150 Hindu outfits to meet in Goa to discuss possibility of ‘Hindu Rashtra’ by 2023

You are insulting each and every Hindus and their social organisation
Hindu and Hindutva are two things. Hindus are sane people and a civilization. Hindutva is when they made RSS as their leaders.

Both of them are Hindus and two side of same coin.
You can criticize hardliners but only within limits .When you step beyond that you will unconsciously began to criticize entire Hindus and Hinduism and that will increase the support base of hardliners .
RSS is one of the world largest organization and a lots of people irrespective of their religion is accepting their teachings .There is a reason for its success .
You can say whatever you want but people in India watches each and every thing and they know who is right and who is wrong

Hindu and Hindutva are both outdated ideology that needs a replacement.

You can criticize hardliners but only within limits .When you step beyond that you will unconsciously began to criticize entire Hindus and Hinduism and that will increase the support base of hardliners .
RSS is one of the world largest organization and a lots of people irrespective of their religion is accepting their teachings .There is a reason for its success .
You can say whatever you want but people in India watches each and every thing and they know who is right and who is wrong

No one cars about Hindu sentiments outside RSS circle jerk. Its time India leave Hinduism behind and star following secularism.

RSS, M. S. Golwalkar. He writes:

The foreign races in Hindusthan [India] must either adopt the Hindu culture and language, must learn to respect and hold in reverence Hindu religion, must entertain no idea but those of the glorification of the Hindu race and culture, i.e., of the Hindu nation and must loose (sic) their separate existence to merge in the Hindu race, or may stay in the country, wholly subordinated to the Hindu Nation, claiming nothing, deserving no privileges, far less any preferential treatment — not even citizen's rights. There is, at least, should be, no other course for them to adopt. We are an old nation; let us deal, as old nations ought to and do deal, with the foreign races, who have chosen to live in our country.” [emphasis added]

http://www.stopfundinghate.org/resources/rssprimer.htm

First thing , Indian tribes believes in nationhood not race and that is linked to our ancient civilization and is even there in our religious books about nationhood.

The "Pitru-Bhumi" of Abrahamics are Vatican and Mecca. So their allegience are to those regions. - By ancient RSS dick heads. This type of terminology is used in Sakhas to brainwash Hindus to be against Muslims, Christians.

Shikshavalli I.20 - Matrudevo bhava, pitrudevo bhava, acharyadevo bhava, atithidevo bhava.

This Upanishad Belongs to The Krishna-Yajurveda.

The great sage Yajnavalkya quarrelled with his preceptor. He was asked by Vaishampayana, his Guru, to return the Veda which he had studied under him. Yajnavalkya vomited the Yajurveda he had learnt. The other Rishis, the pupils of Vaishampayana, assumed the forms of Tittiris (birds, partridges) and swallowed the Veda thus thrown out or vomited. Therefore it came to be known as Taittiriya-Samhita.

Taittiriya Upanishad and Mahanarayana Upanishad are considered to be the seventh, eighth, ninth and tenth prashnas of the Taittiriya Aaranyaka.

In 3228 BCE in Mathura, India, a child was born who was destined to reshape the spiritual and temporal destiny of mankind—Sri Krishna. In his 125 years of life, Sri Krishna.

gita.jpg

krishna-temple-location-map.jpg

The Pitru Bhumi will be of Arab tribes who are closer to Indian tribes but not Vatican.

26aad26818121ef1adadc7c16d718831.jpg

India is going through radical Hindutva. They want to finish off minorities and dalits for a Brahmin rule (RSS).

Instead you must say days of pampering to sickular breeds are gone hence this paranoia amongst the sickular losers.
Apartheid from sickular breeds had their days of mocking majority's sentiment so are under high apprehension of reciprocity in same manner.

On topic
We Hindus don't need any HinduRashtra but better country where, nation's ethos are extension of Dharma Philosophy, majority's sentiment is respected & their worship sanctums given back to them & sanctity of upholding constitutional values should not be just Hindus responsibility.

Now it is more like 2 religions. One is organized, follows Nazism, Fascism, Terrorism as it's principles and other is a old civilization.
18951386_1918465555067340_6013599447961557465_n.jpg

On topic
We Hindus don't need any HinduRashtra but better country where, nation's ethos are extension of Dharma Philosophy, majority's sentiment is respected & their worship sanctums given back to them & sanctity of upholding constitutional values should not be just Hindus responsibility.

