2013 Elections were largely conducted fairly: JC Report

Basically all that JC has decided is that PTI *failed* to bring evidence for whole sale collusion and rigging by PMLN ( which is to bge expected, no 35 puncture tape etc)

So just because there was rigging in your area, doesn't mean JC has given a clean chit to it. ALL JC said was, that all the individual ballot stuffing and other nuisances, there is no evidence that ALL of them were linked under one giant conspiracy.

If it *was* proven, then JC could have annulled ENTIRE election in one go.

What is NOT off the table, if I understand correctly, is the ability to pursue individual rigging allegations. PTI will have to after individual polling booths and pursue every MNA/MPA separate, as their own case.

That's a LOT of cases, which is why PTi wanted to win this one big case instead.

But since they didn't... good luck pursuing a thousand small cases, finding proofs for each... impeaching individual MNA/MPA one by one...

By the time it is done, new elections will be up.

----

It's better for PTI to focus on preventing rigging in 2018, by ensuring it has a FLOOD of polling agents with cameras.

If we leave ptians emotional followers of Ik aside

What Imran say about this report?

He said that he will accept the verdicts of this JC.

Hence proved that in Pakistan like all other poor countries Narrow political elite organised society for thier own benefits. They are looting the public wealth through hook and crook. Even the judiciary is there to protect them if someone tries to fight back.

Not a new thing. Every corrupt is given clean chit by these courts . Like ayyan ali nawaz sharif is innocent .

Now rigging will be worse in 2018 . As not a single person is punished uptill now . We all know why

Learn to read. "Large part" which you didn't bold.
If it is bold psychologically speaking it attracted more attention then needed for appearing different....Hence, logically speaking I would have read it...But then again you rarely are logical I guess...

Pray do tell me what I missed that you seemed to have seen?

Not a new thing. Every corrupt is given clean chit by these courts . Like ayyan ali nawaz sharif is innocent .

Now rigging will be worse in 2018 . As not a single person is punished uptill now . We all know why
No g it will be more fair than 2013 in fact will break records ;)

I, Prime Minister Imran Khan... I your Prime Minister Imran Khan kehna wala kal phir TV pe aaye ga aur 10050th baar ab naya ilzam lagaye ga TV pe ke ye Judicial Commission bhi patwariyoun ki thee.... basically jo bhi hamare against wo sab jhoota aur corrupt...

Lets see when he says that.. but I think just a matter of day or two as per his track record of refuting everything

PS: I know he accepted the report of JC but we know he had also accepted the election results back in 2013... The question is, for how long he will stick to his words before coming out to refute everything in order to pursue anarchy march and his quench his thirst for power

I, Prime Minister Imran Khan... I your Prime Minister Imran Khan kehna wala kal phir TV pe aaye ga aur 10050th baar ab naya ilzam lagaye ga TV pe ke ye Judicial Commission bhi patwariyoun ki thee.... basically jo bhi hamare against wo sab jhoota aur corrupt...

Lets see when he says that.. but I think just a matter of day or two as per his track record of refuting everything

PS: I know he accepted the report of JC but we know he had also accepted the election results back in 2013... The question is, for how long he will stick to his words before coming out to refute everything in order to pursue anarchy march and his quench his thirst for power
All it needs is akhelious or some tareen whispering in his ear that there's new evidence on punctures so let's go to streets again

Very bad PTI fans....judges are one of the most respected people out there. Even ur leader is ready to accept the decision by JC. Please have a big heart and atleast don't point fingers at these honorable people....

