Afghan refugees come up with eight demands

Pakistan should maintain the upper moral hand and let our Afghan brothers stay. They are our Muslim brothers and their hearts can be easily won over.

Pakistan has also made mistakes in Afghanistan. We interfered in their country, helped Hekmatyar and the Taliban and during the Battle of Kabul we supplied weapons to Hekmatyar to fight his battle for us. However many Afghan civilians were killed as a result of our blatant interference and support to our beloved groups in the Afghan Civil War.

After all this we can't expect them to love us.

No one is masoom from sins except Prophets. Where we have done good we should be praised and where we have done zulm we should be criticised

Pakistan should maintain the upper moral hand and let our Afghan brothers stay. They are our Muslim brothers and their hearts can be easily won over.

Pakistan has also made mistakes in Afghanistan. We interfered in their country, helped Hekmatyar and the Taliban and during the Battle of Kabul we supplied weapons to Hekmatyar to fight his battle for us. However many Afghan civilians were killed as a result of our blatant interference and support to our beloved groups in the Afghan Civil War.
Give them KPK and Baluchistan if you want to win their hearts. There are still naive people among us who believe in winning hearts of afghans after watching this open enmity which they keep for us and express it openly by burning our flags, killing our soldiers as well as innocent children in school and universities...

You do see Pakistani mistakes but you dont see those reasons because of which Pakistan was forced to have this interference in Afghanistan to support one afghan group against others . Go read Pakistan and Afghanistan relationship soon after Independence in 1947 to get some clue

and what happened now when Pakistan is not there?

Afghanistan signs draft deal with militant Hekmatyar

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-36326691

Bhai jaan it is time to go home! The world is a harsh place and we have been too kind in this regard. Thank you for your stay with us, now its time to go packing.

Because the other bastard imran khan demand on media to give afghanis more stay in pakistan untill the march 2017 check the media reports if you are not ignorant
Who is running the government Imran or Nawaz? How many demands of Imran are actually met by Nawaz specially related to Panama? The only ignorant here is you who continues to defend morally corrupt and a traitor. When you have no reply bring Imran Khan.

they have to go back they destroying our country :/ :/ many of them working with NDS and raw and doing crimes and terrorism in our country, after attacking torkham border its just crosed every limit by your gov.

Agree with you refugees are bringing bad name to Pakistan. They are buying Pak nationality committing terror attacks, drug trafficking, kidnapping and involved in smuggling.

Some harsh comments by most pakistanis here. Afgahnis are your brothers in need. Help them. Don't be rude and say things like kick them out and that. Every nation has refugees, europe opens its doors to many muslims from many nations. But sad to see a muslim natipns people talk anad about another muslim
Nations refugees.

I'd take 50-100k afghanii refugees in exchange of 50-100 rohingyas in BD who are anything between 500k-1.5million in BD. Afgans pathans are welcome to BD :) If I was the PM. Then we could have produced a different type ethnicity in BD and build them up, put them in one side, give them BD nationalit, and in future use them for army military purpose cause afghans are brave people who fought the soviet and defeated them, have good experience years of war. Afganis refugees can be more handy for BD than rohingyas refugees. Plus, afghani women Seem beautiful

But thats just me and my philosophy. :)

In then mean time India pledges 1 billion dollar aid to Afghanistan today

http://www.wsj.com/articles/india-pledges-1-billion-in-economic-aid-to-afghanistan-1473861874

India offered fresh $1 billion in aid to Afghanistan for capacity building in areas such as education, health, agriculture, energy and infrastructure

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2016/09/14/india-afghanistan-call-for-end-to-all-support-militants.html

So a good relief for Afghanistan .......

Which will be probably destroyed in fighting. Like the rest of Afghanistan. These are just more targets for the Taliban.
http://m.gulf-times.com/story/512749/Taliban-seize-200-armoured-vehicles-from-Afghan-fo

93.4% of Afghans are leaving in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (62.1%), followed by Balochistan (30.3%). And rest in Punjab (4.2%), Sindh (4.2%), Islamabad (2%) and Azad Kashmir (0.4%).

Can Punjabi populace decide, weather Afghans can stay in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan ? If people of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan decide let Afghans live among them, who are Punjabis to decide for them?

Can Punjabi army separate Pashtuns by building gates like Torkham ?

If Punjabis and Sindhis decided to let refugees or Mujahirs from India to live in Pakistan. Then why can't Pasthuns let Afghan mujahirs live in Pasthun areas ?

Isn't it double standards ? Food for thought

93.4% of Afghans are leaving in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (62.1%), followed by Balochistan (30.3%). And rest in Punjab (4.2%), Sindh (4.2%), Islamabad (2%) and Azad Kashmir (0.4%).

Can Punjabi populace decide, weather Afghans can stay in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan ? If people of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan decide let Afghans live among them, who are Punjabis to decide for them?

If Punjabis and Sindhis decided to let refugees or Mujahirs from India to live in Pakistan. Then why can't Pasthuns let Afghan mujahirs live in Pasthun areas ?

No need for your thoughts.
No one here thinks based on ethical "divisions"
The fact they need to go is a wish of all nations.
Balochis, Pashtuns of Pakistan and followed by the rest.

Also get rid of your "Punjabi domination" mindset, no need to spread vemon that is fed to you by your media, so keep that fascist pakistan mindset to yourself!

ُPeople of Khyber Pukhtunkhwa Province of Pakistan no longer wish to keep them forever. We have sacrificed a lot and it is time these Afghan Refugees should live with dignity in Afghanistan.

As far as this fear filled phobia of Bharotis regarding word "Punjabi Pakistanis" well you bharotis can keep crying because for your information Pakistani Punjabis and Pashtuns and Balochs and Sindhis are on same page. As far as Punjabi army is concerned thank you very much We Trust our Army which is BTW not based on ethnicity, than any politician.

tera taste bhi afghano se behtar ne
Gari purani hay par mileage ziyada hay

Because the other bastard imran khan demand on media to give afghanis more stay in pakistan untill the march 2017 check the media reports if you are not ignorant
To Nawaz urf baboon butt sirf ye baat kiyon sun raha hay Pakistan kay 4subay hain bakiyon sey nikal bahar phenkey tum baboon leagis kabhi apni na ehli own nahi karo gay

Stop poking your nose in something which has nothing to do with you . You copy pasted this five year old statistics from wikipedia without realising that there are many unregistered and illegal afghan living in different region of Pakistan. There are many Afghans who have now attained Pakistan NIC or have inter-mingled with the locals to an extent that they cannot be identified as Afgans. Most of these afgan refugees are Pakhtun who speak only Pashto so tahts why they prefer to stay in KPK because of sharing same languages and government represent all four province and its not Punjabi but government who decided that its in best interest of Pakistan to send these refugees back ..You probably did not read baloch minister statement

[video]