shameful accusation by pmln... infact the rigged results have proven that Establishments thinks that Nawaz is bastardd but its our bastardd !!
here :
Tonight with Moeed Pirzada – 13 May 2013 | PKPolitics - Pakistan Politics
Do you even know what the establishment is?
Read Stephen Cohens definition. Stephen P.Cohen | Indus Asia Online Journal (iaoj)
After 71, the establishment cannot take the risk of having a free and fair election.
The would be national govt party was actually allowed to form a govt by looking the other way.
Take it easy yaar.....
Well this accusation is not thrown by any political party, its your own candidate who is openly admitting using ISI to get hold of PTI tickets....
..... bhai ab aap itna gir gaye hain k apko meri awaz bhi nahi sunai day gi... enjoy !!
My leader ??? Who is my leader ?? I don't follow to any leader in this world ..............
so if i swear at MQM & altaf YOU WILL STAY QUIET AND NOT RUN TO DEFEND THEM??????
I told you earlier that I am just against propaganda ... Many things I differ with MQM & Altaf Hussain ... But this is correct that MQM is not behind on every crime in Karachi ... They are not innocent ... They rig election but do you tell me in whole Pakistan just MQM rigs election ... Only MQM has weapons ... Only MQM has militants ... Who did firing in Islamabad at PTI office ... Bhai iss hammam mai sab nangey hain ... Do you sure PTI didn't rig elections & what about PMLN in Punjab & PPP in Sindh & Lyari as well ... All were looking Karachi rigging but nobody said 1 word about Lyari while PTI candidate was runner up over there ... Why did PTI raise voice against Lyari rigging because PTI candidate would have been killed ... PTI is emerged at 2nd position in Karachi ... You say people are killed if they vote except MQM ... Can you tell me how many PTI workers have been killed ... Mere bhai this is just bad perception about MQM ... Bad se badnam bura hota hai ..............
PTI run all its campaign in Punjab did they come Karachi & run their campaign ?? If not why ????PTI did dharna in lahore also. and PML N lost in pindi! did MQM lose anything???
I have said to you that I don't follow any leader in Pakistan ... If I follow to anyone then I must cast my vote ........and did your leader not say
I listened his whole speech but you are quoting word out of context ... 2nd I told you "bhai ne pi hui thi"i will turn teen talwar into real talwar and kill everyone at teen talwar? did your leader of MQM not say that if i open hand 9mothi khool doun tou koi baand naa karr saakaay)
and finally did MQM leader not say sepearte us from pakistan???????
Have PMLN workers not fired in pindi at PTI office ... In Lahore dharna didn't they fight with PTI workers ... At 3 talwar nobody has gone to threaten to them ............bhai MQM terrorism has been proven time and time again. did PML N leaders come and threaten PTI guys in lahore for dharna like MQM leader? don't compare MQM to any party in any province!
even ANP accepted defeat in KPK gracefully proving that in karachi they are not behind terrorism otherwise they would have done it in KPK to stop PTI.
PTI run all its campaign in Punjab did they come Karachi & run their campaign ?? If not why ????
I have said to you that I don't follow any leader in Pakistan ... If I follow to anyone then I must cast my vote ........
I listened his whole speech but you are quoting word out of context ... 2nd I told you "bhai ne pi hui thi"
Have PMLN workers not fired in pindi at PTI office ... In Lahore dharna didn't they fight with PTI workers ... At 3 talwar nobody has gone to threaten to them ............
Hahahahahahahahaha ........ Maine 12-12 saal k baccho k katey huye galey dekhey hain ......................
matlab app aaj bhi BHAI ko bachaa rahaay hou defend kaar rahaay hoo! baaqi apko kuch kehnaay ki zaroorat hi nahi. how am i quoting SIMPLE URDU out of context!! bhai kiyaa french bol rahay thaay??? plain clear urdu thii!! sub naay suun lii only MQM fanboys can still remain brain washed!
NO PARTY LEADER threanted anyone like MQM leader threatened PTI masoom and mazloom protestors! so please spare us the BS!
and if you support MQM then MQM leader is ALTAF indrectly he is your big boss then!
“Separate Karachi (from the rest of the country) if you dislike its people’s mandate”
Where is demand to separate Karachi ……….
read your sentence LEAVE OUT WHAT YOU ADDED IN (BRACKETS) because your leader never said it!!! now please read your sentence and also add the part about we will break hands of media and use swords on people sitting on teen talwar.
now tell me is altaf not a ghadaar?????
and before replying please look at yourself in the mirror and say it. because if you can face yourself in the mirror defending him then i guess no point arguing!