This thread will be 100 pages had the verdict been opposite.
Election were rigged
RO were fixed
Care taker government cheat
EX CJ cheat
Ex COAS was also involve
EC is a fraud
Judiciary bikau maal
Only pure and clean election were held in KPK and other seats they won.
Sahi tou kehte hain:coffee:
I'm afraid they start abusing Raheel Sahib also when ever they gentleman retire( mark my word )

latest

Last resort to flip government and remove corrupt politicians , sadly it is a last resort

a) When in sports , if someone is doping every 1-2 days out of 365 days , they are disqualified
so why is the election not fraud when there are evidence of rigging in some capacity

b) Politicians are not allowed to use government funds to have schemes like Laptop in order to
effect future votes or get bribed votes using government funds.

c) Pakistani judicial system is broken why would the judges give up their BMW cars , state
daily allowance of 70-80 dollar / day , and fully paid home and free education for their kids

This document completely lays bare the truth...which is somewhere in the middle...

Now if someone wants to be blind to one part or another, their choice.

It's sort of like, I accuse person A of murder, but the judging authority judges that the person in question did not commit the murder but he did kidnap the murdered person B. But since the judgement in question was A committed the murder or not, hence the guy is innocent. Getting my drift?

I don't think you have any REAL understanding of the law do you? Did you know that if the report said "in majority, the elections weren't fair", which legally means 51% (not fair) is the majority and 49% could be actual good votes for the PMLN, the government would immediately resign.....right? I hope you knew that. Do you think they'd come back and challenge it saying, well we had 49% votes, you can see the glass as half full or half empty depends on how you want to translate the situation. It doesn't work like that in the court of law. Its either you are guilty of something and you'll bear the consequences or you are not and the accusatory party loses. And in this case, the democratically elected government gets to remain and finish their term till 2018!!!

Second, these legal decisions are very black and white. A murder trial for example, doesn't mean that the judge would say that we didn't find the accused of murdering, but we did hear that he did drugs in the past, so let us put him behind the jail for drug charges, whether we have legal proof or not.

In this case with the PTI, there weren't enough proofs provided by parties initiating these false, blatant accusations (mainly PTI who did the sit ins and all). So....the election reviews were conducted by the committee, and they turned out to be clean in government's favor. Majority rules and Democracy wins and Justice prevails. Now you and your friends and IK himself should take a break and realize how wrong was done to Pakistan, the sit ins, poor lives lost, billions lost, bad reputation, delayed visits of foreign dignitaries, violence spread, etc, etc.....all for WRONG reasons. Now just support the people who have been doing a LOT of work (even when the above mentioned drama was going on). So support the growth of a modern, peaceful and economically stable Pakistan. That's what the people who voted for the current rulers, wanted. Let the current government deliver what the people want and the reason they got SOOOO MANY more votes than all parties combined!!

latest

Last resort to flip government and remove corrupt politicians , sadly it is a last resort

a) When in sports , if someone is doping every 1-2 days out of 365 days , they are disqualified
so why is the election not fraud when there are evidence of rigging in some capacity

b) Politicians are not allowed to use government funds to have schemes like Laptop in order to
effect future votes or get bribed votes using government funds.

c) Pakistani judicial system is broken why would the judges give up their BMW cars , state
daily allowance of 70-80 dollar / day , and fully paid home and free education for their kids

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Now you are talking.....cat's out of the bag. Let's resort to violence and build a Pashtunistan!!! Why didn't you guys just say so least year. You may have been able to throw the government away if you came out straight on Pashtunistan. Instead of this vote rigging drama!!!

Sorry buddy, you can take your 20000 people out of Pakistan and migrate elsewhere....and leave the 200000000 behind, who voted for a democratic, modern, peaceful and stable Pakistan and chose the current government.

Today is the win for a peaceful, modern, economically stable and friendly Pakistan. A new Pakistan was born when the current government came in.

Take a look at the work they've been doing and before they leave, Pakistan's shape on the global map would be shinny, peaceful, a country full of economic progress and opportunity for all. You and your 20000 comrades can watch it from whatever "justice filled" country you move to. Now drop the weapon and show some courtesy, peace and respect for your nation. Its time to put these guns and violence away and help grow a more modern and economically stable Pakistan. You have your share of hard work to do, if you call yourself a Pakitani :enjoy: