200 Terrorists Attack Pakistan Post from Afghanistan

:hitwall:F-16 (Provided to use in WOT) but they stationed many miles away from active fronts, JF-17 stationed at Pishawar for photograps and just for showcase:hitwall: Mirage ?:hitwall:
And hey! What happened to the $20 billion that has been gifted to Pakistan by the great US of A, most of it as coalition Support funds? Where has all the money gone? Oh yes, I think I know already. Weapons were purchased not for counter insurgency operations in the West but for beefing up defences in the East against India - the thorn in Pakistan's flesh!!! This was indicated by none other than Gen Mush in an interview to the BBC. Needless to say, he retracted his statement later as is his habit!! :laugh:

So then, there's little that can be done where quick reaction teams etc are concerned. You see, most of them are in the East patiently waiting for a non existent Indian attack!!

Where are these US/NATO forces? sitting and observing? They have no responsibility to attack from back side of these militants? Once they are declaring that Pakistan is ally in WOT then why they are not providing support from Afghan sides to kill these militants?

Check this point in news.

Afghanistan doesn't consider Durand Line as the border. If fencing is to be done, it will present another complex problem for pakistan, then pasthuns will unite and fight against that.

Leave this topic because this topic has no connection with this militant attack. Pakistan now must attack inside Afghanistan on militants camps.

Nope. But you stated that their crossing into your country "proves where you are importing terrorists from. You are saying that Pakistan is importing (bringing in) terrorists from Afghanistan. That is where I suggested that you watch what you type :cheers:

So is there any doubt about that?

It seems to me that Indians are now having a soft corner for the said terrorists.. did we killed 35 of YOUR people??

Fencing the border is a great idea.. it will serve three things..

- There will be a stop in terrorists coming in to Pakistan..
- NATO would not be able to claim that terrorists are coming from Pakistan..
- Smuggling of illegal goods (arms, drugs, tax free products) will stop..

I think Pakistan should put fence there.. simple as that..

GoP should grant approval of planting mines alongside the whole border. At least we can save our soldiers from these terrorists.

It is difficult to agree that Afghans could have crossed the border with such impunity and attacked well provisioned security forces of Pakistan and killed so many of them.

Is there any evidence that these attackers actually came from Afghanistan as it is being claimed. It could also be a "Drama" and a "False Flag Operation" to remove focus from the North Waziristan operation by the Pakistani Army and the ISI!! Are there any audio tapes of some statements from the attackers?

It is difficult to agree that Afghans could have crossed the border with such impunity and attacked well provisioned security forces of Pakistan and killed so many of them.

Is there any evidence that these attackers actually came from Afghanistan as it is being claimed. It could also be a "Drama" and a "False Flag Operation" to remove focus from the North Waziristan operation by the Pakistani Army and the ISI!! Are there any audio tapes of some statements from the attackers?

Sorry for pressing 'thanks' i didn't mean to..

First of all, an Indian calling for proof and evidence???? what a joke!

Secondly, i think you should pick up last 11 years reports from 'USA' and 'India' and see how easily they use to claim that 'terrorists' are coming 'from Pakistan' because of 'open border' which cannot be 'stopped'..

IF that has been accepted for 11 years.. why are you questioning it now??

The BBC & all the other international outlets have admitted that Afghan militants tried to infiltrate into Upper Dir, Pakistan. There was also an incident a few weeks ago where 200+ Afghan militants tried to infiltrate into Lower Dir, Pakistan. And then, we all saw how 500+ Taliban were let to escape from the prisons of Kandahar in public. Just goes to show what is really going on from the Afghan side of the border. Hypocrisy at its best from the NATO & US Forces.

There is a difference between a few (5-10) terrorists infiltrating from Pakistan into Afghanistan. It is however, a completely different thing when 200+ or 500+/600 Afghan terrorists infiltrate from Afghanistan into Pakistan with impunity, with no resistance from international forces.

The suggestions that you have been getting from Indians only keeps consistent to what Pakistani Army has been advocating. Pakistan is against the fencing of the LOC even when Indians had been lamenting the terrorist infiltration proble. Today the roles are reversed and there is Afghanistan. So I think that Pakistan now needs to pay it forward. Afterall it is not in the nature of Pakistan Army to doublespeak with straight face!!

The actual reason for claiming NOT to fence Afghan border is different for both sides.. and in no way shape or form i have said that it should be a permanent border, it cannot be, it is for the sake of current situation and current situation only, as soon as this matter is cooled down, we can de-fence it again.. Even Afghans (all included) will not accept it.. again, different reasons..

Rest in peace

Ye area (border) aik big reason bhi hai pakistan may terrorist attack aur terrorism ki
GoP have to do on it bcz this is serious issue and we all that k in Taliban ko kon support kr rahe hai

The borders are pretty fuzzy in that location. Its only the Pakistani stand that the terrorists came from across the border.. There is no proof of that. They could be holed up and could have attacked from inside of Pakistan too. The nature of the area is such that the same set of terrorists exist on the both sides of the border

keep farting and keep bluffing , india , afghanistan and america are on the same page on the border issue to use it as leverage against Pakistan

some reports say they were 600. and in that area only police and para millitary was there to retaliate and majority of the dead are policemen or Frontier constabliry. they don't have any air support or any heavy weapons. some of the dead from our side are civilians as well.

The report says it was a daylong battle.. Is not in enough to call in air support from other location, even if there is no air support in that particular area. There must be some other reason like difficult terain, PAF does not want to get involved etc etc. Other-wise, how can these moron terrorist be allowed to engage for such a long time and and majority manages to escape.

In fact these occasion should be taken as opportunities to pound these mofos to dust as they themselves are coming out in the open..