Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Before Soviet-Afghan war , India used Afghanistan as launching pad against Pakistan. So, know its seems Pak army won't let it happened .( India accepted the first govt form after Russian invasion in Afghanistan). PA will secure the border from Afghanistan side. Plus, Afghanistan life line only pass though the ports of Pakistan. Also India is directly using Afghanistan to destabilized Pakistan. On top Indian gave refuge to Karzai, who been lived all his life in Pakistan and now barking against Pakistan. A known drug smuggler sitting in Indian lap. So, the rift is there. Since 1978 Afghanistan is breeding ground of Baluch militants and backed by India.

I do not think that Pakistan and Afghanistan will come along well currently or ever in future.
2uh6bh2.jpg

May be pakistanis need to keep there rubbish theories to themselves.... after all there are two truths in the world. one what world believes in and two what pakistan believes in... I would call a mild civil war in far flung villages to be a quite stable country and prefer it.. rather than seeing taliban terrorist nuts wielding there weapons in capital of a country and castrating the ex-head of its country on open streets.

Taliban came in power in which year .... ??? & before that what about power struggle & overthrowing of numbers of Afghan governments by Afghans themselves ..... ??? what about the civil war between the different faction of Afghan freedom fighters .... ?? do you know any of these things .... ???

don't make it India-Pakistan debate otherwise I would have to remind you that India supported 'Bachabaz' Nothren Alliance during Taliban regime, India supported Communist regime in Afghanistan during Russian invasion .... India supported groups responsible of Dasht-e-leili & other such massacres ..... don't prove yourself ignorant idiot by constructing your arguments on 'rants' which are not even worthy enough to be heard. Afghanistan was never a stable country in last 60-70 years nor it would be a 'stable & functional' country in near future.

And for you my dear I would advice you rather to show your fake sympathy toward so called Afghans at an online forum do something practical, initiate a campaign to convince your government to send some Indian troops to Afghanistan to 'stabilize' it, I heard you people have grown some balls try to test it in Afghanistan as Afghans love Indians so much & hate Pakistan why not en-cash the opportunity & see the results

Before Soviet-Afghan war , India used Afghanistan as launching pad against Pakistan. So, know its seems Pak army won't let it happened .( India accepted the first govt form after Russian invasion in Afghanistan). PA will secure the border from Afghanistan side. Plus, Afghanistan life line only pass though the ports of Pakistan. Also India is directly using Afghanistan to destabilized Pakistan. On top Indian gave refuge to Karzai, who been lived all his life in Pakistan and now barking against Pakistan. A known drug smuggler sitting in Indian lap. So, the rift is there. Since 1978 Afghanistan is breeding ground of Baluch militants and backed by India.

I believe you are talking about Hamid Karzai, and not his father.
You might be interested in these facts.
Hamid Karzai had travelled to India as an exchange student and completed his Mater's degree in International relations and Political Science from Himachal Pradesh University. He has also stayed in Quetta, Pakistan. At one point of time he has offered to be the ambassador of the Taliban, which he refused citing ISI interference.

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?

Bro.. On a serious note,
You Should Immediately report this bastard to a nearby police station, University admin or someone in the pakistani military or intelligence apparatus if you can. From what i gather this kind of person will surely do something or the other to bring harm to our country, in one way or the other. This really is a dangerous situation. The government is actually looking to deport these kind of thankless f-uck face Afghans these days. Please I urge you to report him.

There is a reason for all the hate for Pigistan among Afghans. You guys sponser terrorists in our country and has done it for years. Main backers of Taliban. Your stinky Jihadi leaders say it's okay for the Jahil Talibs to kill innoncent people in Afghanistan because it's Jihad.

Afghans had plenty of chances of forming a functioning society but they didn't take their chances. Its not Pakistans fault or Irans fault or even Indias fault. They were simply there to fill the power vacuum which you morons kept creating.

You just got invaded by 26 countries. Does it make you feel better to bring hate on Pakistan? Bizarre mindset.

There is a reason for all the hate for Pigistan among Afghans. You guys sponser terrorists in our country and has done it for years. Main backers of Taliban. Your stinky Jihadi leaders say it's okay for the Jahil Talibs to kill innoncent people in Afghanistan because it's Jihad.

You are just a pussy. One on one fight he would have annihilated you. I you were a man you would have setled the difference with him on the spot instead of bitching about it on internet like some pussy bitch.

Why don't you start with:

1.5million killed by the Rusia
5 million refugees
After the victory; Mass rapes, Murder for 10 years until Mulla Omar came out of his Madarasa in Kandahar
Northern Alliance of Ahmad Shah Masood and that Uzbeki dog Dostum who cut off womens breasts to feed the captives.

Did WE do all that?

You are just a pussy. One on one fight he would have annihilated you. I you were a man you would have setled the difference with him on the spot instead of bitching about it on internet like some pussy bitch.

