and that Pakistani generals are integral to the Pakistani state in a way that Indian generals are not. If all your corps commanders are killed, your entire state will collapse like a house of cards; if all our corps commanders are killed, we wouldn't pause even a moment.

Oh ol' Joe, why hit them so hard? Great to see someone turn it back on them.

I must thank the Pakistani mods for allowing us to also rub them on dirt, something we Indians refuse to reciprocate in Indian forums.