65 terror groups active in India: Govt

They r not terrorist groups but infact freedom fighting groups nd movements in india. thanks

No one actually believes that, but bringing evidence to the table would be appreciated. This is a demand that has never been fulfilled by India, so why shouldn't Pakistanis believe that India is simply blaming them for no reason?
no evidence??look at the vedios i've provided with the relevant vedios right from headly to kasab everything is a evidence.why isnt there is any progress regarding the case in ur supreme court then??if there are no evidences simply case can be struck down right??why was the 26/11 prosecutor murdered??dont tell me that there are no evidences all the relavent evidence including the conversation tapes are presented to ur country and ur present pm has promised that he would see that the case would progress fast.u my friend are just misled by ur agencies and govts.

I think I have delived what I was trying to say.

Indian are ahead in two tasks.
Blaming Neighbours
&
Gang raping women

bht dair kar di meherbaan atay atay

acha??simply blaming??headly ka confession ke bareme kya khayal hai aap ka??aur kasab ka??dont tell me that hes not a pakistani now.ur govt even rejected his body.why is there a case going in ur supreme court regarding 26/11 ??if there are no proofs it would have struck down the case long back..ur media digged down kasabs home town.not indians.ur people killed 26/11 prosecutor.and yet u say just blaming.

and by the way.its so "decent & civilized " of u to bring gangrapes in to the discussion.

The link that you posted names double the number of groups which Indian government has accepted in the assembly. This web site is being patroned by KPS Gill which enhances its credibility. This also highlights that the Indian government does not always state facts as they exist on ground, particularly these days when Indian economy is in a nose-dive.

I will post the groups that have been mentioned in the web site, which is certainly alarming.

India - Terrorist, insurgent and extremist groups

Assam

United Liberation Front of Asom (ULFA)
National Democratic Front of Bodoland (NDFB)
United People's Democratic Solidarity (UPDS)
Kamtapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
Bodo Liberation Tiger Force (BLTF)
Dima Halim Daogah (DHD)
Karbi National Volunteers (KNV)
Rabha National Security Force (RNSF)
Koch-Rajbongshi Liberation Organisation (KRLO)
Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
Karbi People's Front (KPF)
Tiwa National Revolutionary Force (TNRF)
Bircha Commando Force (BCF)
Bengali Tiger Force (BTF)
Adivasi Security Force (ASF)
All Assam Adivasi Suraksha Samiti (AAASS)
Gorkha Tiger Force (GTF)
Barak Valley Youth Liberation Front (BVYLF)

Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam (MULTA)
United Liberation Front of Barak Valley
Muslim United Liberation Front of Assam (MULFA)
Muslim Security Council of Assam (MSCA)
United Liberation Militia of Assam (ULMA)
Islamic Liberation Army of Assam (ILAA)
Muslim Volunteer Force (MVF)
Muslim Liberation Army (MLA)
Muslim Security Force (MSF)
Islamic Sevak Sangh (ISS)
Islamic United Reformation Protest of India (IURPI)
United Muslim Liberation Front of Assam (UMLFA)
Revolutionary Muslim Commandos (RMC)
Muslim Tiger Force (MTF)
People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
Adam Sena (AS)
Harkat-ul-Mujahideen
Harkat-ul-Jehad

Jammu & Kashmir

Terrorist Outfits

Lashkar-e-Omar (LeO)
Hizb-ul-Mujahideen (HM)
Harkat-ul-Ansar (HuA, presently known as Harkat-ul Mujahideen)
Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT)
Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM)
Harkat-ul Mujahideen (HuM, previously known as Harkat-ul-Ansar)
Al Badr
Jamait-ul-Mujahideen (JuM)
Lashkar-e-Jabbar (LeJ)
Harkat-ul-Jehad-i-Islami
Al Barq
Tehrik-ul-Mujahideen
Al Jehad
Jammu & Kashir National Liberation Army
People’s League
Muslim Janbaz Force
Kashmir Jehad Force
Al Jehad Force (combines Muslim Janbaz Force and Kashmir Jehad Force)
Al Umar Mujahideen
Mahaz-e-Azadi
Islami Jamaat-e-Tulba
Jammu & Kashmir Students Liberation Front
Ikhwan-ul-Mujahideen
Islamic Students League
Tehrik-e-Hurriat-e-Kashmir
Tehrik-e-Nifaz-e-Fiqar Jafaria
Al Mustafa Liberation Fighters
Tehrik-e-Jehad-e-Islami
Muslim Mujahideen
Al Mujahid Force
Tehrik-e-Jehad
Islami Inquilabi Mahaz

