A message from Muslim, sikh and others to indians

Well, Kashmir is kept boiling by both sides, for what purpose I don't know. This is a thread I posted in 2015. It is Muammar Gaddafi's essay about Kashmir with the solution in two parts - (a). A temporary unified greater Kashmir, (b). A unified greater subcontinent.

Also, read this thread of mine.

The thread you attached and started earlier looks intriguing and engrossing at the same time...have to use my full mental faculties to get the gist of it. Will read in detail sooner than later.

I am a fan of Nadeem Farooq Piracha work particularly the other genre of him, tongue-in-cheek sarcasm...pun and wit, yes he is into other aspects like socialism, Islamic history too, a Moudoodi and JI researcher as well, quite a learned folk.

He writes regularly for DAWN media.

This message won't make a difference and you all know it.The hate that sanghis have for you people is too intense

In delaware zakia jaffri finally admitted it.

Have mentioned pan nationalism, now that is a bit utopian, idealist and far fetched too, as of now.

Kashmir issue can be resolved but for the bloated ego's of India ruling elite, the indoctrination and some kind of imperialistic, supremacist, Akhand Bharat idealogue...

If there is a partition of people and with it the ideals...let it happen fairly, Kashmir issue suits India ruling elite and the establishment.

Yes the song translation doesn't gives the actual feeling as normally happens....

Oh, please....There are many of us who have nothing to do with imperialism, with 'supremacism', whatever that bird might be, and absolutely nothing to do with the toxic Akhand Bharat ideology.

Please consider engaging with us to learn what we think before coming to such glib conclusions.

The thread you attached and started earlier looks intriguing and engrossing at the same time...have to use my full mental faculties to get the gist of it. Will read in detail sooner than later.

I am a fan of Nadeem Farooq Piracha work particularly the other genre of him, tongue-in-cheek sarcasm...pun and wit, yes he is into other aspects like socialism, Islamic history too, a Moudoodi and JI researcher as well, quite a learned folk.

He writes regularly for DAWN media.

Might I, as another Nadeem Paracha* fan take the liberty of pointing out that if he were to make the mistake of coming and posting here, he would be shredded by our mindless but highly energetic green bhakts within seconds?

* Perhaps, due to being unfamiliar with Pakistani names, I know him as Paracha.

The problem is you are only looking at problems from 70 years not solving, Muslim have almost no representation in parliament (less the previous term of parliament), only 2.5% of bureaucracy/Govt Jobs despite being 14% of population, but still hindutva is biggest victim in your country, anyways don't worry about your neighbours, they will do much better without your state sponsored terrorism and interference in their internal political matters.

Do you even know the date of the Sarkaria Commission and of its report? That might correct some of your sweeping conclusions. Do you know that a particular state in the Union gets an overwhelming majority of bureaucratic openings? It is completely out of line with the percentage of the population that it has.

What you mean by 'Hindutva' being the biggest victim in my country is difficult to fathom; I was under the foolish impression that we were the victims of Hindutva. Thank you for correcting my back to front understanding.

Finally, you might like to look up the term ironic when you have a couple of hours of spare time. Considering that the deployment of 'non-state actors' has been part of your state policy from 1947 onwards, it sounds strange when you complain about state-sponsored terrorism and interference in a neighbour's internal political matters, after having practically invented these. If you wish, I can give you exact and specific detail, from publications by Pakistani soldiers of repute, of these, an offer I make since either you are unaware of or you desire to ignore these nasty realities.

Might I, as another Nadeem Paracha* fan take the liberty of pointing out that if he were to make the mistake of coming and posting here, he would be shredded by our mindless but highly energetic green bhakts within seconds?

Piracha might have this feeling of 'been there done that'. One reason he uses the mainstream media for his thoughts, the vitriol he get will be insane on FB and Twitter and here too.

I can recall a few articles from him where the Bhakts thought that Piracha is writing good things about India and on many instances later on, he doesn't hid his dislike for Modis and his extreme fascist ideologue...lost a few readers actually.

Piracha might have this feeling of 'been there done that'. One reason he uses the mainstream media for his thoughts, the vitriol he get will be insane on FB and Twitter and here too.

I can recall a few articles from him where the Bhakts thought that Piracha is writing good things about India and on many instances later on, he doesn't hid his dislike for Modis and his extreme fascist ideologue...lost a few readers actually.

Tell me who among the sensible, whether Indian or Pakistani, likes Modi and his group or their thinly-disguised fascism? If he lost a few readers, it is well worth the losing. His policy of confining himself to the mainstream media is very sensible. I don't know that FB and Twitter, or any other forum that you might have referred to (!) is adding value to the world or to useful discussions of any kind.

