Afghan refugees turn F-6 children’s park into ‘tent village’

No! Why Pakistan? America and their allies are responsible for what all happened in Afghanistan.

they invaded Afghanistan and supported of killing Afghans. Taliban fought back against them to free their country and rule over tAfghanistan independently.
Yes and everyone on this forum was born yesterday. You reap what you sow.

Today it’s time for harvest; and it’s all Farsi and pain on the menu for Pakistan. You really should have let those poor Afghans set up some kind of functional nation state.

You Indians have a habit of repeating what white man teaches you. If they say Afghans did it to themselves like they have been doing for centuries, you will say the same.

Pakistan has no interest in invading and occupying Afghanistan. If we had, we would have done it decades ago.

Pakistan and Pakistanis only want the millions of Afghan refugees to go back to their own country and build it.

Pakistan and Afghanistan are inseparable brothers. Family members have sometimes lack of trust and problems but family is still family. We hope when refugees will go back to Afghanistan and settle there. Slowly things will become normal again

They have just broken the shackles of slavery. Thora park mein ghumna aur rahna to banta hai.

Waise it's impossible for this to happen without some bureaucrats making money.

They are in Pakistan under compulsion, Taliban is screwing Hazaras. They have no other choice.
They also know it's because of Pakistan that they are in the current mess, so expecting them to "love" Pakistan is a bit rich.
"Sep 6, 2021- Cheepek: "Will Afghanistan become Pakistan or will Pakistan become Afghanistan?" 😎"

Above is your signature on PDF. It speaks enough of Indian involvement in breeding terrorists on Afghanistan soil to be used against Pakistan.

Pakistan only responded in self defense and kicked your *** out.

If you are so worried for Afghans, make sure you don`t screw things up for them.

India is the one who has undermined the stability of previous Afghan government by involving them in hatching evil designs against Pakistan.

Now take back your hypocritical statements because we are not buying them here. Rather Pakistan wants to see India accommodate all these Afghans by giving them nationalities. But mind you! Don`t force Afghan women into your so-called Ghar Wapsi! Afghan men are assholes for trusting you with their women. All you want is get inside their pants.

Nonetheless, the next time you decide to run a propaganda campaign against Pakistan, make sure everything is in sync. But, oh well, we would still catch you in your dirty blame game.

"Sep 6, 2021- Cheepek: "Will Afghanistan become Pakistan or will Pakistan become Afghanistan?" 😎"

Above is your signature on PDF. It speaks enough of Indian involvement in breeding terrorists on Afghanistan soil to be used against Pakistan.

Pakistan only responded in self defense and kicked your *** out.

If you are so worried for Afghans, make sure you don`t screw things up for them.

India is the one who has undermined the stability of previous Afghan government by involving them in hatching evil designs against Pakistan.

Now take back your hypocritical statements because we are not buying them here. Rather Pakistan wants to see India accommodate all these Afghans by giving them nationalities. But mind you! Don`t force Afghan women into your so-called Ghar Wapsi! Afghan men are assholes for trusting you with their women. All you want is get inside their pants.

Nonetheless, the next time you decide to run a propaganda campaign against Pakistan, make sure everything is in sync. But, oh well, we would still catch you in your dirty blame game.
K

Pakistan was very happy and celebrated when US left the region. in fact, some high officials from Pakistan were the first foreign visits there soon after.
some legitimate questions I really want to understand from Pakistan perspective:

- If there are refugees because of the current dispensation in Afg, then isn't it Pakistan's responsibility (as the only major country wanting the current dispensation and thus alienating the current refugee population) to take care of the folks who are being ill treated by the current dispensation?
- If there are refugees despite current dispensation in afg, then is this truly what the people of afg wanted?
- If Pakistan and Afg are such good/close neighbors that Pakistan helped set up the current govt in Afg, then why arent you taking the refugee issue with them? why not stop the refugees at the border and ask Afg to take them back? better yet - deport them back to Afg?

Pakistan was very happy and celebrated when US left the region. in fact, some high officials from Pakistan were the first foreign visits there soon after.
some legitimate questions I really want to understand from Pakistan perspective:

- If there are refugees because of the current dispensation in Afg, then isn't it Pakistan's responsibility (as the only major country wanting the current dispensation and thus alienating the current refugee population) to take care of the folks who are being ill treated by the current dispensation?
- If there are refugees despite current dispensation in afg, then is this truly what the people of afg wanted?
- If Pakistan and Afg are such good/close neighbors that Pakistan helped set up the current govt in Afg, then why arent you taking the refugee issue with them? why not stop the refugees at the border and ask Afg to take them back? better yet - deport them back to Afg?

Because real politick... That's why.

Indian do not have any other thing to do so they ask these silly questions

Afghanistan is a sovereign, independent and beautiful country. Couple years ago I visited Pak-Afghan border areas such as North Waziristan and if you believe my eyes, I never saw a “For Sale” board in Afghan territory

Indian do not have any other thing to do so they ask these silly questions

Afghanistan is a sovereign, independent and beautiful country. Couple years ago I visited Pak-Afghan border areas such as North Waziristan and if you believe my eyes, I never saw a “For Sale” board in Afghan territory
These rats didn't take one, not one contractor family as refugee under the resettlement scheme and these cockroach bhaya bastards have the audacity to come here and lecture us? The people who have faced this since 1980?

Honestly these people can't stomach reality of Afghanistan, their dhoti would fly off.

Baray aye humey batinay waley.

They have just broken the shackles of slavery. Thora park mein ghumna aur rahna to banta hai.

Waise it's impossible for this to happen without some bureaucrats making money.

funny i thought you indians cared about the well be being of Afghans?

Its because mainly Pakistan have been involved in the afghan mess. We made their country a battleground, shoved them with religion by making thousands of madrassas and arranging for their funding from rich countries.
Afghans are generally jahil but we see how western countries integrate our jahils into their society and make them productive citizens. We should atleast try that, but i doubt it because we cant even provide work for our own ppl.

Yes Pakistan turned liberal progressive LGBT+ afghans in to current lot. Kya bakwas hai