Featured $1bn allocated to rebuild Afghanistan, says Alvi

What kinda joke is this..
Its clear that you just trolling
Where is the joke in it?

Karachi's made up of 25% Pashtuns, 20-25% Sindhis and 15% Punjabi/Siraikis.

Let them deal with it. We Muhajirs are sick of travelling in rusty metal buses and buying dirty water from tankers. Surely we're Pakistani and we should move to other parts of Pakistan where we don't have to deal with such daily frustrations.

Where is the joke in it?

Karachi's made up of 25% Pashtuns, 20-25% Sindhis and 15% Punjabi/Siraikis.

Let them deal with it. We Muhajirs are sick of travelling in rusty metal buses and buying dirty water from tankers. Surely we're Pakistani and we should move to other parts of Pakistan where we don't have to deal with such daily frustrations.

As a karachite I think we do need a movement to put pressure on PPP to spend around 2-3 billion dollars they get each year on behalf of Karachi on the city.
Water mafia is run by ppp. And yes this rusty transport system gives considerable bribe to ppp. They will not let neither of their cash cows reformed.

Dandan saaz are dentists?
correcto !!

dentist .jpg

As a karachite I think we do need a movement to put pressure on PPP to spend around 2-3 billion dollars they get each year on behalf of Karachi on the city.
Water mafia is run by ppp. And yes this rusty transport system gives considerable bribe to ppp. They will not let neither of their cash cows reformed.
Dafa karo bhai.

Move on from Karachi.

I don't know whether you are Muhajir but if you are, we are too fricking hung up on Karachi. We are an educated community who can make do in the rest of Pakistan pretty well. Why suffer the racism of Sindhis and live in this shitty city that they keep destroying under the garb of Sindh dharti? Rakhein apni Sindh dharti maa aur sambhalein khud hi.

Dafa karo bhai.

Move on from Karachi.

I don't know whether you are Muhajir but if you are, we are too fricking hung up on Karachi. We are an educated community who can make do in the rest of Pakistan pretty well. Why suffer the racism of Sindhis and live in this shitty city that they keep destroying under the garb of Sindh dharti? Rakhein apni Sindh dharti maa aur sambhalein khud hi.
This is our city. We do not need to change but the change should happen in interior Sindh.
Still haven't given up hope. It will happen sooner or later.

This is our city. We do not need to change but the change should happen in interior Sindh.
Change isn't happening any time soon. They're just encroaching on Karachi further and choking our city till it completely collapses.

So 18th amendment again forced PTI to give billions to afghanistan , but not to Karachi
As a Karachitie iam sad and disappointed
@PaklovesTurkiye
PTI Will lose big time in Karachi next elections.

I voted for PTI for betterment of my city. Look what we got Nothing, they destroyed our dreams.

Only way to fix it is by making Karachi a separate province or federal territory but PTI needs PPP for senate election in March 2021 so nothing will happened until next general election.

That is never going to happen. Sindhis will riot all over and threaten to secede from Pakistan.

And the establishment doesn't have the balls to take them on.

Yeh saari games hain and I'm surprised you guys still keep falling for it. Abhi tak quota system nahi hataya. Not Zia, not Musharraf, not Nawaz, not Inran. Aur na hatayein ge. No one gives a damn about Karachiites. Wake up.

What is in Karachi? It's a stinking overcrowded mess. Bilawaja ki attachment paali hui hai. Let us immigrate to Lahore, Islamabad, Multan and Peshawar and make a future for our future generations. Atleast Sindhiyon ka racism tou nahi hoga. Rakhein yeh apni dharti maa aur Karachi ko Larkana bana dein.

Meanwhile Karachi has no public transport or sewage. And has a GDP 10x that of Afghanistan. Yet we are left to rot. What is the point of voting PTI if they aint gonna do shit?

need political organization..Karachi has enough votes that it does matter if karachi people are united..
it has to vote for strong federal govt party to pressurize PPPP monopoly over sindh

i am pretty confident that PTI will deliver on atleast the power sector, KCR and KIV which help alot

hopefully who knows if PTI begs more seats in karachi it might flip the province..

Meanwhile Karachi has no public transport or sewage. And has a GDP 10x that of Afghanistan. Yet we are left to rot. What is the point of voting PTI if they aint gonna do shit?

As long as establishment continue to play games against Karachi, Karachi will continue to suffer.

