2019 = Modi to be decimated - love me or leave me

C4jlVR-UYAANp4l.jpg

C4be6-dWIAA9bjN.jpg

C4bjdGdWEAEKPrb.jpg

C4jRvitXAAA2RjN.jpg

C4jy1Z5UkAAq6rG.jpg

Former Gujarat BJP mayor faces heat for posting **** images on party's WhatsApp group jantakareporter.com/india/former-g…

C4jnii0WMAEO52k.jpg

C4j9e6XUcAAprib.jpg

C4jVj8tXUAABiHl.jpg

C4j_k_8WYAILylx.jpg

C4jeEaeVYAAYkkA.jpg

Have to take bath if I utter Azam Khan's name: Shivraj Singh Chouhan jantakareporter.com/india/take-bat…

@ashok321
Modi has very strong support in OBC who are 50% of India, add 20% general caste it becomes 70% of India, these 70% of India is owns most of the land and businesses... and royalty of Muslims are marying their daughters and sons to Hindus... the smart people in your society have already accepted this reality

530805.jpg

If God was so against us Hindus and our methods of worship... he wouldn't have give us so much success in life...

Many of your headaches will reduced if introspect and think if there is any fault in yourself and your thinking... We are not asking you to leave any religion just asking you to be just ... RSS and all Hindutwa will melt away if you let go of your ego and do justice...

Indian PDF Right Wingers, emotionally charged dudes, Google search dependents, current affairs defunct, those who know nothing of the broad spectrum of India Pakistan Geo-Politics, or current affairs, world affairs, are mimicking the Modi's lines of 56" here on PDF - bragging for nothing.

Just because these Right Wingers are emotionally charged by Modi's false propaganda who wants the BJP to rule India forever, despite the fact that numerous 69% Indians did not vote for this low life who is out to fool Indians with his own (Machiavellian) style of ruling.

This man is a democratic dictator. period.

To give you one soft example of his whims & fancies:

This man wanted an Air India to start a Non Stop Flight from India to San Francisco, after he came back from the US.

And the condition was that it should commence the operation within a week or 10 days, the maximum.

A democratic dictator of course, not knowing the Aviation rules, regulations & logistics combined.

See the headlines:
Modi announces New Delhi-San Francisco direct flights - Times of India

Its Modi's baby who directed this action. Why would the headline depict Modi instead of India or Air India?

Corruption:

This man is nefariously known, as far as corruption free life in India, because every Indian knows that he is politically corrupt himself.

This man has allegations of corruption pending in the Supreme Court of India prima facie.
This man follows Twitter abusive IDs which no other PM of any country does.

This man had an option to induct honest ministers in his cabinet, but he did not follow those simple rules and on the contrary inducted 31% of criminally tainted ministers into his cabinet.

View attachment 362779

How honest Mr. Modi!
"Na khata hun, na khane deta"

This ridiculous phrase of his has been further tweaked into a new identity viz; "Khata nahi per khane deta"

BJP has had numerous scams of various sizes - but never investigated, just swept under the rug.

Nobody can challenge me on this, just on the simple grounds that after the advent of Modi, the Indian corrupt DNA has been detoxified. No way is it possible. Indians are corrupt as per transparency Index, and Modi can not do no shik on this.

India's top 68 Industrialists periodically (yearly) get a customary write offs as if they are bankrupt.
Modi is following the same pattern that of previous regime aka Congress.

Hiranandani construction, Sindhi owner is worth millions of dollars, one who has several high rise buildings in India (Powai lake) and Dubai, Vijay Mallya, Ambanis, Adani, Ruias, Sahara, Birlas and what not.

Why is Modi doing what he is doing?

No-brainer.

Political donations into a BJP kitty to win the next election. State & national platform. Gram Panchayat & Muncipal elections included.

Just recently Modi Govt wrote off 63 thousand crores after the demonetisations, something that Congress used to do, and now Crook Modi is following. Out of which 1200 crores belonged to Vijay Mallya who is known to be a Fugitive with interpol notices of various color codes.

This Vijay Mallya, BJP endorsed MP, fled India at noon. And had already announced his desire to settle in London one month before he fled.

There was a CBI look-out circular on his name on all International Airports of India, with a remark to "DETAIN" him.

But this remark was changed to "INFORM". Hence the airport authorities were incompetent enough to detain him or arrest him - Thanks to new notice favoring his departure with impunity, that also under Modi Govt.

Guys, my Indian compatriots, why do you think this Modi is innocent dude?
Just because you think you are an authentic Hindus and others are not?

Why you are brainwashed by Modi's hyper Social agenda, which is financed by the same Industrialists who he helps by writing their loans off? And not only that, he offers them handsome rewards in the form of lucrative GOI contracts like defense and others.

Anil Ambani?

Few years back, what did he know of Defense Industry?
But he went running and bought Pipavav shipyard just because of the tip off from Modi for future naval contracts.

pipavav.jpg

View attachment 362776

But when the media ran its own independent stories, these Modi friendly people threatened in the following style:

Reliance Group companies have sued HT Media Ltd, Mint’s publisher, and nine others in the Bombay high court over a 2 October 2014 front-page story that they have disputed

After the BJPian Modi settled as the PM of India after 2.5 years, he controls the entire media of India with coercion and carrot tactics.

Delhi politics after Modi's BJP lost massively:

View attachment 362778

Had offered to resign twice before, but PM Modi asked me to carry on, says Jung goo.gl/nx4hGV

Najeeb Jung is involved in scam already with Shiela Dixit, why Modi needs him in his spectrum of things to screw Kejriwal government further?

To fook Kejriwal who destroyed BJP beyond recognition in Delhi with record winning history of 67-3? So much so that their safe seat/KIran Bedi was lost?

All 12 MLAs, who Modi ordered personally to arrest were free on bail - No credibility!

Who is Modi fooling?

Of all poll indicators, Punjab already belongs to AAP, so is GOA.

Modi is afraid of Kejriwal who is the second most most popular candidate after him with that kind of Twitter followers count after Modi - next PM material.

Shinning India?
Atal B Bajpayee?
One who achieved more than Indra Gandhi on Nuclear competence and did 6 nuclear explosions?
So much so that 23 percent of Indians came out on the streets with fire crackers!

And what happened thereafter after the single term?

He was shown the door, and Congress was back.

Similarly, there is hidden AKROSH among majority of Indians who would displace Modi out of his PM seat.
He is nobody but 10th pass stupid PM of India, one who is hiding his degree, who has nothing but to continue the religious agenda for India.

Nepal was the only Hindu country in the world in the recent history - Not India.
But even Nepal could not sustain or survive as a Hindu state.
Hence, officially, there is no Hindu nation in the world.

So Modi kis khet ki mooli hai bhai?

More news will follow on myopic Modi - The destroyer of diversity of India.

I foresee you opening one more thread of decimating modi in 2024 in year 2020.