8 BSF suspended 4 video release-show torture of BD man for not paying bribe

Okay I was trying to be friendly, those guys should have been shot for trespassing the border.

---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

So how many blonde tonight Bangaldesh Bob! :lol:

Thanks for exposing your and real Indian mentality!!!

How many blonde do you want to hear!!!

montasirkanok_1300206850_1-Deleted_JPG_Picture_1894.jpg

when our govt is like this then this kind of incident will continue .:hitwall: :hitwall:

How many blonde do you want to hear!!!

Whatever keeps your tiny-winy ego satisfied dude! :lol:

---------- Post added at 09:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 PM ----------

This month hell lot busy... no time for blonde...may be from next month ...:P

Coming from a Bangladeshi, it sounds kinda hilarious, don't ya thing? :P

^You know what did there, don't you! :lol:

---------- Post added at 10:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

@ Abir bhai, "Kissha khatap itna jaldi nahi hota hai", you remember, once we had been discussing Calcutta riot of 1946 where I claimed that near about 10,000 muslims were killed, that was just I heard from my father and later on I read but yet I felt that it happened in front of me.

@ And this video of BSF torture will remain "onontu kal " in the mind of Bengales. So far, only we had been hearing all these border killing and torturing.

@ Abir, time and again why you people are trying to make futile attempts to make friendship with us ??????? It cannot be !!!!!!!!!!!! It never be !!!!!!!!!! It does not exist !!!!!!!!

@ Abir, have you seen a railway line ? Or have you ever traveled from Calcutta to Hawra in a broad gauge ??? It is just like a railway line which never meets together ========================= " ebar asho tumake chand surjo ek shate dekai debo"

Kolkata riot was initiated by Muslims League, probably by people like Bangladeshis of this forum. Thankfully we got rid of these Jamatis and Rajakars.

---------- Post added at 09:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 PM ----------

You know what did there, don't you! :lol:

lol I can understand your frustration as your ego and fantasy got busted...(as obviously we know GDP of kolkata is 1.5 times then that of Bangladesh..:P)

Just come to see Canada or USA .... you will realized if any one really want he can manage a blonde or any hot girl, even quite easily then managing an Indian girl in India. Even many bad looking short Indian roam around with hot chicks. This has nothing to do ego or fantasy.

lol I can understand your frustration as your ego and fantasy got busted...(as obviously we know GDP of kolkata is 1.5 times then that of Bangladesh..:P)

Just come to see Canada or USA .... you will realized if any one really want he can manage a blonde or any hot girl, even quite easily then managing an Indian girl in India. Even many bad looking short Indian roam around with hot chicks. This has nothing to do ego or fantasy.

It seems the easy going culture of west has got on your head, probably never have dated(or talked for that matter) with a lady when you were in Bangladesh. :lol:

^You know what did there, don't you! :lol:

---------- Post added at 10:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

Kolkata riot was initiated by Muslims League, probably by people like Bangladeshis of this forum. Thankfully we got rid of these Jamatis and Rajakars.

Anything that float your boat of fantasy.

It seems the easy going culture of west has got on your head, probably never have dated(or talked for that matter) with a lady when you were in Bangladesh. :lol:

Now do not expect me to start beating drum like you and obviously what you do is just like an empty vessel. The way you try to portray here you work in IT that sounds really funny and obviously the most lowest paid job in Bangladesh. How many times you have found me saying I study in one of the top 50 ranked uni for engineering in the world!!! Even you bhartis has made a simple post of blonde to a big fuss which seems that it is a hell a big issue if anyone date a blonde (what I said dating a blonde is much better then reading the book that one of the Indian refereed) as in most cases it is beyond the capacity of an average Indian like you. Obviously the reason is known to all...:P.

Now do not expect me to start beating drum like you and obviously what you do is just like an empty vessel. The way you try to portray here you work in IT that sounds really funny and obviously the most lowest paid job in Bangladesh. How many times you have found me saying I study in one of the top 50 uni for engineering in the world!!! Even you bhartis has made a simple post of blonde to a big fuss which seems that it is a hell a big issue if anyone date a blonde (what I said dating a blonde is much better then reading the book that one of the Indian refereed) as in most cases it is beyond an average Indian like you.

Yeah right, Bangladesh is Switzerland and you're Brad Pitt and everyone in this forum is over 6 feet tall and have ivy league degree(and trolls 24*7).

Now come back to topic.

Yeah right, Bangladesh is Switzerland and you're Brad Pitt.

Now come back to topic.

Whether Bangladesh is Switzerland or not ... no Bangladeshi start miking here that he is a IT worker or IT kuli like you.

You should remain stick to the topics instead of going off topics. Also applies to other Indian too.

These incidences occur in two steps:

1: A Bangladeshi enters into Indian territory illegally.
2: BSF shoots at him/her.

Solution: Do not let happen the step 1. Be happy inside your country. Don't like to hear this **** news any more.

Whether Bangladesh is Switzerland or not ... no Bangladeshi start miking here that he is a IT worker or IT kuli like you.

You should remain stick to the topics instead of going off topics. Also applies to other Indian too.

At least IT coolie knows how to write a proper sentence in English.

These incidences occur in two steps:

1: A Bangladeshi enters into Indian territory illegally.
2: BSF shoots at him/her.

Solution: Do not let happen the step 1. Be happy inside your country. Don't like to hear this **** news any more.

Then how Bangladeshis will get their beef!!! and BSF will pocket bribe money!!! Without smuggling the economy of most of the bordering region of India with India busted. This smuggling now worth around 5 billion usd.