Afghanistan- Flexibility, Redundancy Built into its Afghan Supply Lines: US

to reach GB they have two routes Wokhan and China, china is out of the question and if the enter wakhan through Kazikistan then they are already in Afghan, why they entering GB?

No. The point is today US shipments arrive at Karachi and reach Afghanistan via Pakistan.

If Pakistan closes GLOC & ALOC then US shipments might go through India and then across GB to Afghanistan.

That is an option that I am trying to highlight but no one seems to get it.

Pakistan did close gloc in 2011 usa did jot try any such adventure then tau ab kahan say himmat aey gee.

This may or may not happen. It all depends on how things will pan out. We did not have Trump in 2011.

No. The point is today US shipments arrive at Karachi and reach Afghanistan via Pakistan.

If Pakistan closes GLOC & ALOC then US shipments might go through India and then across GB to Afghanistan.

Yes i knew u were suggesting from indian ports, then to indian land routes and then gb then afghanistan. But gb gov comes under federal gov. If lets say usa says its not sovereign then gb gov will be the one decidin what she wants , and gb will stand by pakistani decision and disallow aloc.

Ok, it will be only possible if American transport planes are escorted by Indian Air Force. India needs to fulfill its responsibility and provide cover under USA-Indian Agreement.
@BHarwana

No local Gov of Punjab Balochistan KPK sindh and Hazara has Authority to permit any flights over it's Air space.

How will they go over GB my friend. The Air space of GB is not a free flying Air space.

What if I say US would be ticked off after Pakistan closes GLOC & ALOC and would fly over GB to make a statement.

India would readily oblige as it strengths its case of whole of J&K belongs to India.

Will you take actions against US or allow the flights to pass through.

I think either way you loose in this game.

What if I say US would be ticked off after Pakistan closes GLOC & ALOC and would fly over GB to make a statement.

India would readily oblige as it strengths its case of whole of J&K belongs to India.

Yaar aik baat aur bhi india ki itni himmat nahi hai to do panga it can lead to a nuclear exchange between two states. Also important baat yeh Gb kay thru u cant always travel. Even if u are flying from isloo to gb , the flights go only when weather conditions are favorable. So flying over gb into afghanistan is also not a very favorable option specially if it comes at anhuge cost of totally destroying ties with pakistan

Ok, it will be only possible if American transport planes are escorted by Indian Air Force. India needs to fulfill its responsibility and provide cover under USA-Indian Agreement.
@BHarwana

I can guarantee that India does not dare to cross the LOC.

If at all it happens, it would only be US flights.

India probably would give out a statement which says India has agreed for US fights to pass through Jammu & Kashmir. That's about it.

Please use your diplomatic channels to make this offer to USA, with full Indian Military support provided to USA.

Trump is close to putin,so why not choose russia for supplies ? i see, pakistani route is longer one.

I can guarantee that India does not dare to cross the LOC.

If at all it happens, it would only be US flights.

India probably would give out a statement which says India has agreed for US fights to pass through Jammu & Kashmir. That's about it.
how in this statement GB fits?