nalandapride
Kalu_miah you are more funny then our dravidian continua-tor aka sheikh shakib and Naved Hrithom.
Yes you posted the report not related to illegal immigration. And I have grown up observing nuisance of illegal bangladeshis in our eastern Bihar and Seemanchal area, You keep your smearing campaign with you.
Your university chefs must be making profit by serving rat meat and forgot to remove head of one of the creature and got caught red-handed.
Must be an issue with their IQ, anyway you can google about illegal immigrants and eastern Bihar.hahahahah, you should suggest them to move to more greener pasture like JharKhand or Orissa... What the hell they are doing in Bihar where all the low caste of hindus are dumped. I dont think Dalit can afford any Maids.. do they?
I have always believed Bangladeshis should be given employment benefits same as nepali citizens in india.
Yes you posted the report not related to illegal immigration. And I have grown up observing nuisance of illegal bangladeshis in our eastern Bihar and Seemanchal area, You keep your smearing campaign with you.
Your university chefs must be making profit by serving rat meat and forgot to remove head of one of the creature and got caught red-handed.
Indians will now claim loss of logical and memory cell in their brain. Just wait for comments from indians.
Hahahaha Just go tot he following thread and see how I have opened the pant of each and every radical hindu extremists like you regarding illegal migration theory.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/bangla...y-has-been-debunked-pew-research-group-o.html
See what your minister had said regarding this mythical migration theory. If you have any shame, you should not make fuss about it any more.
The Telegraph - Calcutta : Nation
The minister of state today suggested he had given the figures without noticing a clarificatory note from the field organisation (intelligence agencies).
He set out to trash his ministry’s figures, claiming that this “clarificatory note” made it clear that the reported figures “were not based on any comprehensive or sample study but were based on hearsay and that too from interested parties”.
N by the way it is not now back in 1995 it was debunked that whole illegal migration story was fabricated by BJP-RSS for their hate filled politics to create fear among the public and to divert attention from the babri mosque demolition with intention to make one group of people against another. Initially they did it by targeting dalit hindu and south indians in Maharashtra to get maratha vote bank.
The Telegraph - Calcutta : Nation
What a bunch of thick heads....shamelessly defending illegal migration as if it is their birth right...
A simple visit to the bordering districts of WB/assam is enough to see these chors roaming around...The Assamese natives must be given a free hand to deal with these chors in a manner they see fit.
A nation of Pole-vaulters trying to hide their Shame. Make it yellow black whatever, kya fark padta hai.
When your minister of your own country said that is myth and heresy made by some interested group of parties... I do not wish to give any further expiation to you.
He set out to trash his ministry’s figures, claiming that this “clarificatory note” made it clear that the reported figures “were not based on any comprehensive or sample study but were based on hearsay and that too from interested parties”.
Looks like indians lost logical and memory cell but craziness cell in their brain increased. Overall their "stupid inside" processor is keep repeating "pole vault", "poll Vault"....
How can u do that where u have higher unemployment rate than us.What india can do is invest more in Bangladesh to grow.& that should be non profitable.
The problems of indians is that they want to take away more than they provided.Like in the transit issue.
@captain Babu... As I already telling I have grew up observing nuisance of these illegal immigrants since my Childhood, I will believe what I have observed my entire life instead of rarest found article supporting your own bullshit claim. Like me you will heard same story from Assamese, Khasis, Arunachalis or Nagas from India. So, keep your bullshit claim with you only.