Lol here comes a f*king cunt , A Jahil Afghani from stone age, who's 3 Million thankless cunts are still living in Pakistan for over 30 years.. Have some shame and get the hell out of here. The Talibans are your product, they Belong to YOUR COUNTRY , YOUR PEOPLE with twisted minds .

and don't worry about me, your Jahil brother is definitely in my sights, he ain't getting anywhere .

He's due a beating that he deserve and I PROMISE I'll deliver it to him and make a Video of it too !! ... you *****ing Stone aged SCUMBAG .

Does this give you the right to interfere in our country? Support Taliban?
The same people that killed almost 200 kids recently in a School..
Still Pakistan is supporting and harboring Taliban. Were does Taliban fly to Qatar and other foreign countries for "Peace" talks? From Pakistan. That's why Afghan hates Pakis.
Pakistan is blackmailing Afghanistan to send more Taliban if Afghanistan don't change it's foreing policy according to Pakistan taste.

Okay Mr Afghanistan I have defended your country but that is no licence for you to moan here about Pakistan. Every country starting with Russia in 1979, to Iran, to India, to Uzbekistan, to Tajikistan is interfering with Afghanistan. If you have differances why not learn from Iranian's how they handle differances.

Why are you picking only on Pakistan?

That's our own domestic problems.
None of your business.
We also blame them and also want to deal with them, but the problem is there is a cancer of a country that won't stop enterfering in our country. That are the main backers of a terrorist organization called Taliban that kills innoncent people all the time.

Then you should not have got us involved in 1979, by crossing our border with mass refugees. I suggest you read the history books. Btw, do you blame America as well? Or just us?

you could take all those hurriyat and pro pak-traitors in to pak.. we dont have any problem with it.. kashmir will saty as an integral part of India... bangali migrants ?? o_Oo_O who are they ?? if you mean illegal bangladeshi immigrants they will be thrown out of country, it jst a matter of time..
kid im a kashmiri myself and there is not an inch in kashmir that is 'integral' to indian union. If u wish to give us lectures at something then practice what u preach.

I'm glad that the Pakistanis are finally waking up to this bizarre swine in our society.

I swear I used to hear 'Afghan Pakistan' bhai bhai not longer than just 2 years ago, and even I used to have sympathetic and brotherly feelings about them..

Not since people have finally seen this 'Dark' side of them, they're not going to tolerate this bs any longer .

Not anymore guys, Not anymore ...

Even the Pashtuns of Pakistan. Just wa

Remember one thing. You are a girl.
A pussy.

"Mommey mommey there was an Afghan at school and we had an argument"

"He was bad mommey"

"I wanted to knock him out mommey"

Namard.

Nope, I posted this thread to show the fellow Pakistanis the real side of you people, who considered you as brothers and welcomed you with open hands , feed you and let you use our resources for over 30 years .

Your fellow brethren time in Pakistan is up bro .

@M.SAAD @Richotmalokate

You know both you are idiots. Yes, MSaad if this guy purportedly said the things he did you should have broken his nose with a well aimed punch.

You Richotmalokate on the other hand think everything, even the bloody weather is Pakistan's fault. The fact is Russians attacked in 1979 and since than with much sadness I say your country has not seen peace. Everybody is interfering in your country. Trust me so will Pakistan as long as everybody else does. If you think we are going to chop our own balls off and let India piss all over you have another thing coming.

The only hope is all you guys calm down and talk, come to some understanding that everybopdy can live with.

And everything belonged to everybody historically. The Mongols had all of us historically, the Greeks also had us historically, the Russians also had us historically, the British historically and now the Americans can also say we had you historically. So calm down and why not talk to us with respect so we can sort our part of the world. You can't change your neighbours. Trust me fighting Pakistan is not going to help you or us. Both of us are going to lose and like what happened in history somebody will walk in and make b*tch of both of us. Is that what you want?

@M.SAAD Are you happy about this stupid story and sh*t st*irring you have done. Pleased? How exactly does this help. We already have enemy in India, annoyed Iran and some of us are getting annoyed at China as well because of the Uighur Muslims?

Do you want to build walls everywhere. Alienate everybody? Making enemes if f*cken easy. Healing past wounds and moving on requires brains and balls.

We need to get past our narrow minded tribal, caste, religious, sectarian differances and move forward. Look at the Europeans. Ask him who was in his country? Americans, British, Australians, Danes, French, Italians, Canadians, Latvians, Norweigians, Spanish, Dutch and look how they f*cking worked in as team

No hope with you narrow minded people. No wonder the Europeans came and f*cked all of us. Be they British, Russian or whatever ..

The has world moved on. Think global not about the last b*tchin thing you had ...

MODS: Lock this F*uckin thread.

* Richotmalokate why not join us in civilized ddiscussion to rresolve our problems and not get stuck in this pussy argument.

Thing is Indians,Iranians etc. aren't coming to Pakistan , living here, enjoying our resourses, doing all sorts of **** here and then spitting on our face , Afghanis are ...