A Great Parody Song on the Indian Army in the Current Situation

Indians removed it, I am submitting my appeal to youtube and sending them Brunol as immediate community guideline.
next time, use WinX YouTube Downloader, so that you can have a copy.

Screen Shot 2020-06-26 at 9.11.25 AM.png
next time, use WinX YouTube Downloader, so that you can have a copy.
I have a copy of the video , do you know any sites where I can upload and share link and avoid youtube biasing towards Indians. contents were inappropriate for Indians when they were enjoying tea with us and our Chinese brothers.

Whatever happened in the 27 Feb surgical strike with India, It exactly happened with India in China, and my 100$ bet something is cooking more significant will occur in Bangladesh and Nepal.
Please send this video to India.
Dude I saw it. Outstanding effort! Finally a version of sandese aathe hain that I need not feel embarrassed about liking.

@Shantanu_Left

Dude I saw it. Outstanding effort! Finally a version of sandese aathe hain that I need not feel embarrassed about liking.

@Shantanu_Left

I hated the original song, to be honest. I was in higher secondary school when the movie came out, and the whole class was forced to watch this patriotard, Pakistan-bashing stupid movie starring Sunny Deol and Sunil Shetty (I have always hated both). I was the only one in my class to raise the question: "WTF teachers? Why do we have to hate the Pakistanis so much?" They rapped me in the head and ordered me to "BE QUIET." I was earlier known in the school for causing disturbance during parades whenever they yelled JANA GANA MANA or SARE JAHAN SE ACHA at full blast.

A young Akshaye Khanna was the only one worth watching, so I felt bad at the scene when he died. Everything about the movie Border was yuck, as far as I'm concerned. Sunny Deol was alive till the end, and I was like: "Why the hell is he not dead in one of the scenes?" I had clapped when Sunil Shetty died in an unbelievable scene. Again, I was told to "BE QUIET." Needless to say, this movie is one of my favourite memories from school.

Therefore with such an amazing background, I can confirm that this recent Pakistani version sounds more appealing to my desh-drohi, urban Naxal self. Technical details: Thora lyrics pe aur wazn dena chaihay tha, then this song could have competed with the original.

@xeuss Don't miss out on this Pakistani version of Sandese Ate hai. It's hilarious.

@masterchief_mirza

Do you remember the scene where Sunny Deol screams at the Pakistani Major. It was full of Lulz o_O (I'll beep some of the portions as they may offend religious sensibilities here). That was probably the only other scene I enjoyed in that movie.

PAKISTANI MAJOR: "Kuldeep Singh, tere mout de farishtey tere darwaze te khare hain, tu bach nai sakda, ya tay apnay walle samet sir de hath rakh chheti bahr aa jaa, nahi to apnee antim.....BEEP...lai..paltan lekay aaya si poora na : o_O

SUNNY DEOL: "Oye tu Ghulam Dastagir hi hai na. Lahore da mash-hoor gunda. Gande naale di paidayish. Ye to waqt hi dassega meri antim BEEP hondi hai, ya tera BEEP BEEP BEEP parhya janda hai. Tu meri bas ik gal sun, tu itthe ek kadam agy barhya to mai tennu ohi gande naale wich maar sutanga jitho tu aaya si.":what:

LOL, this movie was so bad but the dialogues are worth a laugh when you want to kill time.

The one where Modi chest expands 5500 inches:

[Parental advisory]