After Army’s Myanmar strike, Rathore tweets: ‘Message to Pak, #56inchrocks’

Those videos are for propoganda making kids happy. Most of those bombings were during Kargil war on fighters who were occupying peaks on your side of LOC. When you crossed LOC, you lost two AC and 1 pilot.

Everything which does not suite your argument is propaganda????!!!!!
Yes we lost 2 AC but we bombed your supply line and your forces. We wiped the Northern light inventory out. We inflicted a heavy casualty on your force in spite the being in advantageous position and made you guys withdraw miserably.

Indian Military Strategic Planners have just increased their work load...:angel:
thats not an issue they are paid for that

at least owr defnce planers do work they are assigned to do and they are not interested in running shaadi haals ,bakeries and petrol pumps while blunders like GHQ attack, mehran & minhas base attack ,prade ground mosque attack and APS attack keep happening around

and inprocess had been fairly sucsessfull in combating state sposerred terrorism from across the border but look at your nation your obsession of revnge and "fighting a 1000 year war with india " and " bleed india dry thru 1000 cuts policy" has landed your nation in a mess which is onli getting messier by each passing day :haha:

Drones are latest technology gadgets, do you recall a rubber boat sailing down your throat and a dozen rag tags shutting down your financial capital for several days. Being an Indian, we know you can only fire over others shoulder but no harm in making an effort to change from same repeated lines in every thread.

What happened in peshawar

2000 say abhe tak khali batain chood chod kar apni khoom ko he chood rahay han LOL man... send you helis or jets... pata chalta hey Mymmmar may ops karna aur Pakistan kay khelaaf border pe cheer chari tumsay sambhali nahe jati aur batain kartay hain LOL.... ub tu bc Surgical strike ka wait kartay kartay mainay english movies dekhna shuru keen phir woh b choordeen jahaz nahe aye...

oo yaar kuch karna ysay pehlay woh Tank may bati laga lena bc suna hey raath may tumharay tanks b anay hojatay hain according to your chief

L koom kay L hukmaraan...

Since last 2 decades after liberalisation we are building our Nation.

Since 1970s we are Regional Super Power (US agrees with this.)

We will emerge even stronger on global scale as India grows in every sphere of National Power.

As you can see we are smart people, we can look after our interests.

We are not interested in war with Pakistan.

The trade with Pakistan is in our favour. We are peaceful traders and simply wish this trade to increase. ;)

And than these Indians at PDF claim that Pakistanis abuse them. Just because India was able to carry out a special forces operation in Myanmar they think that same can be replicated in Pakistan, you have to be seriously stupid. India aint exactly US and Pakistan isn't Myanmar, above all there is no Kiyani and Pasha who are here. These turd ball Indians should be ignored, they have a habit of hyperbole, in 98 after their nuclear tests same kind of BS was being spewed by these Bharti idiots, so let them bark.

Lol, try it as well, actual or virtual..... and see who will get humiliated :lol:. Be sensible and don't present some bollywood made glamorous Kargil and such events stating world knows the facts. World is faaaar bigger than India :lol:
One Example of Bollywood glamour
PAR303591.jpg

fall-of-dhaka-e28093-pow-camp1.jpg

Brig.Hari_Singh_at_Barkee_Capture.jpg

large-Pakistani%20Army%20officers%20lay%20down%20their%20arms%20in%20December%201971%20during%20a%20surrender%20ceremony%20on%20the%20golf%20course%20of%20the%20Dhaka%20Military%20Cantonment.jpg

Attachments

• upload_2015-6-3_19-4-18.jpeg
    upload_2015-6-3_19-4-18.jpeg
    13.5 KB · Views: 18
As I said I am happy that you and your family is safe...

After 2008, i wasn't in the country...but my family was...and there was war mongering going on...i was actually scared. But then soon enough we found out the lack of guts India has to do anything to Pakistan. So yes, i very much sleep tight now.