Agnostic/Atheist on this Forum

I am a Muslim by heritage.
I have a very strong belief in a single metaphysical entity. However, I am not religious in an orthodox sense.
What does that make me? :meeting:
A gay man. :D

Like you said in other thread.

"Religion kills" farce is self-amusing rhetoric from Atheists;;; in Absolute numbers religious rulers might have more score BUT in terms of %age Atheist rulers win by huge margin.
=

=
=

Some snaps from debate with atheists:
-

Gay originally meant "happy".
People turned into a bad meaning.
THAT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION!
Exactly. That's why I said you are a happy man because of your belief.

You asked what it makes you, I said A happy man.

Why did you take the other meaning ?

haan bhi hukum
Kahan rehte ho, projects khatam nahin hue kya ?

Sir! Not denying what you said. But isn't it evident from our views that evolved minds don't need religion to survive? And isn't religion incomplete without proper education? If you don't know how to use a knife, then it's more likely to be used as weapon, as making food requires creative mind, while every insecure mind can use it as a weapon on the pretext of self defense?

Erm...what about Mother Teresa?

@Safriz jaziya is almost equivalent to roadside rowdy asking hafta for providing protection from other rowdies.If jaziya is acceptable so should be hafta and bhata thing isnt it?

O dear muslims are paying other type of tax.

So what's wrong with jizya?

My mom and I always fight about religion. She is a Christian and I am an atheist. I always says that instead of donating so much money to church, why not donate that money to poors. If there is a God then god will be more happy if donate that money to poors since he don't need any. Personally I believe that religion is cause of half of worlds problem( e.g., Kashmir, Israel-palestine, division of India etc).

im here to exterminate all the atheists here

inshallah

My mom and I always fight about religion. She is a Christian and I am an atheist. I always says that instead of donating so much money to church, why not donate that money to poors. If there is a God the god will be more happy if donate that money to poors since he don't need any. Personally I believe that religion is cause of half of worlds problem( e.g., Kashmir, Israel-palestine, division of India etc).
Watch the movie, OMG Oh My God.

Again religion is not the cause, man made it one.

Personal religious, non-religious, areligious beliefs are not up for debate.

Just like we cant have thread about how many Muslims, Hindus, Parsis, Sikhs...this one gets closed.