20 years of Shahadat of 30 Temples by Muslim Militants

I think the trick here is to make destroying others idols and temples inherent part of one's religion. Then it does not seem wrong.

Even for the past, many apologists offer that the temples destroyed were part of warfare. But when Hindu marathas took over most of Mughal territories, can these apologists provide me a list of the mosques marathas destroyed??? Was that not warfare?

There is a fundamental issue here, that is being drowned out in the cacophany of the cries of anger over babri structure destruction.

News from 1992 with no solid proofs :coffee: the lahore jain mandir which you stated in bold part is still ON and hindus do worship there will hindus allow muslims to re built babri masjid ??

No babri is not a mosque but a temple thats why

Listen you pagan wahabi dog Babri stood on the grounds of Lord Rams temple and we removed that **** now what u will do about it?

Dear,

Please discuss the presence of that temple with your country men.

To the best of my knowledge it has not been found as yet.

As for now, he is using the word "shaheed" in the thread title, which is not even a hindi / sanskrit name.

Is that a vegetarian invention too ?

Dear,

Please discuss the presence of that temple with your country men.

To the best of my knowledge it has not been found as yet.

As for now, he is using the word "shaheed" in the thread title, which is not even a hindi / sanskrit name.

Is that a vegetarian invention too ?

underneath yr so called mosque there have been items found which relate to a temple structure

There goes Pakistani propaganda down the drain :rofl:

Fun fact: Pakistanis more often destroy temples(30 in 20 years, averaging 1.5 temple destructions per year) than celebrate Eid (which happens only once a year) :rofl:

you dont know any thing about Islam and Talking **** here ... we Celebrate two eids a year and remember at one of eid your hindu extremists do riots when muslims do sacrifice the COW MATA :D

AYODHYA, INDIA, March 28, 2003: At least 150 small conches, a stucco stone, a sandstone structure, pieces of bangles, a mud-stove (chulha) and some articles of glazed terra cotta were found during the 13th day of excavation at Ayodhya today. Sources here said five articles were found in the J5 trench, and one each in J3, K6 and K7 trench, where digging was done up to 16 feet in depth. Sources also claimed the findings to be of archaeological significance. As many as 40 laborers, including seven Muslims, were deployed for digging today in the presence of the Archaeological Survey of India (ASI) team members and representatives of 13 contesting parties. The dig is attempting to find evidence of an ancient Hindu temple on the site of the now demolished Babri Masjid.

you dont know any thing about Islam and Talking **** here ... we Celebrate two eids a year and remember at one of eid your hindu extremists do riots when muslims do sacrifice the COW MATA :D

Yeah its ok, you should go ahead with that instead of break temples of your your poor Hindu countrymen :D I think they would be less offended by that than breaking their temples :P

Apnay girayban me bhe jhank lya karo kabhi. Free india

yeah , thats why they grown 15% from just 10% in 1951 , and in they became just 2% in pakistan and 9 % in bangladesh from 22% in 1951.

Joseph Tieffenthaler

The Austrian Jesuit Joseph Tieffenthaler wrote in 1768: “Emperor Aurangzeb demolished the fortress called Ramcot, and erected on the same place a Mohammedan temple with three cupolas. Others believe that it was constructed by Babor.”[12] Tieffenthaler also writes that Hindus celebrated Ram Navami (Rama's birth festival) in front of the mosque, and that the mosque was built on a temple.[13] He wrote: "The reason is that here existed formerly a house in which Beschan (Vishnu) took birth in the form of Rama and where it is said his three brothers were also born. Subsequently Aurangzeb and some say Babur destroyed the place in order to prevent the heathens from practising their ceremonies. However, they have continued to practice their religious ceremonies in both the places knowing this to have been the birth place of Rama by going around it three times and prostrating on the ground."[14]

The tradition of treating the site as the birthplace of Rama appears to have begun in early l8th century. The earliest suggestion that the Babri Mosque is in proximity to the birthplace of Ram was made by the Jesuit priest Joseph Tieffenthaler, whose work in French was published in Berlin in 1788. It says:

"Emperor Aurangzeb got demolished the fortress called Ramkot, and erected on the same place a Mahometan temple with three cuppolas. Others believe that it was constructed by Babur. We see 14 columns of black stone 5 spans high that occupy places within the fortress. Twelve of these columns now bear the interior arcades of the Masjid; two (of the 12) make up the entrance of the cloister. Two others form part of the tomb of a certain Moor. It is related that these columns, or rather the debris of these columns, were brought from Lanka (called Ceylon by the Europeans) by Hanuman, chief of the monkeys." which in French reads as

l'empereur Aurungzeb détruisit la forteresse appelée Ramkot et construisit sur le même emplacement un temple musulman avec 3 dômes. D'autres pensent qu'il a été construit par Babur. On peut voir 14 colonnes faites en pierre noire qui soutiennent des découpages ...