What we need is more unity and make national security more stronger.

Zara Jhadu katta masboot karro , Indus valley Civilization kay Jhadu katte ki maar bahut bura lagta.

Narial-Jhadu.jpg

Nope. Most of the north Indian states are falling for RSS propaganda and that is the truth. 99% of the false news propaganda by RSS are fed by the central-north cow belt people. They are gullible, even educated ones. They believe Jihadis are the biggest threat to India while they are hypocrats by going soft on RSS Hindutva.

Exceptions are in the south where states like Kerala is fighting the radical Hindutva imposers. True Indians like us fight against fascism. The religiously sensitive Hindus confuse it as a fight against Hinduism while we are revealing the RSS terrorism against Indian state and it's secular, federal system.
True Indians really, or true breed of Zakir Naik's preaches.

I myself know how RSS working in remote areas of my state to bring Dalit into mainstream. There are atleast two dozen Dalit students getting their education to become a Pujari in different temples.

--
Excerpt from Wikipedia
In 1979, the religious wing of the Sangh Parivar, the Vishwa Hindu Parishad got the Hindu saints and religious leaders to reaffirm that untouchability and caste discrimination had no religious sanction in the Hindu scriptures and texts.[24] The Vishwa Hindu Parishad is also spearheading efforts to ordain Dalits as priests in temples across India, positions that were earlier usually occupied only by people of "upper castes".[25] However, the opinions of the sub altern groups that include Dalits portrays an image of dalit suppression.

Well i have never the visited the Cow belt ( UP and Bihar) but i'm pretty sure that majority of people in South and West India are more interested in getting good education and jobs rather than trying to bring in Brahmin rule.
Which state,town,place or district you visited?
Seems a vague analysis.

I myself know how RSS working in remote areas of my state to bring Dalit into mainstream. There are atleast two dozen Dalit students getting their education to become a Pujari in different temples.

--
Excerpt from Wikipedia
In 1979, the religious wing of the Sangh Parivar, the Vishwa Hindu Parishad got the Hindu saints and religious leaders to reaffirm that untouchability and caste discrimination had no religious sanction in the Hindu scriptures and texts.[24] The Vishwa Hindu Parishad is also spearheading efforts to ordain Dalits as priests in temples across India, positions that were earlier usually occupied only by people of "upper castes".[25] However, the opinions of the sub altern groups that include Dalits portrays an image of dalit suppression.

Indians are aware of thier history and are even aware of the affects of colonization but we never thought that we are just being mistreated because of our nation and here it doesnt matters to which religion we follows . We are just seen as sub humans .

InKi Maa ka bhosda , Earth par hi aaisa hain tou space may kya hoga ?? Waise bhi Indian bases Mars aur moon par seperate hi hone walay hain . Shukriya to European Union Governments for showing us thier real intentions.

Chalo Bhai , Indians/Arabs/Africans/ Turks we can live and respect each other even on mars and Moon Bases together . United States of America kay yeh saare Mulk allies hain par yeh racism hum ko bahut takleef deti hain , kiyou kay , hum Quam ki baat karte hain , i mean nationhood.

Can an RSS Pracharak open to the minorities like this? After the character assassination of Rahul Gandhi online and offline by RSS IT cell, Now Kejriwal is portrayed as the villain, while for all contexts his rule is 100 billion times better than that of RSS pracharak who wants to destroy peace and spread Hindutva terror. Look the inclusive nature of other parties in India be it INC, CPI(M), AAP or even IUML. But, RSS-BJP is more like Pakistani extremist groups like Lashkar-e-Taiba in it's ideals. That is the hard truth. People are slowly understanding it. RSS-BJP = 0 (A BIG ZERO) without Photoshop, propaganda.

AAP.png

CM अरविंद केजरीवाल मुस्तफ़ाबाद विधानसभा में इफ़्तार पार्टी में शरीक हुए। CM Arvind Kejriwal attending Iftar party organized in Mustafabad constituency (Delhi).

18951449_1168060636627028_5439437742564140375_n.jpg

18951284_1168060736627018_1126087879678818275_n.jpg

18952866_1168060796627012_1503196568734742419_n.jpg

--
Excerpt from Wikipedia

Which state,town,place or district you visited?
Seems a vague analysis.
Please read my post properly. I said I never visited Bihar and U.P. I never claimed that i visited any particular State or District.

Looking forward to it.,eagerly