23rd March 2015 - Parade and Celebration

Is there any HD versions of the parade on YouTube at all? All the channels were not full HD when I saw them.

Pakistan's first Block-2 JF-17 ready to be handed over to PAF.
The jet made first test flight on Feb 9th and now being prepared for active service.
PAF has already begun Block-3 Design and a New Powerful AESA Radar is confirmed. (IHS Janes)
10580238_688835897895264_6140135235819884125_n.jpg

can someone confirm this news...
As per available information PAF was finalizing the specifications (preliminary step in the project) then would come the RFP,the proposal, then prototyping,the testing,the operational evaluation, then SBP, then full scale production. Now you can have a fair guess when we can see a block III for real.

By the way yes we didn't showed many weapons but A-100 was at the venue why it was not paraded in front of stage two A-100 were there

Yupe they didn't took part in parade just wonder why... that would have been 1 of the awesome part

my University has no shame , even today they were open , and i have to miss all parade because of 2 consecutive classes of 6 hours ...
i missed everything ...

and now even pics are not so good ...
@Stealth bhai kahan hai app ??

where are pics of Tanks , APC's , Missiles carriers , heli , and others ...
aur ap se ek request ki thi Stealth bhai ? :(