After much drama, PTI accepts Imran’s marriage proposal to Bushra Maneka

many of you may be surprised , justice saqib nisar is a mureed of same( pirni)

and
Hudaibiya Papers Mills case was dumped on request of this pirni
No wonder... I guessed right she is high level pirni.

Why is it that pirni has no pictures of her on media, while she was living in bani gala since past 3~4 years.

imran khan
898c74659af94bc5aa5355ef4a74359811233.jpg

That is a valid point, his marriage lists start with a billionaire Jemima, then a mordern bbc weather girl and now a 50 yr old religious personality. But I doubt his decisions are affected by anyone, his strength and weakness is actually that.
First it was rumors that he marrying her now it’s offical that “ Abhi Rishta Bheja hai “ the same journalist who leak the news Cheema is claiming the Nikkah already done on 1st of Jan 2018! In this important timing of PTI the major issues the first day of a new year no get Nikah isn’t seems IK decision, that’s how a spitrual healer aka peer or peerni chose days or dates etc. well, time will tell as I am not a PEER to make unseen things happened.

1st January 2018 surely seem like a date chosen in illuminati style.

Now for noothiyas spreading false propaganda that IK broke the marriage first. Listen what the ex-husband has to say about it.

Koi video bibi bushra ki?

@Imad.Khan bro you too? Following like a blind follower? If this marriage is a real your all party decision making done by this Peerni Mark My Words! Why he couldn’t find a decent girl? There are thousands simple religious cultural women and for him the match isn’t a hard thing. Why a peerni?

Mate, its none of our business who he marries, thats his private life. Plus is he doing anything that is against Islam or against laws of Pakistan? If the answer is NO then people should just shut up and mind their own business.

As for my post i was trying to show the reality to Noothiyas that they shouldn't be throwing stones when they themselves live in a glass house.

1st January 2018 surely seem like a date chosen in illuminati style.

Koi video bibi bushra ki?

Aap ko kis cheeze ki video chaiya aur kyon chaiya?

and

Is this a fact or just your personal opinion. If it a fact, please share the source for everyone's enlightenment.

Bibi Bushra ka koi photo koi biyan?

I will repeat again, whats the big deal if he gets married or not. Is he doing anything which is prohibited in Islam or is against the Laws of Pakistan? If the answer is NO than i suggest everyone to start doing something constructive in their lives.

Mate, its none of our business who he marries, thats his private life. Plus is he doing anything that is against Islam or against laws of Pakistan? If the answer is NO then people should just shut up and mind their own business.

As for my post i was trying to show the reality to Noothiyas that they should be throwing stones when they themselves live in a glass house.

Aap ko kis cheeze ki video chaiya aur kyon chaiya?
Dude where I said it’s against Sharia? If you can’t seeing any nagetivty in this saga I am seeing in it and it’s not coz she is Peerni it’s coz She going to be have rights to make happen to give advised to her Murashid Husband in future of PTI politics. Now the question is IK gonna be blind Murshid or a good husband, dono sides se effet Party pe bhi padde ga. Have a G’day.
@Zarvan how you seeing all this?

Dude where I said it’s against Sharia? If you can’t seeing any nagetivty in this saga I am seeing in it and it’s not coz she is Peerni it’s coz She going to be have rights to make happen to give advised to her Murashid Husband in future of PTI politics. Now the question is IK gonna be blind Murshid or a good husband, dono sides se effet Party pe bhi padde ga. Have a G’day.

Mate i never said that you mentioned it being against Sharia, I was just asking you a question if its against Islam? Secondly every wife gives advise to her husband, what he ended up marrying a girl that was there for all the wrong reasons.

Also let me just clarify I am totally against this peer/peerni & murshid BS as i believe it is just another scam to rip people off and thats what i hate the most about SMQ. But i do believe that there are genuine people out there that have alot of knowledge of Islam and can guide/advise based on their knowledge. Who knows maybe she is one of them.

What you say is still heresay. No credible source to support your claim. I may have given some credence to this if it was related to a financial matter, but on these personal issues you really have to assume innocent until proven guilty; and the guilt is of marriage again (which it self is not a crime still even if hidden). Otherwise there are so many other journalists having even worse allegations on other party leaders.

A man is looking to get married and a good thing

and
Justice Saqib Nisar was not that part of bench which decided the Huddabiya case when you don't know faces remaining silent is great thing to do

Congratulations to the couple .... i hope its love thats bringing them togther because if its not then every decision of IK will require her approval once he become PM of Pakistan.

Mate i never said that you mentioned it being against Sharia, I was just asking you a question if its against Islam? Secondly every wife gives advise to her husband, what he ended up marrying a girl that was there for all the wrong reasons.

Also let me just clarify I am totally against this peer/peerni & murshid BS as i believe it is just another scam to rip people off and thats what i hate the most about SMQ. But i do believe that there are genuine people out there that have alot of knowledge of Islam and can guide/advise based on their knowledge. Who knows maybe she is one of them.
Every Mureed think that his or her pir/Perrni is genuine . Why do we need pir/Peerni? Imran recite this before his speech

maxresdefault.jpg

yet he wear a ring for good luck given to her by his peerni and she dictate him about what is best for him. Do you think wearing this ring will change his fate? If a jahil person is in peerri/mureed then we can blame his ignorance but here oxford degree holder is in such stuffs and he call himself leader when he is being lead by his peerrni..well good luck to them

Every Mureed think that his or her pir/Perrni is genuine . Why do we need pir/Peerni? Imran recite this before his speech

maxresdefault.jpg

yet he wear a ring for good luck given to her by his peerni and she dictate him about what is best for him. Do you think wearing this ring will change his fate? If a jahil person is in peerri/mureed then we can blame his ignorance but here oxford degree holder is in such stuffs and he call himself leader when he is being lead by his peerrni..well good luck to them

This is one thing that i loved about IK that he starts his speechs with this, i am not sure if he wears that ring because of she told him to, but if thats the reason then i dislike that. Alot of my relatives wear similar rings and they say because it part of Sunnah. Now i am not sure if this is true or not either and i have no issue with wearing one unless people think that a ring will give them some special powers.

Bibi Bushra ka koi photo koi biyan?
Yar koi to had rakho ... what if someone asks a photo or video of your mother or sister like this, will you provide? And dont say public figure hain, lehaza enkay ghar ki khawateen ki photo or video publicly release karna jaiz mutalba hai ... if so will you entertain similar requests for all the wives of Shahbaz Sharif? Ishaq Dar? Rana Sanaullah? Khawajas? Nikah photos of Mariam BiBi etc. Lets not lose our religious and social values over political point scoring.