... Plus tard Aurungzeb, ou, selon certains, Babur, détruisit l'endroit afin d'empêcher des païens de pratiquer leurs cérémonies. Toutefois ils continuèrent à pratiquer leurs cérémonies religieuses dans ce lieu, le connaisant comme celui de la naissance de Rama, en en faisant 3 fois le tour et en se prosternant à terre..

We see on the left a square platform 5 inches above ground, 5 inches long and 4 inches wide, constructed of mud and covered with lime. The Hindus call it bedi, that is to say, the birthplace. The reason is that here there was a house in which Beschan, (Bishan-Vishnu) took the form of Rama, and his three brothers are also said to have been born. Subsequently, Aurangzeb, or according to others, Babur razed this place down, in order not to give the Gentiles (Hindus) occasion to practice their worship. However, they continued to follow their practices in both places, believing it to be the birthplace of Rama."

This record reveals that Aurengzeb demolished the Ramkot fortress; that either he, or Babur constructed a Mosque there; the 12 columns of black stone pillars were brought from Lanka; and when veneration of Rama became prevalent after the 17th century, a small rectangular mud platform was built to mark the birthplace of Rama.

[edit] Shykh Muhammad Azamat Ali Kakorawi Nami

Shykh Muhammad Azamat Ali Kakorawi Nami (1811–1893) wrote: ‘According to old records, it has been a rule with the Muslim rulers from the first to build mosques, monasteries, and inns, spread Islam, and put (a stop to) non-Islamic practices, wherever they found prominence (of kufr). Accordingly, even as they cleared up Mathura, Bindraban, etc., from the rubbish of non-Islamic practices, the Babari mosque was built up in 923(?) A.H. under the patronage of Sayyid Musa Ashiqan in the Janmasthan temple (butkhane Janmasthan mein) in Faizabad-Avadh, which was a great place of (worship) and capital of Rama’s father’ (p. 9). ‘Among the Hindus it was known as Sita ki Rasoi’ (p. 10).[15] Zak Kakorawi, in his publication of the work of Shykh Azamat Ali Kakorawi Nami, also includes an excerpt written by Mirza Rajab Ali Beg Surur. Mirza Rajab Ali Beg Surur (1787–1867) wrote in Fasanah-i Ibrat that ‘a great mosque was built on the spot where Sita ki Rasoi is situated. During the regime of Babar, The mosque was built in 923(?) A.H. under the patronage of Sayyid Mir Ashiqan… Aurangzeb built a mosque on the Hanuman Garhi… The Bairagis raised the mosque and erected a temple in its place. Then idols began to be worshipped openly in the Babari mosque where the Sita ki Rasoi is situated,’ (pp. 71–72).

[edit] Guru Nanak Dev

According to Bhai Man Singh's Pothi Janam Sakhi (late 18th century), Guru Nanak visited Ayodhya and said to his Muslim disciple Mardana: 'Mardania! eh Ajudhia nagari Sri Ramachandraji Ji ki hai. So, chal, iska darsan kari'e. Translation: 'Mardana! this Ayodhya city belongs to Sri Ramachandra Ji. So let us go for his darshan [visit with God].'[16]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ram_Janmabhoomi

It really makes me laugh, when Indians use this word for their martyrs and temples etc .. they don't even know the true meaning of it :lol:

gotta admmit that 'secular india' was the prime state which sponsored terrorism and ignited hindu muslim collision in the first place

the sooner india takes out words like secular and democratic the better, it doesnt suit it

in 80s indian state sponsored terrorism in the shape of sarbjeet singh was started and encourgaed by indian government

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3673664 said:
gotta admmit that 'secular india' was the prime state which sponsored terrorism and ignited hindu muslim collision in the first place

the sooner india takes out words like secular and democratic the better, it doesnt suit it

in 80s indian state sponsored terrorism in the shape of sarbjeet singh was started and encourgaed by indian government

:tup: agree with you , i m also sick of these seculars , i am proud to be a sanatan dharmi.
you faild , country of pure sent thr first terrorist in kashmir in 1947 so title is still yours , :wave: