Agnostic/Atheist on this Forum

Seems you have good knowledge about Ramayana and Mahabharata.

That is not "tadaka" :D it is "thataki".

Dharma is a concept which is relative and keeps changing with the times and to decide what is right and what is wrong, one must have complete knowledge and to attain that enlightenment first Human should conquer emotions like anger,fear....

She is a Knowledgeable Troll with some great insight . Its Just she gets carried away sometimes .

I am not follower of religions and neither am I an atheist, i figured that life is too short to get into these kinds of discussion, instead of getting in deep debates, i like to enjoy my life :cheers:

She is a Knowledgeable Troll with some great insight . Its Just she gets carried away sometimes .

I do respect @ajtr for her knowledge. But sometimes she starts to troll when she's loosing a debate.

I am not follower of religions and neither am I an atheist, i figured that life is too short to get into these kinds of discussion, instead of getting in deep debates, i like to enjoy my life :cheers:
Whatever makes you a happy, peaceful and kind person is what one should follow. Its like you have invented your own form of religion. So I think, you are much more in control of yourself than those who are too much confused to understand the real purpose of religion they follow.

I do respect @ajtr for her knowledge. But sometimes she starts to troll when she's loosing a debate.

Yes but she is knowledgeable Nonetheless . A wise man knows to pick "diamond" out of "coal" .....

To say the Least you are in list of one of my favorite Pakistani members on PDF , A forum invested with Trollidutvas and trollibans ...

Seems you have good knowledge about Ramayana and Mahabharata.

That is not dal "tadaka" :D it is "thataki".

Dharma is a concept which is relative and keeps changing with the times and to decide what is right and what is wrong, one must have complete knowledge and to attain that enlightenment first Human should conquer emotions like anger,fear....

oh bhai saheb in hindi its written as tadaka or taraka(ताड़का).in south indian language they spell " त" sound with "th" in north its represented with "t"

Basics nrver change in any religion.And thats what is the foundation of it.

I never debate.i just put forward my view.So there is no question of losing it or winning it.waise bhi koi laddo nahi milane wale.

Pasand hai to pado nahi to ignore karo.

Muslim Here-

And i am warning you- stop this blasphemy- convert or i kill you- :butcher:-

Convert or kill you was in 4 stages.
1. Muslims presented islam both verbally and in practice in their own lives to the kaafirs.

2. If the kaafirs didnt agree to convert,then muslims invited them to live in their government and asked for tax 'jizya' in exchange for military protection.

3. If kaafirs refused even that,then muslims tried to make a deal with them.....Each to their own,you may continue your way of life and let us continue with ours and we go elsewhere to preach Islam.

4. If Kafirs didnt agree to that,and set out to abolish muslim way of life and stopped muslims from presenting Islam to other nations/people/tribes in other lands,...
Then the orders of 'jihad' used to be issued by the ruling muslim caliph.
Once these orders were issued by the Ameer or caliph,as last resort and out of options then all able body muslims would go to jihad.

Currently preaching Islam to non muslims is forbidden for muslims by consescus among muslim scholars.

@Safriz jaziya is almost equivalent to roadside rowdy asking hafta for providing protection from other rowdies.If jaziya is acceptable so should be hafta and bhata thing isnt it?

I am a Muslim by heritage.

I have a very strong belief in a single metaphysical entity. However, I am not religious in an orthodox sense.

What does that make me? :meeting: