8 BSF suspended 4 video release-show torture of BD man for not paying bribe

Now please do not say that all the cows also jump the fence to go to Bangladesh from India!!!

Try to see the crime of BSF and which it is committing by brutally killing and torturing people and taking bribe at the border.

I will answer that once you tell me ..why can't you people stay on your side of the border like Civilized human beings ..as long as you do that ..you will have nothing to complain!!

Is this kind humiliation worth the few extra bucks you make by jumping the Indian border?

Thanks but no thanks. know the bhartis nature very well. Next step will be to ask for going to a gynecologist with you.
why? do you want to reveal the secret that you are impotent.
Don't use unparlimentary language unless you are ready to get reciprocated with the same language.

nai main MURI khaoon ga BD members ke sath ya phir hum CHANA CHUR khay gay :lol:

sipahiyo k sath baith kar... chana chur khaye hue sahi main bahut din ho gaye.. yaha dilli main kahi milta hi nahi hai... :(

BC..is that the way you talk to a lady ??

and you seem to a lot about bharati nature huh ?? you smuggler Bangladeshis..why dont you stop crossing the border illegaly and when we catch you cry foul....thats tells us about your nature.

you also seem to have googled a lot about Indian males huh...tell me if you need some male stuff..am sure you can display ur ads here on this forum and the likes of you will get in touch with you soon.

I am not talking with any lady ... was just replying to a random Indian female for her stupid comments.

Regarding Indian male... no need to goggle anything. Everything is in the International media.

Posting ad here !!! For whom!!! It is better to go for a date with any blonde gal then posting ad here... Funny Indians.

Now please do not say that all the cows also jump the fence to go to Bangladesh from India!!!

Try to see the crime of BSF and which it is committing by brutally killing and torturing people and taking bribe at the border.

The BSF is doing all their deeds in territory of India not in Bangladesh.....
If they torturing or bloody killing anyone inside of India what the hell can a outer country can do???
If they are killing your very dear countrymen,who are so innocent,then simply file a case in International court...
you can make a protest march in front of your gov. authorities for putting a case against us..
here in PDF you can gain nothing by blabbering or crying a river...

i dont understand why aljazeera and international media cant see these crimes why dont they show them

Cuz cops handing out a random beatdown happens in every nation...?It doesn't really cut it as "breaking news".

Yet our news networks didn't discard it because that is how a free media works...just something to ponder over before folks accuse our media outlets to be prejudiced.

I am not talking with any lady ... was just replying to a random Indian female for her stupid comments.

Regarding Indian male... no need to goggle anything. Everything is in the International media.

Posting ad here !!! For whom!!! It is better to go for a date with any blonde gal then posting ad here... Funny Indians.
no one needs a one foot manhood to bear babies, also that does not have anything to do with inteligence or boldness or any other human character. the way you revolve around man hood either shows that your pinus or brain or both are underdeveloped.

lol.. calm down. I know the reason behind the frustration of most of the Indian male regarding this. But do not worry it is quite normal in India.

Don't worry your suffering will soon end . I'm sure you are banned for vulgar verbal diarrhea.

The harmi was beaten up by some frustrated BSF guards who might have been sick because of continues infiltration and smuggling, the guys also shot the video to send the good message across. The guys took overboard no doubt and facing the departmental inquiry. Life is difficult for these soldiers i must say.

Don't worry your suffering will soon end . I'm sure you are banned for vulgar verbal diarrhea.

Nope! he won't get banned..........BUT when Indians will give him befitting reply, either their posts would be deleted OR they will be banned.............This is PDF yaar!!!!!!