Other Extremist and Secessionist Groups

Mutahida Jehad Council (MJC) -- A Pakistan based coordination body of terrorist outfits active in Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu & Kashmir Liberation Front (JKLF)-- The dominant faction of this outfit declared a ceasefire in 1994 which still holds and the outfit restricts itself to a political struggle.
All Parties Hurriyat Conference (APHC) -- an alliance engineered by Pakistan's Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) of 26 diverse political and socio-religious outfits amalgamated to provide a political face for the terrorists in the State.
Dukhtaran-e-Millat (DeM) -- an outfit run by women which uses community pressure to further the social norms dictated by Islamic fundamental groups.

Manipur

United National Liberation Front (UNLF)
People’s Liberation Army (PLA)
People’s Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak (PREPAK)
The above mentioned three groups now operate from a unified platform, the Manipur People’s Liberation Front (MPLF)
Kangleipak Communist Party (KCP)
Kanglei Yawol Kanna Lup (KYKL)
Manipur Liberation Tiger Army (MLTA)
Iripak Kanba Lup (IKL)
People’s Republican Army (PRA)
Kangleipak Kanba Kanglup (KKK)
Kangleipak Liberation Organisation (KLO)
Revolutionary Joint Committee (RJC)
National Socialist Council of Nagaland -- Isak-Muivah (NSCN-IM)
People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
North East Minority Front (NEMF)
Islamic National Front (INF)
Islamic Revolutionary Front (IRF)
United Islamic Liberation Army (UILA)
United Islamic Revolutionary Army (UIRA)

Kuki National Front (KNF)
Kuki National Army (KNA)
Kuki Revolutionary Army (KRA)
Kuki National Organisation (KNO)
Kuki Independent Army (KIA)
Kuki Defence Force (KDF)
Kuki International Force (KIF)
Kuki National Volunteers (KNV)
Kuki Liberation Front (KLF)
Kuki Security Force (KSF)
Kuki Liberation Army (KLA)
Kuki Revolutionary Front (KRF)
United Kuki Liberation Front (UKLF)
Hmar People’s Convention (HPC)
Hmar Revolutionary Front (HRF)
Zomi Revolutionary Army (ZRA)
Zomi Revolutionary Volunteers (ZRV)
Indigenous People's Revolutionary Alliance(IRPA)
Kom Rem People's Convention (KRPC)
Chin Kuki Revolutionary Front (CKRF)

Meghalaya

Hynniewtrep National Liberation Council (HNLC)
Achik National Volunteer Council (ANVC)

People’s Liberation Front of Meghalaya (PLF-M)
Hajong United Liberation Army (HULA)

Nagaland

National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Isak-Muivah) – NSCN(IM)
National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Khaplang) – NSCN (K)

Naga National Council (Adino) – NNC (Adino)

Punjab

Babbar Khalsa International (BKI)
Khalistan Zindabad Force (KZF)
International Sikh Youth Federation (ISYF)
Khalistan Commando Force (KCF)
All-India Sikh Students Federation (AISSF)
Bhindrawala Tigers Force of Khalistan (BTFK)
Khalistan Liberation Army (KLA)
Khalistan Liberation Front (KLF)
Khalistan Armed Force (KAF)
Dashmesh Regiment
Khalistan Liberation Organisation (KLO)
Khalistan National Army (KNA)

Tripura

National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT)
All Tripura Tiger Force (ATTF)
Tripura Liberation Organisation Front (TLOF)
United Bengali Liberation Front (UBLF)
Tripura Tribal Volunteer Force (TTVF)
Tripura Armed Tribal Commando Force (TATCF)
Tripura Tribal Democratic Force (TTDF)
Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
Tripura Liberation Force (TLF)
Tripura Defence Force (TDF)
All Tripura Volunteer Force (ATVF)
Tribal Commando Force (TCF)
Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
All Tripura Bharat Suraksha Force (ATBSF)
Tripura Tribal Action Committee Force (TTACF)

