A clear conflict of interest, Nawaz visiting Indian steel tycoon

Don't worry they can take a U-Turn at anytime...Its their history.

But the problem is its easy for illiterates to get riled up. And soon there will a dozen odd fools making inflamatory comments on media,, in which ultimately relations between nations will be harmed.
Give the damn govt some days, .......dont like it? Dont vote for it the next time.

Probably you skimmed through too quickly.

Don't worry they can take a U-Turn at anytime...Its their history.

I think we are talking about Hassan Nawaz, not about his Chachu ?

And I told you that you shouldn't be so quick to make conclusions based on inferences :)

Khan concluded that going to the steel magnate's house for tea in New Delhi when he couldn't find time to meet the Hurriyet leaders reflected the misplaced priorities of Prime Minister Sharif.
Hurriyat leaders??? :rofl: Those monkeys for whom peanuts are thrown at from across the border? They say jump and the Hurriyat yahoos jump! :P Bloody shameless idiots! They've become a laughing stock not only in Kashmir but the rest of India too.

Wrong is that he has his son with him who use using fathers position as PM for his own biz. thats is wrong.

Yes I understand your point.Someone already pointed out to me the same.My point is we don't know that yet.Whether his son was accompanying him as a businessman or as the Prime Minister's son looking for business.So, there is a thin chance of benefit of doubt.
But then again, the track record of Mr. Sharif is not like a great one either.So, yes, heads will definitely turn.

On a different note, the Sharif family is one among the many elite families of Pakistan, right ? Just like the Bhuttos ?I know for a fact that the Bhutto family gained immensely from partition. Can you help me with this, "How many such elite families are there in Pakistan, historically ?"

Same question goes to @MastanKhan @Aeronaut

@Basel give him a chance to create jobs in your country dude. If he came back empty handed you say he did nothing. Now he met with a tycoon to start a business which may employ 100s of pakistanis then you are ticked.

What do you want Sharif to do?

Return on a white horse holding j&k in his hand? That's not happening.

A clear conflict of interest, PM visiting Indian steel tycoon
Chairman PTI Imran Khan today questioned how Prime Minister Sharif could visit the home of Indian steel tycoon Jindal with his businessman son Hassan Nawaz when it is clearly a conflict of interest. Khan pointed out that no western democratic leader does business while in office as it is a clear conflict of interest. He reminded that Hazrat Abu Bakr (AS) closed down his clothes shop when he became a Khalifa as he felt others in the business would not be able to compete.

Khan said it was regrettable that the notion of conflict of interest is totally ignored by our leaders when in power. The Sharifs' entire business has multiplied while they have been in power. Khan declared that even more disturbing is the fact that his family is one of UK's biggest investors. Yet, instead of bringing his own funds back to Pakistan, Nawaz Sharif has done numerous overseas trips to attract investment from overseas, Khan stated.

Khan concluded that going to the steel magnate's house for tea in New Delhi when he couldn't find time to meet the Hurriyet leaders reflected the misplaced priorities of Prime Minister Sharif.

A clear conflict of interest, PM visiting Indian steel tycoon: Chairman Imran Khan

View attachment 33438

obviously shameless nawaz has come to power to expand his business empire... inshallah har firon ka anjaam hai, iska bhi hoga !

Yeh imran khan ney nahi kaha balke imran khan ke malshiyon ney imran khan ki zuban sey kehlwaya hai. He does not have any independent thinking these days , same is the case with nawaz sharif.

A clear conflict of interest, PM visiting Indian steel tycoon

Chairman PTI Imran Khan today questioned how Prime Minister Sharif could visit the home of Indian steel tycoon Jindal with his businessman son Hassan Nawaz when it is clearly a conflict of interest. Khan pointed out that no western democratic leader does business while in office as it is a clear conflict of interest. He reminded that Hazrat Abu Bakr (AS) closed down his clothes shop when he became a Khalifa as he felt others in the business would not be able to compete.

Khan said it was regrettable that the notion of conflict of interest is totally ignored by our leaders when in power. The Sharifs' entire business has multiplied while they have been in power. Khan declared that even more disturbing is the fact that his family is one of UK's biggest investors. Yet, instead of bringing his own funds back to Pakistan, Nawaz Sharif has done numerous overseas trips to attract investment from overseas, Khan stated.

A clear conflict of interest, PM visiting Indian steel tycoon: Chairman Imran Khan

View attachment 33438

obviously shameless nawaz has come to power to expand his business empire... inshallah har firon ka anjaam hai, iska bhi hoga !
lol...a terrorist and rapist accusing other....its pathetic terrorist taliban khan again....

The PM visiting Jindal? It should've been the other way around:omghaha:

@Basel give him a chance to create jobs in your country dude. If he came back empty handed you say he did nothing. Now he met with a tycoon to start a business which may employ 100s of pakistanis then you are ticked.
What do you want Sharif to do?
Return on a white horse holding j&k in his hand? That's not happening.

In name of creating jobs we have seen enough manipulation of laws & compromising national interest.

NS should bring stability to the country first by implementing rule of law and also make sure no laws are made / amended to support someone's personal interest.

Fathers bond with his son, you must understand beta needs to learn as one day he will inherit the industrial empire ;)

First question @Leader or other PTI members who paid for Nawaz sons trip to India tax payers or his personal money.