Please consider engaging with us to learn what we think before coming to such glib conclusions.

Good that you considered yourself as part of India's ruling elite and establishment, my point was about that constituency.

LOL.

Touche. Now, having acknowledged the droll content, may I point out that your wording made it seem that you were referring to us man-in-the-street common, garden, Aam-admi Indians? I am relieved that you discriminate between the political world and the real world, but even the political world is far from monolithic.

^^^^ what a rimming contest happening above

Who should know better?

haule mallu jab mukhatib ho tab poch kar adab kia karo

Please. I have better things to do than to read your sleazy little cynicisms. Especially when you run out of room and revert to the vernacular. Try to understand that your kind of insubstantial blather is a total waste of time.

I am relieved that you discriminate between the political world and the real world, but even the political world is far from monolithic.

I do discriminate, kind of positive discrimination, the fallacy of stereotyping the whole nation and pandering to that false created narrative, India or Pakistan need to be stopped.

Will do a lot of good if the local political chasm in India and Pakistan turns from left(ist) and rightist politics to choosing between 'right and wrong'.

Do you even know the date of the Sarkaria Commission and of its report? That might correct some of your sweeping conclusions. Do you know that a particular state in the Union gets an overwhelming majority of bureaucratic openings? It is completely out of line with the percentage of the population that it has.

What about Parliament/state assemblies and military? Muslims are represented according to their %?

What you mean by 'Hindutva' being the biggest victim in my country is difficult to fathom; I was under the foolish impression that we were the victims of Hindutva. Thank you for correcting my back to front understanding.

Hindutva ruling parties accusing others for appeasing Muslims/minorities on their expense every now and then..

Finally, you might like to look up the term ironic when you have a couple of hours of spare time. Considering that the deployment of 'non-state actors' has been part of your state policy from 1947 onwards, it sounds strange when you complain about state-sponsored terrorism and interference in a neighbour's internal political matters, after having practically invented these. If you wish, I can give you exact and specific detail, from publications by Pakistani soldiers of repute, of these, an offer I make since either you are unaware of or you desire to ignore these nasty realities.

Blah Blah. it was not different from your terrorism (if you call) in Hyderabad and other princely states.. but you are still busy in fermenting militant and political terrorism against all neighbours, all your neighbours hate you.

I do discriminate, kind of positive discrimination, the fallacy of stereotyping the whole nation and pandering to that false created narrative, India or Pakistan need to be stopped.

Will do a lot of good if the local political chasm in India and Pakistan turns from left(ist) and rightist politics to choosing between 'right and wrong'.

Very well said! I couldn't agree more.

What about Parliament/state assemblies and military? Muslims are represented according to their %?

No, except possibly in my own Telengana (I've more or less settled down here).

Hindutva ruling parties accusing others for appeasing Muslims/minorities on their expense every now and then..

Did you mean an assumed victimhood? Well, if you say that this and your original remark are consistent, so be it.

Blah Blah. it was not different from your terrorism (if you call) in Hyderabad and other princely states.. but you are still busy in fermenting militant and political terrorism against all neighbours, all your neighbours hate you.

I offered to give you chapter and verse, but you choose to evade the issue. Fair enough. Besides drawing your attention to your side-step, I have no intention of flogging this dead horse. No Pakistani hyper-patriot will ever admit what is being done by their state quoting the aspirations of its citizens.

Second video clearly is scripted , commoners reactions totally gave away they are uttering memorized lines like the guy at 0:44 was stammering uttering his lines

0:44 walay ko tau acting bhi nahi arahi thee

Agreed, but I am sure...you feel proud to be a Pakistani

In first video hes referring to 84 sikh genocide riots?

As of second video all he js doi is showing his hate for Allah and islam so whats ur point in sharing it to send a message? However much indian muslims love india this guys clownish rants and poetry is only going to get a good barrage of chappals from indian muslims.

Its so ironic to make a point and to sjow indian muslims patriotism he shared an anti silam video which validated that point one has to bad mputh islam to survive in india. These hinduvta trolls are a good representatiom of what india is exactly is and is actually much worst than just that

Yea LTTE in srilanka were indians ghar jamais not terror proxy

Lmao @ first video thats in such poor taste it only serves to show that indians feel suspicious of every muslim and muslims are seen as terrorists LMAO what a brilliant idea. U could have asked karan johar for help he would have come up with some better crap :rofl:

Oh god these videos are just validating all those comments that pakistanis made regarding indians mistreating muslims and viewing indian muslims as terrorists.

Becharay Indians and their nightmares filed lives lolzz