Socialist Democratic Front of Tripura (SDFT)
All Tripura National Force (ATNF)
Tripura Tribal Sengkrak Force (TTSF)
Tiger Commando Force (TCF)
Tripura Mukti Police (TMP)
Tripura Rajya Raksha Bahini (TRRB)
Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
Tripura National Democratic Tribal Force (TNDTF)
National Militia of Tripura (NMT)
All Tripura Bengali Regiment (ATBR)
Bangla Mukti Sena (BMS)
All Tripura Liberation Organisation (ATLO)
Tripura National Army (TNA)
Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
Borok National Council of Tripura (BNCT)

Mizoram

Bru National Liberation Front

Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Dragon Force (ADF)

Left-wing Extremist groups

Communist Party of India-Maoist (CPI-Maoist)
People's War Group
Maoist Communist Centre
People's Guerrilla Army
Communist Party of India-Marxist Leninist-Janashakti(CPI-ML-Janashakti)
Tritiya Prastuti Committee (TPC)

Other Extremist Groups

Tamil National Retrieval Troops (TNRT)
Akhil Bharat Nepali Ekta Samaj (ABNES)
Tamil Nadu Liberation Army (TNLA)
Deendar Anjuman
Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI)
Asif Reza Commando Force
Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE)
Kamatapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
Ranvir Sena

the web site which was mentioned was of 2001 and this is 2013 most of the above agencies were either eliminated or surrendered like this
12 militants surrender in Goalpara : Nagaland Post
rediff.com: 42 militants surrender in Nagaland village
19 militants surrender in Manipur - The Hindu
http://www.timesnow.tv/We-have-elim...ews/kuki-militants-surrender-to-assam-rifles/

above mentioned in the parliament is the latest announcement which enumerates the orgs which are alive.

no evidence??look at the vedios i've provided with the relevant vedios right from headly to kasab everything is a evidence.why isnt there is any progress regarding the case in ur supreme court then??if there are no evidences simply case can be struck down right??why was the 26/11 prosecutor murdered??dont tell me that there are no evidences all the relavent evidence including the conversation tapes are presented to ur country and ur present pm has promised that he would see that the case would progress fast.u my friend are just misled by ur agencies and govts.

Whoa there, relax friend, I come in peace.

I'd like to point out some flaws in your argument, you say you provided videos, but those videos are simply either of news agencies reporting things, or other such sources. Posting a youtube video or a news article doesn't equate to guilt, if it did, then the world would be much worse off.

Second, no solid evidence has ever been presented, only confessions, but we all know that confessions can be extracted through dishonest means, and usually prosecutors need more than a confession to lock someone away. Again, a confession doesn't automatically equate to guilt. Japan is a great example of this, look at the problems they've had with confession based convictions. They ended up putting so many innocent people in jail that they've had to change their system of law to force prosecutors and investigators to gather evidence which could either support or go against the confession in question.

Third, the fact that Pakistan is even investigation these allegations shows that Pakistan is serious about this entire situation. The prosecutor was murdered for reasons unknown, as no solid motive has ever been established. Even after this death, the investigation is still going on and everything that's been collected will be presented to the SC.

Fourth, these things take time, you can't simply base your entire judgement on a youtube video, or a news article. Justice and law doesn't work like that. Take for example the 9/11 trials, they're still going on after 12 years of waiting.

Fifth, I live in Canada, my agency and government is the RCMP and Canadian government, so unless you're suggesting that Canada and Pakistan are collaborating against India, it's a stupid assertion to make. Don't just automatically shut other people's opinions up by saying they're automatically wrong, if you want to say they're wrong, then provide evidence.

Whoa there, relax friend, I come in peace.

I'd like to point out some flaws in your argument, you say you provided videos, but those videos are simply either of news agencies reporting things, or other such sources. Posting a youtube video or a news article doesn't equate to guilt, if it did, then the world would be much worse off.

