AAP Delhi- 55 out of 70?

AAP is the new Congress, the socialistic freebee's are back. COngies just has a new name and new face now, everything else is the same. Lets wait till tomorrow. If BJP looses it would be due to its Delhi leadership not working hard enough months before the elections.

Don't buy into the Hindu extreemism, it doesn't exist. VHP and Bajrangdal are NOT part of the Sangh. Infact they hate the Sangh. That is something people conviniantly or deliberately forget. The Hindu "extreemism" is really nothing more than a nuisance value as compared to other extreme ideologies out there.

Prey to god AAP does NOT fulfill their promises of free water,electricity wifi. They will run out of funds and than start Dharna...

to my dear bhakt ...

cost of subsidy for water as per last budget given by AK -- 50 cr per year

Subsidy for electricity - 300 cr per yr

Free wifi wont cost more then 200 cr .....................how i am saying this ???? south korea gave free wifi to whole country ......yeah i know its a fairly rich country ,,,,,but delhi is also a rich city mate

AK also said he will install cctv cameras all over delhi ................dont know if u know or not .....cctv just cost 2000 rs .....even if we install 10 lac of those ....the cost wont be enough as compared to security of our capital and sisters.

but alas .......u only see freebies of AK...............ever checked freebies of Punjab and MP govt>:p::p: i have 3 electricity meters in my ancestral farm house............from which 2 meters always show bill of rs zero.....even when units spent are in 1000s .......thats idiotic subsidy what i dont need:blink:

Ya also wait for the analysis in the media like
1) Has APP halted Narendra Modi Juggernat?
2) Will Kejriwal be a better PM than modi in 2019?
3) BJP paid for its communal politics - Wonder why no media is accusing congress for playing the same?
4) People of india has now a choice of AAP in national level than a communal BJP?

The main point here is no one is concentarting on the BJP's win in Maharashtra,Jharkand,Haryana,J&K and now they have lost in Delhi so BJP will be halted and AAP will emerge as an alternative in the national level . This attitude of the fucking paid india media shows how desperate they are to stop modi

BJP did not face AAP in any of the other states. If you're so concerned that Delhi is not an important election, explain why BJP spent more money than any state election in History, threw 100+ MPs, zillions of Paper Ads and Modi himself into the fray? Fact is this is not 'any other' election. BJP Understands its importance.

BJP started campinging only 15 days prior to elections. And all those Zillion things have been done in all the State elections so far. Its only important because media make it that way. Any election where there is a chance of defeating BJP is considered important. IN reality Delhi CM has least amount of powers and nothing can be done without the help from the centre.

Ya also wait for the analysis in the media like
1) Has APP halted Narendra Modi Juggernat?
2) Will Kejriwal be a better PM than modi in 2019?
3) BJP paid for its communal politics - Wonder why no media is accusing congress for playing the same?
4) People of india has now a choice of AAP in national level than a communal BJP?

The main point here is no one is concentarting on the BJP's win in Maharashtra,Jharkand,Haryana,J&K and now they have lost in Delhi so BJP will be halted and AAP will emerge as an alternative in the national level . This attitude of the fucking paid india media shows how desperate they are to stop modi

even sanghi news channels like zee news and India tv are also talking this................so sanghis also got paid???

on serious note..........we already know that congress is dead if they cant win 2 seats in capital.

If AAP wins this elections ......its very normal that Punjab will be liberated from Akali-BJP combo next year......the reason punjabis all around the world donated heavily for them .....and BJP said they are doing hawala

I lady named Jaskirat Mann from Canada ( still holding Indian passport) ....donated 50 lacs to AAP........idiotic BJP said thats hawala money ......now she is suing them for calling her traitor and anti-national.

now Gujaratis love Modi.....they support to BJP..................Punjabis love Kejru................why cry foul if Punjabis are supporting him

BJP started campinging only 15 days prior to elections. And all those Zillion things have been done in all the State elections so far. Its only important because media make it that way. Any election where there is a chance of defeating BJP is considered important. IN reality Delhi CM has least amount of powers and nothing can be done without the help from the centre.

