Abdul Khaliq the flying bird of asia

Babloo they were boht 200m races where Milka had soem edge and that also at time when Khaliq was not at his peak..They were boht great athlete of south asia but if you compare their record side by side especially international records and golds and their personal best in Olympics then Khaliq has better records and wins. Did milka ever participated in 100 m race or ever competed with khaliq? Abdul Khaliq was most successful in 100 m race but he also participated in few 200m and 400 m races. even Milka Singh personal best in 200 m race in 1958 tokiyo Asian games was 21.6 s while abdul khaliq had finished 200 m race in 21.1s in 1956

i know Khaliq had a better international record.
but he lost to Milkha singh twice.

1st time in asiad 1958 and 2nd in bilateral athlete meet in 1960 where Ayub khan named him the flying sikh :)
rest everything you said is correct.

P.S ab naya phone lele mere bhai . . itni sari mistakes :D:D:D

Flying bird, as opposed to a non flying bird, naam bhi diya to kaisa diya :sarcastic::sarcastic:
he was dubbed the fatest man in asia when he finished the 100 m race in new Asian record of 10.6 seconds aur yea naam app k muhtram nehru ne diya tha uss ko jese flying sikh ka naam ayub ne diya tha milka ko

i know Khaliq had a better international record.
but he lost to Milkha singh twice.

1st time in asiad 1958 and 2nd in bilateral athlete meet in 1960 where Ayub khan named him the flying sikh :)
rest everything you said is correct.

P.S ab naya phone lele mere bhai . . itni sari mistakes :D:D:D

yea sure if now you compete with milka you can beat him but that dont mean milka was not great when he was at his peak lol

Performances of athlete dont stay same for all time..Milka could not even came closer to khaliq when he was at his best. he was bolt of asia in 100 m

phone wohe chaley ga jab takkh ha jaan