AAP could form govt in Delhi; all options on table: Kumar Vishwas

What Noob... I am a Kshatriya my self ... According to Legends we Nairs escaped to dandaka Forest to escape the persecution of Lord Parashuram... We consider as to be the Desendents of Kartivirya Arjuna...

What he did was absolutely correct ... Kashtriya where behaving insane ... And he was the Avatar of Lord Vishu... So u think your above the lord himself ...

At this age of kaliyuga, no one is a proper kashtriya ... how can people like me and u claim to be a Kshatriya ... when we dont know how to fight and neither completed our formal Dikha from a Guru...

As well as the Thread ceremony ... Today most Hindus are casteless... We are Just Hindus thats it ...

@Nair saab Where have you been ?
Busy with life... :sick:

Nope, they don't have much presence beyond Delhi, in LS they may not do that well even in Delhi. I am worried that they might end up helping Congress indirectly in 2014 by taking away a portion of the anti- congress votes from the strongest opposition in each seat.

Lately CPM was winning in Bengal due to the similar division of votes between TMC and Congress.

Now that's a very interesting observation.I seriously dont want to see congress back in power for atleast next one decade.:tsk:
And congress is already in a damage control mode.

I would love to see the aap form the govt. they have been criticizing the govt on everything, and promising cheap electricity and gas , lets see how they are able to do this . :)
I live in Delhi AKA I am a Delhi Wala
I can assure you that slashing electricity prices by 50% is pure baloney
Let them come in power we will see how they manage to do this

That won't be a problem, Delhi's economy is sound, they will simply subsidize those things like a socialist Govt. by reducing budget on other things like infrastructure, and by the time they leave, Delhi's economy will be ruined. Railway was managed in the same manner for last one decade, and now it is in loss and finding it difficult to maintain existing network properly.

AAP ready to form govt. Finally. Why this drama for such a long time ?

AK public se puch ke monday ko batayenge k govt. Banaye ya nahi...:0 bhai to sart k sath suppprt kyun manga tha :(

Why does Arvind keep sending letters and asks for opinion polls for each and every decision?

Is this the way he will run the govt?

My dear Arvind, if you've got balls, plz show them and be an affective governor and administrator.

But if you have left them with Shazia then close the nautanki company and go home!

Why does Arvind keep sending letters and asks for opinion polls for each and every decision?

Is this the way he will run the govt?

My dear Arvind, if you've got balls, plz show them and be an affective governor and administrator.

But if you have left them with Shazia then close the nautanki company and go home!

Strange he is confuse in delhi stil want to go to gujrat for rally wonder what he wants to do ? :(

So Election done in India??
what are the results, what is this Aam Admi Party, never heard of it before
I thought Modi is a sweeper (the one who will sweep election)

these are just the assembly (state) elections held in four states. the big one (national) coming up in april may 2014

Saw that in news. See today's news. :D
As of now they still are undecided. they have sent our a questenair to 25 lac voter to ask if they should form a govt.
WTF!!!!! why did the people vote for them then? so they can take decisions ,form some sort of a non corrupt govt that aap promised. but if the aap need people to give them another confidence booster and permission i can only rue the day they form the govt in Delhi.

As of now they still are undecided. they have sent our a questenair to 25 lac voter to ask if they should form a govt.
WTF!!!!! why did the people vote for them then? so they can take decisions ,form some sort of a non corrupt govt that aap promised. but if the aap need people to give them another confidence booster and permission i can only rue the day they form the govt in Delhi.
See by the time you saw my reply, their stance changed. :D

Mockery of Democracy. Few AAP leaders are Naxalite supporters.

the assembly elections (state level polls) are done. National elections are in April May 2014

Results BJP (Modi's Party) formed the govt in 3 states MP, Rajasthan and Chatisgarh, Congress formed in N.E state of Mizoram. In the Delhi province there is a hung assemble with no party in a majority. BJP is in the lead and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in 2nd place.

AAP is a new party formed an year ago on the anti corruption campaign

Modi was a chaiwallah (Tea Seller) but you are correct, he will sweep India inshallah :-) :-) :-)