After much drama, PTI accepts Imran’s marriage proposal to Bushra Maneka

from Jemima Khan to Reham fraud Khan to another dihati aurat with the media saying some questionable things about her like she is a black magic practitioner.

whoever has been advising Imran Khan for the last 5 years is a moron.

That is his personal Decision , at least he is doing the legal marriage, not like Zardari who Fcuk Model's like Ayan .

Mashallah halaal tareky se marraige proposal send karna is wrong but looting the country is okay. How f***ked up r u patwari jahils. Now i am seriously considering the fact ke tum log bndy nhn khoty ho....i can visualize jahils like you barking on jinnah gor marrying ratti bai.

There was no fucking drama but one created by certain media quarters and baboon league just because they cannot find anything else against the man.
So tell me again when is sending a marriage proposal to another illegal or haram?
i dont care if has illegal relationships with 30 women if he honest in politics and not corrupt

Screw the PTI. Taliban sympathizers.
yeah come and ask that in KPK where thousands have been killed and millions displaced

PML N and PPPP punajb and sindh sympathizers have destroyed pakistan and pushtoons

IK sometimes act plain stupid. His advisors are also numbnuts. Why create this unnecessary distraction just before election? Why not wait till he won the election and marry whoever he want to? The fact that this woman just recently divorced her husband is like giving all sorts of ammunition to IK opponents.
he is not a good politician, there is no doubt about that..didnt do any grass root politics and is sometime to aggressive, doesnt use sound language which hurt some people

he is good in bringing the right people though, i have seen amazing reforms in KPK health sector at least..and he is still recruiting people from USA who know how to bring change though there is stiff resistance from local docs and politicians

Marriage is halaal so i don't see what the issue here. It is having kid out of wedlock and not acknowledge that kid in official that goes against one of tenets of Islam [haraam], not marriage. Anyways, congratulation for the third time, lucky old man. :D

Imran Khan isn't rational, he always believed in pirs like many from rural areas. He think by marrying witch he will become PM.
stop calling a pious ldy a witch, u r humilating your self. either way IK marriage is legal . and personal. respct n be respected

Then why he is hiding and his supporters getting defensive? Looks like marrying black magic practitioner who just got divorce to marry IK maybe OK legally but not good for politics. Few hours ago every poti was in denial and now they say nothing wrong with it :laugh:

Like previous marriage, the timing for this one is very wrong.

Umer Cheema should not have broken the story. This is not a story. Its a personal matter of someone. Unless he is married to this woman and is hiding, then suspicion can be raised.

Umer Cheema should break the story of how many women Shehbaz Sharif has married. If Ayesha Ahad who claims to be Hamza Shehbaz wife, is really his wife. Umer Cheema does not go there. But going after a man who has just proposed someone. This is not fair.

Then why he is hiding and his supporters getting defensive? Looks like marrying black magic practitioner who just got divorce to marry IK maybe OK legally but not good for politics. Few hours ago every poti was in denial and now they say nothing wrong with it :laugh:
Don't be jealous just because no woman is willing to marry you :partay:

I fcuked my life by trusting a Magician in my days of jahilia. And its still largely in need of repair.
What will happen to country if such a person comes to power???

But this was and is the case always, Nawaz and Co. also go to pirs, PPP as well, this is part of society.
If I ask, you went to a Muslim baba/bibi or some others? there are always genuine and fake spiritual leaders, we have to be careful where we go. because of one/few, all can not be labeled the same.

each and every one is answerable for the their actions, we need to research and differentiate between rite and wrong, this is what Islam tells us. some time in bad times, frustrations we just go everywhere, where someone tells us, without checking for ourselves, we can always back off when we reach to a place and we see things not so rite. but we look for quick fixes and end up in more Sh!t.

IK is desperate and looking for quick majical fix....lets see pinky ka kartoos chalta hai ya ye thusss hai...lol

Only difference, eyes of Imran Khan's spiritual advisor are scareingly dark...

ye puhanchi hui hasti ki aankhain hai, aap ko kiya pata........IK se poocho...in me kitne taqat hai.

But this was and is the case always, Nawaz and Co. also go to pirs, PPP as well, this is part of society.
If I ask, you went to a Muslim baba/bibi or some others? there are always genuine and fake spiritual leaders, we have to be careful where we go. because of one/few, all can not be labeled the same.

Since when did Nawaz and Zardari become benchmark for tabdili party? You realise there is no such thing as real or fake pir? All are same if they claim to know future etc

You do realize her ex has refuted all the claims no need to post babooni propaganda to divert attention from panama :D
These media cell guys do wonders they can put Jinah s photo at Mohamad bin Salman office.