AAP Delhi- 55 out of 70?

Even USA govt spends a lot in public facilities, almost 60 percent of total healthcare spending in USA is by the govt.

Its just our neo capitalists who think crony capitalims will make India a super power.
Even india Spend its Even more part of the Revenue in Public Remedies & Services Even the Scarcity of the Resources in India is Much High Compared to Us. if you don't Know this Fact Please go through Indian Budgetary Report.

Neo capitalism is only way for the Flourishment in An Democracy Other Way is Communism Its Only two ways Present in Modern World.Communism is Failed in the Past So now its Neo capitalism is Only way in which a country Economy can Survive.

That is a Gross Generalization. I hardly believe people in delhi voted because of freebies. They voted because of corruption free administration they had realized in 49 days of AAP government. Either in favor or against, but freebies is not at all an agenda for voting.

Also, from providing free services point of view, I believe these are something government should be providing especially essential services like Water, roads, public transportation etc etc. Government can collect taxes and then use those taxes to provide these services. There are numerous examples in the world where government provide services free or highly subsidies for example health care etc. Just putting money tag on every thing like American way is not always the perfect way.

Well its a hypothesis. And you are free to have your own.
Anyways we will see what happens once the Kejru govt is formed.

Coming to the economics of the point you have mentioned. Everyone from individual to governments should manage their budget. If you don't then you get screwed. I am not against giving subsidy to those who need it. The problem with Kejru is that he is uber populist and he has promised everything (well mostly) under the sun. I am afraid what will happen soon is that Kejru will run out of funds and then all he will do is Dharna. The people of Delhi will suffer. Now this is based on what I have seen of him so far. If he is a changed man after coming to power then well I will be happy to be proved wrong.

Based on what you have seen of him / AAP when they were in power, or based on what you saw during the elections? And do you see any change or improvement of him / AAP from then to now?

Isnt it a lot of money being provided to a person who is not even working and people here are questioning AAP's intention of provided useful services free to everyone. Double standards at its best.

@MST for you....:)

Simple answer. Do it if you can afford to do it.
You can just pay people if you don't have it. Remember the 90s.

Based on what you have seen of him / AAP when they were in power, or based on what you saw during the elections? And do you see any change or improvement of him / AAP from then to now?

Both. Remeber the public urination incident orchestrated by Bharti. They played on the xenophobia of low income Delhiites. Then Kejru supporting Bharti. And then the Dharna for suspending the Inspector (who was actually in the right).

And for now read this article jaggu.
Delhi polls: AAP's election manifesto is delusion posing as vision - Firstpost

Based on this my impression has changed. I have a gut feeling it will all come down to Dharna. Its only a matter of time :)

@sancho Being Delhite My Self i want guide About true Facts
let me tell you by giving examples how Fake Promises Falls in Practical World
1) Homes for All JJ cluster One LiG Plot cost around 5-6 Laks rupees Add some more 2-3 Lakh rupees four Infrastructure and Electricity, Water connections Etc So govt spend Total 7-8 Laks rupees Max in one LIG Plot So Assesing Cost Its will Be cost around 2-3 Lac crore Minimum for giving Affordable homes to jj Peoples.
2)15 Lac CCtv Cameras Cost around Same 1-2 lac cr Max
3) Price of electricity decided by regulatory board in india So If Private companies will Forced they will be challenge Delho govt in Courts So Automatically it will be adjusted in Subsidiaries by govt if they have to reduce Electricity bills By 50% As they Claimed in Elections
4)Police in Delhi is Center control
List carries On

PS: To Materialize Poll Promises AAP have to raise funds Which Almost 60% More than Budget of Delhi in 5 years Plus they have to carry on Many Ambitious Projects Which are Already in Motion In Delhi Like Delhi Metro & Many others
Even More Mountainous Promises Claimed by Modi Himself

Kyonki Aap ka to pata nahin par...Hamara to Dil hai Hindustani.

Of course, hindustaniyat ka certificate bhi app de sakte ho amrika se.

comeon rather than getting personal counter him based on the points raised by him.

Have you done the math man? How much of the 40,000 crore budget will be needed for these subsidies? How much people are being looted by the ambanis and their ridiculous pricing? People who know little about it are ranting 'free electricity, free water'. more than 70% of the PDS is now being diverted into open market. I'm sure the experts who are accusing 'socialism' on to AAP would recommend that we continue with BJP and let this reach 80%.

Surprise!! I'm a member of the BJP myself!!

But I didn't expect this crap from some of our elected reps . They've gone overboard with the extreme 'Hindutva' crap they're dishing out.

