5 injured in clashes after woman throws stone at a cow

All I see as... the subject is.... "5 injured in clashes after woman throws stone at a cow" and if someone else is off-topic doesn't mean others (to say) has to reply and derail further. That video has nothing to do with subject, hence, post deleted as I observe too.

Thanks.

Sorry sir.
I disagree.
The video is related to cow meat and faith as is the ORIGINAL POST of this thread.
The respectable man in the video, irrespective of his country of origin, speaks of non violence and of not hurting other's religious sentiments.

Sorry sir.
I disagree.
The video is related to cow meat and faith as is the ORIGINAL POST of this thread.
The respectable man in the video, irrespective of his country of origin, speaks of non violence and of not hurting other's religious sentiments.

You can disagree as the same is your right but,
I can see that your emphasis was regarding side effects of beef/red meat in deleted post and not the narrative that you came with, now. Beef/Red Meat is not the subject here at all I see. So let's move-on with subject.

You can disagree as the same is your right but,
I can see that your emphasis was regarding side effects of beef/red meat in deleted post and not the narrative that you came with, now. Beef/Red Meat is not the subject here at all I see. So let's move-on with subject.
Then Dear MOD
I request you to delete every post out here which discusses meat and religion because as long as those posts remain intact on this thread it misleads others into believing that cow>red meat> religion are all linked.

@PakSword @foxtrot1 posts are deleted being off-topic and of no value. Kindly continue with your discussion on the subject and avoid derailing.

Thanks.

Bhai.. @foxtrot1 ko yeh tou batado ke main ne beef steak ki koi photo post nahi ki thi.. :)

By the way, some of the posts I know you deleted right.. But some you shouldn't have deleted. For example, the post in which I said that Sanghis kill in misunderstanding and I would have been killed had I been there in India for allegedly posting a beef steak photo (that I never did in fact), was strictly on topic..

Khair bhai.. abb tou aap ke haath main hathora hai.. martay raho..

Then Dear MOD
I request you to delete every post out here which discusses meat and religion because as long as those posts remain intact on this thread it misleads others into believing that cow>red meat> religion are all linked.

Indeed, like your recent post # 127 as well be deleted due to more than half is off-topic but left intact ..... a balanced approach as a courtesy that some totally irrelevant are deleted. Check those posts reported by you in this very thread, are dealt accordingly too. So keep reporting and Mods will handle the same without any difference. Also, one must not be misled if the person is here to discuss with understanding yet clueless will be running around so reporting will be helpful. Red Meat is being discussed from medical point of view but you will be aware, people still enjoy and eat so the same is not a plausible reason to kill someone over this and we can see, is totally irrelevant in this thread however, few interconnected off-topic posts are deleted to discontinue the derailment. It is like breaking the chain and I am sure, you will understand.

Regards,

For example, the post in which I said that Sanghis kill in misunderstanding and I would have been killed had I been there in India for allegedly posting a beef steak photo (that I never did in fact), was strictly on topic.

No, it is called off-topic, flaming to derail. No more as such and continue your discussion with subject.
Thanks.

What to do with those who kill Muslims for just transporting an animal, and leave Hindus?

They should be tried under the law of the land ...

Every country has their fair share of lunatics and religious nutjobs. India is no exception

But we should not be demonizing an entire religion/country because of the actions of a few.

Red Meat is being discussed from medical point of view but you will be aware, people still enjoy and eat so the same is not a plausible reason to kill someone over this and we can see, is totally irrelevant in this thread however, few interconnected off-topic posts are deleted to discontinue the derailment. It is like breaking the chain and I am sure, you will understand
To be frank I'm confused sir.
The OP is about perceived cow vigilantism in India, which is mostly attributed to the dietary habits of Indians in general. That brings RED meat into picture and why cow is considered holy, which could be the reason why the woman in this case was attacked. Thats when i posted a video which says red meat isnt good for health, intending why cow gets so much importance in our society.
You can check my deleted post, i have clearly mentioned it.

Every country has their fair share of lunatics and religious nutjobs. India is no exception

But we should not be demonizing an entire religion/country because of the actions of a few.

The ones who are supportive of this attitude are CMs and PM of that land..

Khair, I don't want to continue as I don't know which of my post will be deleted as being off topic.. Maybe the above statement is also off topic.. because I am talking about CM and PM on a thread that is strictly about cow, stone and some peaceful protesters.

To be frank I'm confused sir.
The OP is about perceived cow vigilantism in India, which is mostly attributed to the dietary habits of Indians in general. That brings RED meat into picture and why cow is considered holy, which could be the reason why the woman in this case was attacked. Thats when i posted a video which says red meat isnt good for health, intending why cow gets so much importance in our society.
You can check my deleted post, i have clearly mentioned it.

No need to be confused Ma'am. Secondly, clash did not happen just because of the Medical issue that is totally irrelevant but Woman is being attacked due to Cow being Holy which is the reason exactly. I don't see any attack in this regard per medical findings. Woman did not throw stone at Cow due to dietary habit however, she was attacked just because of religious matter. Red meat is not good for health, is totally different topic yet I don't find that attackers acted due to same reason. Woman throw a stone at cow because cow was running towards her and Woman tried to scare the Cow away for own safety. The victims are Jaishankar his wife Sharmila and on next day his brother and sons too, were beaten by same people for throwing stone. The matter has nothing to do with dietary issue but due to Cow being Holy. The member you quoted, was already derailing the thread by referring Islam into arguments.

Reply is very precise and short that might not derail the topic though you can continue on subject.

Thanks & regards,

yes correct ,

I already made a post that let court decide! And IPC will act. We all know that court trial is far more killing than verdict/punishment.

Bhai.. @foxtrot1 ko yeh tou batado ke main ne beef steak ki koi photo post nahi ki thi.. :)

By the way, some of the posts I know you deleted right.. But some you shouldn't have deleted. For example, the post in which I said that Sanghis kill in misunderstanding and I would have been killed had I been there in India for allegedly posting a beef steak photo (that I never did in fact), was strictly on topic..

Khair bhai.. abb tou aap ke haath main hathora hai.. martay raho..

you know what you were posting very well. And then when I said let IPC act on it you again made some statement. Then you say you were condemning it?
Let the court decide what is there, why do you have to do tamasha here.

There is @AUSTERLITZ and @hellfire and @Penguin as well.

Yeah bcz of the ghost crap by many top posterd such as yourself the once scholarly feast is now looking more like langar at data darbar

Hahahaha OK this was pick of the comments. Lolzz

As for the thread. I have absolutely nothing to say. Quite frankly I normally don't like to speak in the internal matters of countries especially and this is an internal matter... The incident is very regrettable and i hope quick recovery of the victims and capture of the perpetrators bcz no matter what the law is, it is the job of the law enforcement agencies to implement it and not vigilante mobs. Taking law in ones hand is completely utterly unacceptable and if there is no such law the incriminates the action of the victim then that makes its even worse. It is the job of the parliament and the state to decide what is law in the land. Not a few individuals. that is all I can or wish to say on the matter.

Not so. Men may come and men may go, and become ghosts or lurk or perch on the walls and watch without words, but look at this thread. Your comments in your final paragraph were quite right, BUT fortunately for the quality of the discussion, rational Hindus and rational Muslims got together, and in spite of the efforts of one or two Muslim bigots to shove in their oars, took two Hindu bigots by their noses and gave them a schooling. Read the thread from your comment till this point; doesn't it make reassuring reading?