amnarana
New Recruit
With 7 Posts only.
Meray ko lugta tou Indian False Flagger hai.
Nobody in Pakistan talks like that.
Pakistan may koi aisa nahi " Bolnay ka aur Kernay Ka ".
@WebMaster, Iska IP address check KERNAY KA.....
what sort of sick human being are you?
why the hell would anyone from india do this? do you really think a country number 1 in the world when it comes to IT really gives a rats arse about us.
do you really think this needs petition and protest? if i call potato a tomato would you protest because i am calling wrong thing wrong/? or just say i am crazy and move on.
same is with the ''DEMOCRACY'' in pakistan which makes youtube block for no reason.. our molvi are better of protesting and buring atm machines and petrol pumps in the name of allah. rather then keeping themself and their mosques clean.
i went to a mosque in faisalabad and wanted to use the bathroom. believe me it was so dirty a animal wont even stand there.
same is with every single so called islam molvi. who cant even first complete the HALF of there faith which depends on cleanliness.
I know i should not be taking this out here but i am sorry i am disgusted by this and just taking it out here
i dont mean to offend anyone, i am just trying to say please lets all work on not using religion in everything. if you pray 5 times a day or you drink . thats YOUR problem not everyone elses. so why block youtube? for the sake of people who follow a religion. what about majorities in pakistan? what about the white colour in the flag???
where ever muslims are minority they cry for rights and get the finest rights to pray sleep eat according to them,
but when muslims are majority in a country, they simply do not care about anyone else what so ever.
May allah bless us and make us a better nation.
The ministry of it looks more interested in removing quaids picture and putting up nawaz sharif picture, rather thn worrying about 3G liscences.
guess what i was reading and our IT minister dont know rats arse about computers and Information Technology. she is a lawyer for crying out loud.
one needs to have the knowledge and keep him/herself update with know how of IT...
ALLAH MIAN REHAM FARMA.
The ministry of it looks more interested in removing quaids picture and putting up nawaz sharif picture, rather thn worrying about 3G licences.
guess what i was reading and our IT minister dont know rats arse about computers and Information Technology. she is a lawyer for crying out loud.
one needs to have the knowledge and keep him/herself update with know how of IT...
ALLAH MIAN REHAM FARMA.