And BJP was once a structured party not a one man show like the Congress where all decisions are taken by the top honcho. It's now becoming like the Congress with Amit Shah taking all decisions without consultations with the party. Like when he parachuted Bedi as CM candidate out of nowhere, which surprised all, creating a lot of heartburn and dissent within the ranks of the BJP's Delhi unit which rebelled. He is now eating humble pie.

And who the heck starts campaigning 15 days before an election? The AAP has been canvassing door to door since the past 6 months! Arrogance and overconfidence has ground the BJP into the dust in Delhi. This should be a wake-up call. In fact BJP's rout in Delhi is a blessing in disguise. A lot of lessons will need to be learnt from this debacle so that it's not repeated in the future.

I have always warned that no matter how one justifies it, in the end you'll vote BJP in to build roads but once in power they'll go all communal. Just as I predicted it is not the economy but Ghar Wapsi, 4 children per woman etc. that's dominating. RSS cares a f**k about the economy, they want their ideology implemented first whether it helps economy or no.

this free Wifi thing is possible for a city like Delhi.......

i guess AAP took this idea from South Korea where whole country have acess to free wifi all over country .....even tourist have access...they just have to log in by giving their passport details ......and few minutes later a validation msg is sent to u with ur unique passcord for WiFi.

also regarding free water................last time when AK presented budget .....it showed only 50 crore are needed for water subsidy .....and 300 cr for electricity.

350 cr is not a big deal considering budget of delhi is over 40,000 cr.

Almost all of his ideas are tried and tested ideas from abroad. He says he's gonna make delhi 'startup capital' of the world- (guess the *&^%# watched the trend pick up in Bangalore- currently the startup capital of the world- and has decided to raid us for the business using better infra), he can't do that without free wifi.

Time will tell it. Lets hope for the best. I am always up for experimenting as Indian democracy is still not mature enough. This is a transition phase and i m ok for failures and success. Our constitution have lots of checks and balances to not let Delhi fall apart if AAP tries to do something very stupid.. So dont worry too much.

After the rants of the Sangh Parivar and BJP MLA's - from asking all Hindus to produce a minimum of 4 children, 'Ghar Wapsi' to return all converts back into the Hindu fold, saying that all who don't vote for the BJP are 'haramzadas', that every Indian was a Hindu 1500 years ago and so will be converted back to Hinduism by 2020 and so on has pissed off the people especially since no action was taken against these turds thereby indicating that the BJP seconds these shenanigans.

I thought i already explained this to you but you decide to go full retard all over again. The anti BJP media wil focus on anything negative and considering the size of RSS and BJP, its not to hard to find a few people who are in the extremes. But i am talking to someone who ahs gone full retard since May 16nth

Unless the Saffron Brigade including the RSS shuts the fuk up, BJP will continue sinking faster than the Titanic. I think it's the end of the road for them unless they start afresh by pressing the Ctrl-Alt-Delete button.

FYI the BJP vote share in Delhi has increased not decreased, so the whole "BJP sinking" is you being incredibly stupid. Half People in this country are delusioned by media and and a plathora of freebee's , you include in that perticular half. And the minorities and sickulars will vote for anyone who is "Not Modi". BJP should stick with the Pro Hindu and anti populism ideology and not change it just to win elections.

You're going to offend a lot of bots in this forum.

Right... people who do not agree with your opinions are bots. Sorry i don't get desolutioned by free water,electricity wifi nonsense..

I thought i already explained this to you but you decide to go full retard all over again. The anti BJP media wil focus on anything negative and considering the size of RSS and BJP, its not to hard to find a few people who are in the extremes. But i am talking to someone who ahs gone full retard since May 16nth

FYI the BJP vote share in Delhi has increased not decreased, so the whole "BJP sinking" is you being incredibly stupid. Half People in this country are delusioned by media and and a plathora of freebee's , you include in that perticular half. And the minorities and sickulars will vote for anyone who is "Not Modi". BJP should stick with the Pro Hindu and anti populism ideology and not change it just to win elections.

Right... people who do not agree with your opinions are bots. Sorry i don't get desolutioned by free water,electricity wifi nonsense..
Ya also wait for the analysis in the media like
1) Has APP halted Narendra Modi Juggernat?
2) Will Kejriwal be a better PM than modi in 2019?
3) BJP paid for its communal politics - Wonder why no media is accusing congress for playing the same?
4) People of india has now a choice of AAP in national level than a communal BJP?

The main point here is no one is concentarting on the BJP's win in Maharashtra,Jharkand,Haryana,J&K and now they have lost in Delhi so BJP will be halted and AAP will emerge as an alternative in the national level . This attitude of the fucking paid india media shows how desperate they are to stop modi

Ya also wait for the analysis in the media like
1) Has APP halted Narendra Modi Juggernat?
2) Will Kejriwal be a better PM than modi in 2019?
3) BJP paid for its communal politics - Wonder why no media is accusing congress for playing the same?
4) People of india has now a choice of AAP in national level than a communal BJP?

