Peaceful Civilian
Your entire understanding of "physics" are based on the following assumptions,
1. Time Moves Forward
2. Objects Move
3. Gravity Exists
4. A “cause” can only have an “effect” on something it physically contacts, directly or indirectly.
I said namesdropping, not name calling. BTW you are the one who mentioned Einstein as well, and I was only correcting your mistaken ideas about scientific progress. Anyway you are going all over the place now.
Except that I'm not. I am more knowledgeable than most theists. As Omar Khayyam says, "the infidel knows the Quran best."
Really? If the Earth is not flat people will fall off? Make sure to hang tight to your bed, because the earth really is not flat. It is in a flat earth that people would fall off the edge.
No it isn't. This mumbo jumbo and claptrap, in the words of a physicist, is not right, and is "not even wrong!" It is mumo jumbo, coming from somebody trying to take grand positions about reality without knowing much about physics.
Now you have nothing to say at all, isn't it? Sorry, I am not interested in your silly and pointless personal arguments. And if you are as old as you have boasted to be, it is a pity that this is how you choose to spend your time. If only everybody had an IQ higher than their age. Adieu.So you are the self proclaimed expert on Quran ?
People did fear falling of the edge in case you din't know.
Oh, so you are also the self proclaimed expert in physics. ......... how wonderful. That means you get to make such inane comments which should be taken at face value.
Now you have nothing to say at all, isn't it? Sorry, I am not interested in your silly and pointless personal arguments. And if you are as old as you have boasted to be, it is a pity that this is how you choose to spend your time. If only everybody had an IQ higher than their age. Adieu.
YES i will sit at a table where you are or anyone else is eating pork . in fact i did when i was in India. At the hotel where we were staying was serving pork and foreigners there use to eat and at times i had to share a table with pork eaters. The utmost precaution which i observed was to avoid taking food from nearby tray where pork was put as its steam might had entered the other food tray too.
So all in coming back to your statement well if you are eating pork just sitting next to me well it will NOT offend me at all. The Moral of the story is that Muslims are NOT offended if anyone else is eating pork.
You Indians are still not clear about what is concept about pork among Muslims. You guys are under impression that eating it offend Muslims the way eating of cow meat offend Hindus, which is BTW not the case.
I think the problem is the smuggling of old and sick cows to Bangladesh. Imagine the health risks they pose. On the positive note all the disease ridden cows are exported to Bangladesh to consume. I don't think India is losing too much apart from tax duty.
You trying to imply that India is poisoning the Bangladeshis intentionally with all the sick and diseased cows being imported there?
I believe @bitter_but_better will concur with my views. Vegetarianism should be state sponsored and imposed with iron fist.
I agree if you are not taunting.
Fcuk that .. kill all the cows ... my dad used to threaten me saying ... banda ban ja nahi toh saari jayedad gau shaala mein donate kar dunga
I wish ... there is Big Moolah in gau shaala !!!Ab kya tu gau shala ka mukhiya hai?
I wish ... there is Big Moolah in gau shaala !!!
hmm plants do not have brain to feel the pain of being cut from a blade alive.
And if you belive they have then whats the different btw plants and man?
hahahahaha
then eat DONKEY and buffalo also
Fcuk the milk .... Golden showers alone would have raked in some serious money.Seems like your father was a visionary. He had a lucrative career for you in mind.
Export business of cow should be stopped. I don't know it is happenning even after its restricted and it went super fast in last 10 years.