Coping mechanism. BJP lost because people in delhi don't want them. The rest of it is your justifications given to yourself.

let me add some more things about Delhi CM...........its most visible CM and can file FIR against central ministers ( now before attacking me ...plz check High court has said FIR is valid against AMbani and molley that Kejru filled)

to my dear bhakt ...

cost of subsidy for water as per last budget given by AK -- 50 cr per year

Subsidy for electricity - 300 cr per yr

Free wifi wont cost more then 200 cr .....................how i am saying this ???? south korea gave free wifi to whole country ......yeah i know its a fairly rich country ,,,,,but delhi is also a rich city mate

AK also said he will install cctv cameras all over delhi ................dont know if u know or not .....cctv just cost 2000 rs .....even if we install 10 lac of those ....the cost wont be enough as compared to security of our capital and sisters.

but alas .......u only see freebies of AK...............ever checked freebies of Punjab and MP govt>:p::p: i have 3 electricity meters in my ancestral farm house............from which 2 meters always show bill of rs zero.....even when units spent are in 1000s .......thats idiotic subsidy what i dont need:blink:
You have no idea what are your academic credentials please elaborate

Please put arguments on facts not on rants

Argue with my points raised above

Please don't put your anti-sikh victimisation again. Rather put logical points.

Coping mechanism.

Those AAP harmones are overflowing, might want to relax a bit :lol:

BJP lost because people in delhi don't want them. The rest of it is your justifications given to yourself.

Because they want free of everything, nothing more. Congies won elections this way for past 60 years and now AAP is doing the same.

Buddy, you didn't take my advice did you? You will find it extremely difficult to orient yourself to reality if you don't!

valium_10.jpeg

c26-B00387F3RM-2-l.jpg

Buddy, you didn't take my advice did you? You will find it extremely difficult to orient yourself to reality if you don't!

valium_10.jpeg

c26-B00387F3RM-2-l.jpg

Says the person who disappeared for 8 months after May 16nth. I guess you are talking out of experience :haha: .

Its obvious for anti-bjp block to get orgasms wherever Bjp loses

Soon they will smell the reality
First see what 10 th actually have.

Shah is master statergist see the political situation in bihar
Bjp completely traped nitish kumar in his own bastion

They can get a lot of free things if Modi doesn't spend his money buying 3.5 lakh ka suit. Ironically the president of one of the richest countries in the world was standing next to the leader of one of the poorest countries in the world wearing a suit about 1/3rd the cost of the latter. And a suit he keeps wearing again and again and again on every other occasion.

Modi wearing golden suit

305312-modi-bandhgala-his-own-name.jpg

Modi meeting Abe

Modi%20and%20Abe%20AP.jpg

Modi meeting Abe again (different suit)- Abe still in formal

modi-abe_0_0_0_0.jpg

Modi eating soup- different dress again! Abe still in formal

n-modi-abe-a-20140902.jpg

You have no idea what are your academic credentials please elaborate

Please put arguments on facts not on rants

Argue with my points raised above

Please don't put your anti-sikh victimisation again. Rather put logical points.

Canada based AAP supporter sends legal notice to AVAM leader Gopal Goyal | Sikh Siyasat News

here...........

btw i just returned from Canada .....support for AAP in NRIs are over flowing.............i taught it was only in Melbourne ......but looks like Toronto which is far away is also in its grip......... funding is not gonna be a problem for AAP considering they help Punjab

They can get a lot of free things if Modi doesn't spend his money buying 3.5 lakh ka suit. Ironically the president of one of the richest countries in the world was standing next to the leader of one of the poorest countries in the world wearing a suit about 1/3rd the cost of the latter. And a suit he keeps wearing again and again and again on every other occasion.

Modi wearing golden suit

305312-modi-bandhgala-his-own-name.jpg

Modi meeting Abe

Modi%20and%20Abe%20AP.jpg

Modi meeting Abe again (different suit)- Abe still in formal

modi-abe_0_0_0_0.jpg

Modi eating soup- different dress again! Abe still in formal

n-modi-abe-a-20140902.jpg
Don't worry you will see him our PM in in this decade.no option is available to replace his character

Papu is a complete failure proved
Delhi elections it self.

Coping mechanism. BJP lost because people in delhi don't want them. The rest of it is your justifications given to yourself.

By that logic Badals won because people in punjab want them :woot: Same goes Mulayam, Nitish etc