Second, no solid evidence has ever been presented, only confessions, but we all know that confessions can be extracted through dishonest means, and usually prosecutors need more than a confession to lock someone away. Again, a confession doesn't automatically equate to guilt. Japan is a great example of this, look at the problems they've had with confession based convictions. They ended up putting so many innocent people in jail that they've had to change their system of law to force prosecutors and investigators to gather evidence which could either support or go against the confession in question.

Third, the fact that Pakistan is even investigation these allegations shows that Pakistan is serious about this entire situation. The prosecutor was murdered for reasons unknown, as no solid motive has ever been established. Even after this death, the investigation is still going on and everything that's been collected will be presented to the SC.

Fourth, these things take time, you can't simply base your entire judgement on a youtube video, or a news article. Justice and law doesn't work like that. Take for example the 9/11 trials, they're still going on after 12 years of waiting.

Fifth, I live in Canada, my agency and government is the RCMP and Canadian government, so unless you're suggesting that Canada and Pakistan are collaborating against India, it's a stupid assertion to make. Don't just automatically shut other people's opinions up by saying they're automatically wrong, if you want to say they're wrong, then provide evidence.

thats not just youtube vedios "made" by indian media they are interviews of ur ministers diplomats and ur current priminister.i see no point in refuting them
secondly u.s has repeatedly accused pakistan of terrorism.they wont get any pleasure in doing so especially when they need pakistani transit routes.why would they lie??do they fear you??or do they want to impress us??no point in both

thirdly i dnt know whether u know it or not wikileaks has exposed an old drone deal with pakistan in which it is stated that pakistani army would keep quiet while us is bombing militant bases but the place of bombing must be informed before and in everycase they find the target missing which is why precisely they rided for laden with out the knowledge of ur authorities.and an interesting thing is to note that they also put a condition not to attack let sites.the thread is available in this forum u can search for it.

fourth u have rejected them as mere confessions but might i remind u not just confessions but the live recording tracked by our security forces the conversation between the millitants in mumbai and their operators in karachi was also submitted.what do u say to it??fabricated?why would headly be forced against pakistan??what is the mystery behind the death of the prosecutor??what happened to his murder case??kasabs native village was found by ur media not indian.u can find them in youtube.initially ur govt and media blatently rejected it but later they had to accept it after kasab's confession.i know there are some lal topis with all the controversy theories but ur free to judge for ur self.

and not just the evidences i mentioned heres another
Pak witness identifies one accused in Mumbai attacks case - The Hindu a human witness u cant deny that.point is now that he is identified how was the culprit punished ??was he punished at all??

@That Guy that link is of april.court has adjourned the session before cross examining the witness and immediately next month this person was killed before even completing the cross examination!!isnt something fishy about that?

So far this year Indian security force's casualties due to terrorism...
Due to maoists- 74(all police or para military).
In North East- 9
In Kashmir- 42(including police, army and paramilitary).
From above figure I can easily conclude that militancy in India is going down with every year passing and soon will be finished from North east. while its all time low in Kashmir and Maoists are weaken too.

thats not just youtube vedios "made" by indian media they are interviews of ur ministers diplomats and ur current priminister.i see no point in refuting them
secondly u.s has repeatedly accused pakistan of terrorism.they wont get any pleasure in doing so especially when they need pakistani transit routes.why would they lie??do they fear you??or do they want to impress us??no point in both

thirdly i dnt know whether u know it or not wikileaks has exposed an old drone deal with pakistan in which it is stated that pakistani army would keep quiet while us is bombing militant bases but the place of bombing must be informed before and in everycase they find the target missing which is why precisely they rided for laden with out the knowledge of ur authorities.and an interesting thing is to note that they also put a condition not to attack let sites.the thread is available in this forum u can search for it.

fourth u have rejected them as mere confessions but might i remind u not just confessions but the live recording tracked by our security forces the conversation between the millitants in mumbai and their operators in karachi was also submitted
.what do u say to it??fabricated?why would headly be forced against pakistan??what is the mystery behind the death of the prosecutor??what happened to his murder case??kasabs native village was found by ur media not indian.u can find them in youtube.initially ur govt and media blatently rejected it but later they had to accept it after kasab's confession.i know there are some lal topis with all the controversy theories but ur free to judge for ur self.

and not just the evidences i mentioned heres another
Pak witness identifies one accused in Mumbai attacks case - The Hindu a human witness u cant deny that.point is now that he is identified how was the culprit punished ??was he punished at all??