The main point here is no one is concentarting on the BJP's win in Maharashtra,Jharkand,Haryana,J&K and now they have lost in Delhi so BJP will be halted and AAP will emerge as an alternative in the national level . This attitude of the fucking paid india media shows how desperate they are to stop modi

Its the desperation, nothing more. Secular Forces have been loosing relevance in the country ever since May 16nth. What disgusting is the media and AAPtards will trying to spoil the name of one India's greatest Police officers. Owaisi and 80%+ muslims voting for AAP and BJP is blamed for communal politics.

So people who don't agree with your Hindutva opinions are morons! Right?

The fact is that a nondescript AAP has rubbed the super duper BJP's nose into the ground, and how! Now don't rationalise the BJP defeat like a moron usually does by silly arguments.

So people who don't agree with your Hindutva opinions are morons! Right?

Anyone who buys to the freebee's and the media nonsense is a certified moron no questions asked.

The fact is that a nondescript AAP has rubbed the super duper BJP's nose into the ground, and how! Now don't rationalise the BJP defeat like a moron usually does by silly arguments.

Relax, those AAP harmones are working overtime inside your head and elsewhere :lol:. You don't really have a reply to my argument . If people are buying into the freebee nonsense its their fault. They will suffer just like they suffered for past 60 years. Socialism has never worked anywhere and it will never work. Well the "Super Duper BJP" has been winning elections for past 9 months. So the whole "Super Duper" is truer than you realize.

Well I am a hardcore BJP supporter myself, but in a way I am happy that Congress is out forever. And I mean FOR-E-VER.... IF they can't win even a mere 5 seats in the national capital, God knows whats in store for it in places like Bihar/ UP :)

The fact is AAP is still a new phenomenon. They had the support of almost all the non-BJP vote share. Its hardly surprising if they win. But, on the ground, BJP has not lost its VS. Infact, if anything, it has increased since that 2013 election. Lets see how AAP performs. For my country's sake, I hope they don't become another Congress but the thing, some of the promises made by them are highly improbable and based on too much free doling out stuff.

Also, its better that BJP loses here. I somewhat agree with @OrionHunter and @Skull and Bones that BJP is the best choice for India in the long term, minus their crap Ultra Hindutvade campaign that has been going on since last November. They need to be weeded out.

I voted for BJP because of development, Charisma of Modi, a bit of Hindu nationalist BUT NOT Hindu extremism. I don;t want my future wife to have four kids, nor do I want my Muslim friends to be converted to Hinduism.

Hope saner minds prevail, because I really believe, if Moi can capitalize properly, he is here to rule India till 2023.

Well I am a hardcore BJP supporter myself, but in a way I am happy that Congress is out forever. And I mean FOR-E-VER.... IF they can't win even a mere 5 seats in the national capital, God knows whats in store for it in places like Bihar/ UP :)

The fact is AAP is still a new phenomenon. They had the support of almost all the non-BJP vote share. Its hardly surprising if they win. But, on the ground, BJP has not lost its VS. Infact, if anything, it has increased since that 2013 election. Lets see how AAP performs. For my country's sake, I hope they don't become another Congress but the thing, some of the promises made by them are highly improbable and based on too much free doling out stuff.

Also, its better that BJP loses here. I somewhat agree with @OrionHunter and @Skull and Bones that BJP is the best choice for India in the long term, minus their crap Ultra Hindutvade campaign that has been going on since last November. They need to be weeded out.

I voted for BJP because of development, Charisma of Modi, a bit of Hindu nationalist BUT NOT Hindu extremism. I don;t want my future wife to have four kids, nor do I want my Muslim friends to be converted to Hinduism.

Hope saner minds prevail, because I really believe, if Moi can capitalize properly, he is here to rule India till 2023.

AAP is the new Congress, the socialistic freebee's are back. COngies just has a new name and new face now, everything else is the same. Lets wait till tomorrow. If BJP looses it would be due to its Delhi leadership not working hard enough months before the elections.

Don't buy into the Hindu extreemism, it doesn't exist. VHP and Bajrangdal are NOT part of the Sangh. Infact they hate the Sangh. That is something people conviniantly or deliberately forget. The Hindu "extreemism" is really nothing more than a nuisance value as compared to other extreme ideologies out there.

Prey to god AAP does NOT fulfill their promises of free water,electricity wifi. They will run out of funds and than start Dharna...