8 BSF suspended 4 video release-show torture of BD man for not paying bribe

Then let it serve as a warning for you guys both east and west ..do not violate our borders ..if you still do, despite knowing, what awaits you, when caught..then do not complain.

I told you several time that his fault was not that he crossed border to buy go mata but he refused to give his cell phone along with money which was asked by these genocidal BSF. Have you not seen how these BSF let go other cow traders!!!

Question is ..had he not crossed border illegally to carry out smuggling ..would anyone be able to wrong him...Crooked men were able to take advantage of him..because he was doing wrong in the first place.

Besides as I asked you before..is this kind of humiliation worth the few extra buck, you make by jumping the Indian border??

Then let it serve as a warning for you guys both east and west ..do not violate our borders ..if you still do, despite knowing, what awaits you, when caught..then do not complain.

lol, are you dumb. A Pakistani will cross the border to a third world country? & read my comment again i mentioned the terrorism of your army in Indian Occupied Kashmir against Kashmiris. As this thread is not related to Kashmir & wiil derail the thread so i will STOP here.

Certianly!! one of them was shot, just today..but ya that is for another thread.

Question is ..had he not crossed border illegally to carry out smuggling ..would anyone be able to wrong him...Crooked men were able to take advantage of him..because he was doing wrong in the first place.

Besides as I asked you before..is this humiliation worth the few extra buck, you make by jumping the Indian border.

1st question is if any one breaks the law he should be charged according to the law not by any other means!!!

2nd thing cow trade is around 1-2 billion usd business. Many bordering region of Bangladesh depends on this for their livelihood. If you some up all other smuggling these amount goes to 5 billion usd, mostly goes from India to Bangladesh in the form of cow, drugs, cloths etc. On the other hand from Bangladesh Indians smuggle petrol, diesel, gold, fish, soap etc as these are much cheaper in Bangladesh compared to India due to government subsidy which in turn drain more BD resources.

N these corrupt BSF got a bulk portion of the profit. N despite blaming BSF you are just bringing illegally crossing the border issue. Is there not any Indian law to deal with this!!! If so there is no point to discuss these.

I have not yet seen you condemning these barbaric acts.

Certianly!! one of them was shot, just today..but ya that is for another thread.

With all due respect Sir, it is sad to see you lie, after all you were a senior member, you failed to send me link even after my continuous PM's to you. Nothing more to say, Bye.

Ok those guys were suspended and diciplinary action being taken. The video was shot by an indian and broadcasted in indian media. What more do you want us to do? Nuke ourselves? :/

Only they were suspended after releasing of the video!!! But much worse happen on day to day basis. Whatever happened in India-bd border is well known to the indian government. No one can deny this fact. Thanks to the cyber cafe owner who released the video when one of the BSF tried to transfer data to or from his cell phone and kept it on the cafe computer.

What you guys better can do just press report button which exposes the reality of India. Apart from using big mouth you lot can do this act quite well.

@ Abir bhai, "Kissha khatap itna jaldi nahi hota hai", you remember, once we had been discussing Calcutta riot of 1946 where I claimed that near about 10,000 muslims were killed, that was just I heard from my father and later on I read but yet I felt that it happened in front of me.

@ And this video of BSF torture will remain "onontu kal " in the mind of Bengales. So far, only we had been hearing all these border killing and torturing.

@ Abir, time and again why you people are trying to make futile attempts to make friendship with us ??????? It cannot be !!!!!!!!!!!! It never be !!!!!!!!!! It does not exist !!!!!!!!

@ Abir, have you seen a railway line ? Or have you ever traveled from Calcutta to Hawra in a broad gauge ??? It is just like a railway line which never meets together ========================= " ebar asho tumake chand surjo ek shate dekai debo"

@ Abir bhai, "Kissha khatap itna jaldi nahi hota hai", you remember, once we had been discussing Calcutta riot of 1946 where I claimed that near about 10,000 muslims were killed, that was just I heard from my father and later on I read but yet I felt that it happened in front of me.

@ And this video of BSF torture will remain "onontu kal " in the mind of Bengales. So far, only we had been hearing all these border killing and torturing.

@ Abir, time and again why you people are trying to make futile attempts to make friendship with us ??????? It cannot be !!!!!!!!!!!! It never be !!!!!!!!!! It does not exist !!!!!!!!

@ Abir, have you seen a railway line ? Or have you ever traveled from Calcutta to Hawra in a broad gauge ??? It is just like a railway line which never meets together ========================= " ebar asho tumake chand surjo ek shate dekai debo"

Why do you bother to reply him!!! He lives in his fantasy la la land. Few days back this LaBong aka abir claimed GDP of kolkata is 1.5 time higher then Bangladesh. This only provide his mental condition and level of his fantasy.

Only they were suspended after releasing of the video!!! But much worse happen on day to day basis. Whatever happened in India-bd border is well known to the indian government. No one can deny this fact. Thanks to the cyber cafe owner who released the video when one of the BSF tried to transfer data to or from his cell phone and kept it on the cafe computer.

What you guys better can do just press report button which exposes the reality of India. Apart from using big mouth you lot can do this act quite well.

Okay I was trying to be friendly, those guys should have been shot for trespassing the border.

---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

Why do you bother to reply him!!! He lives in his fantasy la la land. Few days back this LaBong aka abir claimed GDP of kolkata is 1.5 time higher then Bangladesh. This only provide his mental condition and level of his fantasy.

So how many blonde tonight Bangaldesh Bob! :lol:

The people from land of milk and honey flocks to Kolkata in regular basis, I'm sympathetic for them though, BD has only one metro which is most inhabitable city in the world where if girls wear jeans or forget dopatta, they will be subjected to crude remarks and more.