5% people hold 64% of Pakistan’s farmland

@Leader @LoveIcon, you two have been going at each other since morning. Don't you guys think that both of your deserve a break, for a few hours? :D

I wont bow to stupid and absurd claim about Pakistan's creation as a conspiratorial understanding between feudalism and jinnah.

Its not even discussed in academics, this kind of stupid claim it is !!

is that what you guys discussing? Wtf.................. :blink:

I wont bow to stupid and absurd claim about Pakistan's creation as a conspiratorial understanding between feudalism and jinnah.

Its not even discussed in academics, this kind of stupid claim it is !

WTF...... @LoveIcon, dude, what gave you that idea that it was some sort of conspiracy between Jinnah and the feudals? :blink:

thats what your friend here is claiming since morning...

okay-here is a deal, you have a chance here to prove your absurd claim.

show me in the pact if this deal was made and its not your own cooked up theory, atleast the first part?

p.s.

No historian ever thought of what you have cooked on pdf's thread. 21 topo ki salami nahi sahi water cooler zaror apka banta hai online historian bhai !!

Go and find out whose words are these "A Muslim Raj here and a Hindu Raj elsewhere, if that is what Pakistan means, I will have nothing to do with it"

5% control a good chunk of the country too....so it's hardly surprising

WTF...... @LoveIcon, dude, what gave you that idea that it was some sort of conspiracy between Jinnah and the feudals? :blink:

That's what his mind is capable of getting - Who in his blind patriotism is defending the the feudal cult.

Pakistan was created by the feudals, for the feudals. Jinnah and Islam were just convenient tools. When it became obvious that the British were ready to give independance to India, the Muslim feudals realized that the Congress which was democratic and socialistic in nature and dominated by the masses, would introduce land reforms. Land was the source of all power and wealth of these feudals and they would never give it up. That was the genesis of the two nation theory which gave birth to Pakistan. The fact there was never any serious call for land reforms or even a debate on it in over 66years of Pakistan's existence proves this point

there was.....in fact Field Marshal Ayub Khan enacted many good land reforms though it did eventually pave way for favouritism and feudalism later on;

as for Pakistan, it was created by Muslims -- for Muslims and non-Muslims.

we are not a socialistic country and socialism never had a basis in Pakistan......thank God for that

Go and find out whose words are these "A Muslim Raj here and a Hindu Raj elsewhere, if that is what Pakistan means, I will have nothing to do with it"

Again absurd talk... chalo another chance for you, name one credible historian who supports your theory?

Pakistan was created by Feudals for Feudals, her current constitution was also created by a feudal to make feudals more strong and you convince feudals who are always in power to bring reforms to end Feudalism - There are more possibilities of Greater Punjab than these reforms

name any chalo or batao?

Again absurd talk... chalo another chance for you, name one credible historian who supports your theory?

Refute it by proving that majority members of Sindh & Punjab provisional assembly were not feudal - No Masharti Aloom or Mutalya Pakistan reference plz.

give me one historical evidence of your theory.

here is your absurd theory:
Pakistan was created by Feudals for Feudals, her current constitution was also created by a feudal to make feudals more strong and you convince feudals who are always in power to bring reforms to end Feudalism - There are more possibilities of Greater Punjab than these reforms

First tell me how Pakistan was created - :pop:

It was a British conspiracy :laugh:

p.s.

truly bed time stories are not historical facts. you have failed since morning to present a single reasonable point to back your absurd claim.

@LoveIcon @Leader, both of you fighting for nothing. There is no change coming, regarding this particular topic, not in your lifetimes at least! :lol:

I know that but at-least he should accept mandate of elected representation of PML & PPP and PTI's rejection by same people whose elected representatives voted for Pakistan or change his location hypocritistan :D

It was a British conspiracy :laugh:

Let me give you taste of your own medicine - What you are implying here is that MAJ was British agent