To counter Sindh Nationalist in 80s, Establishment created MQM and once MQM become powerful, they split it into two. It caused political turmoil and Mohajir killing Mohajir, thousand of Mohajirs died because of establishment games.
After splitting Pakistan into two (Pakistan and Bangladesh), now they want to destroy Mohajir. Mohajir and Bengali were the two groups who struggle for Pakistan, pandios became Pakistani overnight.

As long as establishment continue to play games against Karachi, Karachi will continue to suffer.

To counter Sindh Nationalist in 80s, Establishment created MQM and once MQM become powerful, they split it into two. It caused political turmoil and Mohajir killing Mohajir, thousand of Mohajirs died because of establishment games.
After splitting Pakistan into two (Pakistan and Bangladesh), now they want to destroy Mohajir. Mohajir and Bengali were the two groups who struggle for Pakistan, pandios became Pakistani overnight.
1980s MQM politics need to be dumped in the Arabian sea. They were a game played by the establishment on us Muhajirs.

We need to work for our community. Otherwise our BA graduate brothers will still be setting french fries stalls while illiterate Sindhis and Baloch will be driving in Vigos and getting sifarishi goverment jobs. And our sisters will be working as tailors and housekeepers for feudal families in a few decades.

First job needs to be registering us as an ethnicity on the census. Not Muhajir but Urdu speaking. Every community tells us to be Pakistani but no one owns us when the time comes.

We also need to spread out over a larger area. Sindhis, Punjabis, Pashtuns have an edge over us because they have whole provinces. We have kept ourself limited to one division where the establishment and PPP keep sending Afghans and Sindhis and Siraikis to keep us choked.

We have so many businessmen and influential people from our community. Use them to make our voice heard. Ask them to donate for our cause. Have you seen how united Ismaili and Memon communties are?

Ally with other communities like Hazaras, South Punjabis and people of Thar. MQM kept us excluded and insecure in our shell which has lead to our own destruction.

And please ditch the 1980s MQM mentality. Let Sindhis have this city and turn it into a shithole like the rest of their cities. Stop depending on the Islamabad establishment to do anything for you. We need to work on our community's bettement.

1980s MQM politics need to be dumped in the Arabian sea. They were a game played by the establishment on us Muhajirs.

We need to work for our community. Otherwise our BA graduate brothers will still be setting french fries stalls while illiterate Sindhis and Baloch will be driving in Vigos and getting sifarishi goverment jobs. And our sisters will be working as tailors and housekeepers for feudal families in a few decades.

First job needs to be registering us as an ethnicity on the census. Not Muhajir but Urdu speaking. Every community tells us to be Pakistani but no one owns us when the time comes.

We also need to spread out over a larger area. Sindhis, Punjabis, Pashtuns have an edge over us because they have whole provinces. We have kept ourself limited to one division where the establishment and PPP keep sending Afghans and Sindhis and Siraikis to keep us choked.

We have so many businessmen and influential people from our community. Use them to make our voice heard. Ask them to donate for our cause. Have you seen how united Ismaili and Memon communties are?

Ally with other communities like Hazaras, South Punjabis and people of Thar. MQM kept us excluded and insecure in our shell which has lead to our own destruction.

And please ditch the 1980s MQM mentality. Let Sindhis have this city and turn it into a shithole like the rest of their cities. Stop depending on the Islamabad establishment to do anything for you. We need to work on our community's bettement.

This agenda against Mohajirs is not new. We were the most educated people in Pakistan but systematically established have destroyed us. Our Players were removed from national teams. We look at Karachi representation in sports. They have impose quota system on us. They have removed Mohajirs from all government jobs and hired fake degree holders Sifrashis from interior Sindh who can’t even speak proper Urdu or English.

This agenda against Mohajirs is not new. We were the most educated people in Pakistan but systematically established have destroyed us. They have impose quota system on us. They have removed Mohajirs from all government jobs and hired fake degree holders Sifrashis from interior Sindh who can’t even speak proper Urdu or English.
We have to move on from this victim complex now. And work for our community. No one's coming to save us.

Karachi has been systematically r*ped for 4 decades.
Who r@pe Karachi for 40 decades first answer my this question
Dafa karo bhai.

Move on from Karachi.

I
We destroyed ourselves brother don't blame others i am from Karachi who lives in USA