I see it's futile to argue with you, as you're stuck on repeating the same thing over and over again. You're also bringing up things that have nothing to do with the topic at hand, such as the drone dealings with Pakistan and the US.

I know you want to play detective, but resorting to conspiracy theories isn't the solution to the problem. If you haven't noticed, Pakistan is dealing with a lot of killings, including high profile politicians and activists.

I'd just like to point out that those recordings were never verified by a third party source for authentication.

I see it's futile to argue with you, as you're stuck on repeating the same thing over and over again. You're also bringing up things that have nothing to do with the topic at hand, such as the drone dealings with Pakistan and the US.

I know you want to play detective, but resorting to conspiracy theories isn't the solution to the problem. If you haven't noticed, Pakistan is dealing with a lot of killings, including high profile politicians and activists.

I'd just like to point out that those recordings were never verified by a third party source for authentication.

i've provided necessary links to u.interviews of ur representatives,proceedings of ur court.and ur saying its a conspiracy theory??i knw that u'll dismiss those recordings what about the human witness and other things i mentioned about??they are pakistanis living in pakistan.u said judiciary is sincere.inspite that some of them being identified were they prosecuted??its not just about drones my point is isi kept a condition to us that they should not attack L.E.T bases.why??i know that u dnt like to believe it.but thats the truth my friend.cant do anything about it..

It's not that I find it hard to believe, i'd be stupid not to believe that Pakistan supports militants in India, but what you're suggesting is ridiculous. You're also mixing up my comments and twisting my words.

I referred to conspiracy theory when I was talking about the killing of the prosecutor. I never said that the judiciary was sincere, the isi urging the US to not attack LeT bases is false, and nothing you've said adds up to common logic.

You're connecting dots that shouldn't be connected. What you're basically saying is "your side said it, so it must be true!" which is flawed logic. Cum hoc ergo propter hoc, "with this, therefore because of this", a known logical fallacy, this is what you're using.

I'm done here.

It's not that I find it hard to believe, i'd be stupid not to believe that Pakistan supports militants in India, but what you're suggesting is ridiculous. You're also mixing up my comments and twisting my words.

I referred to conspiracy theory when I was talking about the killing of the prosecutor. I never said that the judiciary was sincere, the isi urging the US to not attack LeT bases is false, and nothing you've said adds up to common logic.

You're connecting dots that shouldn't be connected. What you're basically saying is "your side said it, so it must be true!" which is flawed logic. Cum hoc ergo propter hoc, "with this, therefore because of this", a known logical fallacy, this is what you're using.

I'm done here.

i was not trying to connect anything those might be independent i never drawn any conclusion out of his death all i asked is what happened to his murder case??did they find out why was he murdered??that too before he interrogates them?what happened to the accused who were identified..and the isi deal thing is wikileaks not by any indian media nor i invented it.as i said u can find relevant thread in this forum..im glad that u accepted india is not blaming pakistan just like that deliberately.

Now Indian government is going to blame Pakistan for all this once again! :disagree:

You're a bloody idiot. How about you take a moment for some retrospection and wonder why India, the UK, The US, China,Russia,France etc etc have ALL openly stated terrorists have come from Pakistan and most of these nations have even said there is an element of state-sponsorship in many of these cases.

But no, you'd rather live in ignorance, belittling any and all proof or accusations because your nation is run by pacifist angels who wouldn't hurt a fly.

WHEN YOUR OWN EX PRESIDENT/COAS AND EX-ISI HEAD ADMIT TO SPONSERING GROUPS AGAISNT INDIA DO YOU NOT THIJK THERE MIGHT BE SOME TRUTH TO INDIA'S CLAIMS??

Whatever, I've grown tired of hearing these constant denials by you people. Continue to believe everything is one giant Zionist/White/Hindu conspiracy to defame your great nation.

May God have mercy on your nation, I'm not a particularly great believer in Karma but I do see Pakistan's chickens coming home to roost one day.......